eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

B&B Hanoi Hostel

16 Hang Thung Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Hanoi Spark Hotel

B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Reception B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Badeværelse B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 240 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (240)
Sorter efter:
Frederik P. Par Denmark, 22. juli 2013
Rigtig dejligt sted og hjælpsomt personale

Centralt, sødt og hjælpsomt personale
8
Jeg vil klart anbefale dette hostel/hotel til andre, aldrig har jeg oplevet så sødt og hjælpsomt personale. Værelserne er fine og hotellet er meget centralt beliggende tæt ved night marked, de gadekøkkener og andre lokale restauranter. Personalet er meget hjælpsomme med at arrangere rigtig gode udflugter! Tak for en god tid!
Ya L. Gruppe Taiwan, 1. maj 2014
It's a great experience to stay in B&B. We love it

The staffs are all friendly and pretty nice. Any questions they all can help us to solve. The location is near the night market. It is really a good place to saty.
9
Ki C. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 8. marts 2014
nice staff, v close to the attractions

nice staff, v close to the attractions
7,3
staffs are v help, they provide a lot of shopping information that i need. They are kind enough to remind to not to bring too much valuable/ important stuffs with you if u go to the night market!
Usa P. Rejsende alene Thailand, 2. januar 2014
Friendly staffs!

Service, Value, Location
8,3
I have been here for 2 times and they still maintain their friendly service mind staffs. It's pretty convenient accessing to the center of Hanoi city by walks. There's local street food next to the hostel where always crowd with local people. Can't wait for my next visit!
Rick S. Par Australia, 30. december 2013
Great for such a cheap price

Price, clean central
7,7
For the price I paid - I thought I would be staying in a cockroach infested slum. But presently surprised - like a diamond in the rough. Professional staff - very helpful - clean room with modernish bathroom.
Yuk L. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 18. december 2013
Very good experience

Good Location, Nice Staff, Have wifi
8,7
Great staff who spoke english well and attended to our every need. Hotel is centrally located in the city and many attractions nereby.
Paul W. Rejsende alene Australia, 14. november 2013
value for money

location, comfortable & friendly staff
7,3
Excellent. Great location & staff very helpful.During the typhoon our Halong Bay Tour was cancelled therefore we needed to find accommodation for an extra night.The staff were very flexible as they were fully booked but allowed us to stay in our room for the extra night.Made our stay more enjoyable.
Paul W. Rejsende alene Australia, 10. november 2013
value for money

great location, clean & comfortable
6,7
Great. Friendly professional service. Located in old quarter which made access to markets & Lake area convenient,within walking distance
Melissa M. Par Canada, 8. november 2013
Has a great location and even better staff

Tony, Tony, Tony!
10
The hotel was in really close proximity to a lot of big sites around Hanoi. The staff was awesome and extremely helpful. You'll come across him, but Tony made our day more than once and was super helpful with just about anything we needed every step of the way! :)
Kelty R. Par Canada, 7. november 2013
Very comfortable, great staff.

Extremely helpful and welcoming staff. Very comfortable room. Good location.
8,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

B&B Hanoi Hostel HanoiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - ReceptionB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - GæsteværelseB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - GæsteværelseB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - GæsteværelseB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - GæsteværelseB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - BadeværelseB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - GæsteværelseB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - GæsteværelseB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - GæsteværelseB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - GæsteværelseB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - GæsteværelseB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - GæsteværelseB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - GæsteværelseB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - GæsteværelseB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - GæsteværelseB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C01