eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimmingpool B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimmingpool B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Udsigt B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gæsteværelse B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotellet udefra B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimmingpool B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gæsteværelse B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gæsteværelse B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gæsteværelse B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gæsteværelse B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gæsteværelse B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gæsteværelse
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gæsteværelse B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotellet indefra B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Fitnessrum B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Møderum B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gæsteværelse B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Spa B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotellet udefra B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 123
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 270 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (270)
Sorter efter:
Jiravat J. Par Denmark, 29. september 2014
Alt var super OK men maden på hotellet var meget r

Pools
7,7
Opholdet var tilfredsstillende
Michael R. Rejsende alene Denmark, 8. februar 2012
hvis du vil bo ordentligt i patong

5 stjerne dog kun 4 efter EU standard men helt ok
8
Behagelig moderne atmosfære. Det tætteste man kommer et design hotel i Patong, kun over vejen for at komme på stranden. Fin pool og god morgenmad. Hvis man er to, så lej værelse på nederste etage hvor man har egen pool på terrassen. Styr på tingene og søde mennesker.
Tip om Natteliv: hvis du vil i byen i Nangla Road, så tage rdet 15 min at gå derind. Tuk tuk på 3-4 min til 200 bath
Dinithi A. Par Australia, 11. november 2014
Great hotel and great service

Facilities, service and location
9,7
We loved our stay at B-lay we got an upgrade tha was divine and thoroughly enjoyed our room and our stay.
Jose L. Par Mexico, 7. november 2014
Regular

Swimming pool
6,7
Regular
Chan H. Par Malaysia, 7. november 2014
Good view sea , clean hotel but wifi not so good.

Location was nice,beach just beside the hotel and good view sea
6,7
Hotel was great but the wifi need to improve so can more stable when use. Location was good can walk along the beach to find food.
Gitti G. Par United States of America, 26. oktober 2014
Ok hotel

Across from the beach, friendly staff, quiet
8
Overall stay at the hotel was ok. The room could use better cleaning. The room we stayed in had some major drain issue which caused the shower to overflow all the time. We looked underneath the shower and discovered it was hair and debris clogging up,quiet unsanitary looking. Other than bathroom issue the hotel is great,nice and quiet location,not too far from Bangla Rd. And it is right across from the beach.
Robert K. Par United States of America, 24. oktober 2014
Great place, but not so great beds!

Location, pool, and food.
7,7
Good value and great food. Nice restaurant under the resort's pool - interesting art! Nice and friendly. My only complaint are the beds - the pillows were quite lumpy and the beds just not that comfortable for more than two nights.
Paul C. Par United Kingdom, 21. oktober 2014
Accor standard.

The pool - the complimetary cocktails - the superb beds.
7,7
I enjoyed a pleasant stay at B-Lay Tong - If I did stay at this hotel again, I'd book the front wing sea-view rooms rather than the deluxe pool access rooms. As with all Accor hotels, the hotel is modern and quite nicely designed. Some clothes drying lines in the sunshine areas would be good though. It's a good choice if you do wish access to Patong, as well as being at the edge of the urban sprawl, so easy enough to get on the motorbike and go to the better beaches at Kata Noi, Paradise, Ao Sane, Nai Hern etc.. The beds are superb and the linen nice quality but I'm never sure why in these higher end hotels, more tea and coffee isn't supplied gratis. Also the eye watering mini-bar charges encourage few to use the products supplied and personally, I'd like to see mini-bars/products removed from rooms or priced correctly to encourage sales. This is a good choice of hotel in Patong, and I'd always have a look at Accor hotels in any destination due to consistency. There are some pleasant staff at the hotel, most notably the cocktail making member of staff at the Sunrise Bar. Overall, a very nice hotel.
Shijia F. Par China, 20. oktober 2014
Grate Service

swimming pool,grate view,hospitality
9,3
very unforgettable!
Kongphanh S. Par United States of America, 14. oktober 2014
Across from Patong beach

Close to Patong Beach, but far enough from the craziness and nice grounds
7,3
7 out of 10. Hotel could be cleaner and offer more towels. Modern interior makes the room austere and lacking in warmth. The walls/ceiling are thin so thumping sounds are occasionally annoying. Hotel property is located next to an empty lot where shack homes stand occupied (but are out of sight), but the sound of roosters from such tenements can be heard in the morning.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SwimmingpoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SwimmingpoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - UdsigtB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GæsteværelseB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotellet udefraB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SwimmingpoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GæsteværelseB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GæsteværelseB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GæsteværelseB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GæsteværelseB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GæsteværelseB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GæsteværelseB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GæsteværelseB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotellet indefraB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - FitnessrumB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - MøderumB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GæsteværelseB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SpaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotellet udefraB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimmingpool

Kundeanmeldelser - B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04