Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gæsteværelse B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/Lounge B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Strand B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gæsteværelse B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gæsteværelse B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/Lounge B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gæsteværelse B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gæsteværelse B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotellet udefra B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimmingpool B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Buffet B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gæsteværelse B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gæsteværelse B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Restaurant
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/Lounge B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hot tub B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hot tub B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Restaurant B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Restaurant B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Restaurant B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Restaurant B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/Lounge B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/Lounge B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/Lounge B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Møderum
Beliggenhed: Patong Antal værelser: 123
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 200 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personale
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (200)
Michael R. Rejsende alene Denmark, 8. februar 2012
hvis du vil bo ordentligt i patong

5 stjerne dog kun 4 efter EU standard men helt ok
8
Behagelig moderne atmosfære. Det tætteste man kommer et design hotel i Patong, kun over vejen for at komme på stranden. Fin pool og god morgenmad. Hvis man er to, så lej værelse på nederste etage hvor man har egen pool på terrassen. Styr på tingene og søde mennesker.
Tip om Natteliv: hvis du vil i byen i Nangla Road, så tage rdet 15 min at gå derind. Tuk tuk på 3-4 min til 200 bath
Warisara C. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 14. april 2014
Good service and Nice place for relaxing

Good service, clean room and nice swimming pool
9
Good place for relaxing in holiday^^
Xiaodan W. Par China, 30. marts 2014
Good hotel for all

Location staff food
10
It is only 1 minute to the beach,the food is delicious and the bar is good too. The staff are friendly and can speak good English. No problem for your stay in this hotel, a very excellent pool is waiting for you.
Yi C. Par Taiwan, 15. marts 2014
Wonderful stay

Good location, close to beach and walking distance to city center. Wonderful room with Jacuzzi and amazing sea view.
10
I have to say that B-Lay Tong does not disappoint me at all. My fiancee and I had a great stay in this delicate hotel. It's literally across from the beach so we get to enjoy the beach whenever we want. We chose the room with Jacuzzi and it's amazing especially after the pool is closed after 9pm. It's around 10-15 mins walk to bar street and it's actually good so it's not too loud at night. 7-11 & massage & taxi & motorbike rent are just at the corner, super convenient. Breakfast is pretty simple yet ok for us. They also provide free sunset cocktail everynight at their bar which is facing the beach as well, very nice. Overall, we enjoy the stay very much and definitely recommend it to my friends and will stay here again.
Justin K. Par Australia, 11. marts 2014
Nice Hotel Great Infinity Pool

Pool, Location to beach and design
8
Our stay was for 6 nights, location was great for everything in Patong, beach is across the road. Bangla is only 10-15 minute easy walk or 300 Bht tuk tuk.
Joanna H. Par United Kingdom, 3. marts 2014
One of the better places to stay in Patong

Sea view, pool, location
9
One of the nicer hotels in Patong and would recommend. The pool is lovely and has great views of the beach and sea. The hotel is arty and modern. The rooms are a little bit of tidying up but it didn't impact on our stay.
Chiao L. Familie med små børn Singapore, 17. februar 2014
Nice and relaxing

Large rooms, large bathrooms, close to the beach
9,3
Very nice and relaxing, nice scenery facing the beach and sea, quite near Bangla Road, walkable distance, get to shop along the way. Nice BBQ food by the beach.
Chiao L. Par Singapore, 20. januar 2014
Nice and relaxing stay

Nice ocean and pool view, very close to the beach, nice design
10
It was great, view is nice, hotel design has an artistic touch, the stay was very nice and relaxing.
Yaweelak P. Familie med små børn Thailand, 10. december 2013
Great time for our family

beachfront, peaceful, friendly staffs
9
we spent 3 nights here and overall, everything was great for us. Breakfast is variety and fresh. We stayed at deluxe pool access and my 2yrs daughter was having a great time at the pool balcony. Room is very clean and all facilities we need is there. The location is right at beach front and little bit far from nightlife area. During our stay, the sky, sunshine and beach is very fabulous and we love it so much. well, i really impressed with all of hotel staffs. They are really friendly and pay attention to all the guests. I left my beach hat somewhere which i could not find in the hotel but next day morning one staff handled it to me at breakfast table. Even in rush hour for us to go to day tour, I left camera and some valuable stuff outside at the balcony and I was worried that somebody might take it because outsider can reach to our pool access balcony. But finally, when we came back, our belonging was back on the dressing table and i thought that housekeeping did it for us. It was AMAZING and made me feeling so deep impression. For whoever want to stay here, I want to let you know that with this hotel you will never be disappointed!!
Daniel H. Par United States of America, 16. oktober 2013
Absolute great hotel.

Price....comfort....location
10
Absolute great hotel, will be my hotel of choice on my next vacation in Phuket.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GæsteværelseB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/LoungeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - StrandB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GæsteværelseB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GæsteværelseB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/LoungeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GæsteværelseB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GæsteværelseB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotellet udefraB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SwimmingpoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - BuffetB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GæsteværelseB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GæsteværelseB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - RestaurantB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/LoungeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hot tubB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hot tubB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - RestaurantB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - RestaurantB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - RestaurantB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - RestaurantB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/LoungeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/LoungeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/LoungeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - MøderumB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - FitnessrumB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SwimmingpoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GæsteværelseB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - RestaurantB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SwimmingpoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - RestaurantB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SwimmingpoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotellet udefra

Kundeanmeldelser - B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07