eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimmingpool B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimmingpool B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Udsigt B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gæsteværelse B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotellet udefra B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimmingpool B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gæsteværelse B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gæsteværelse B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gæsteværelse B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gæsteværelse B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gæsteværelse B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gæsteværelse
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gæsteværelse B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotellet indefra B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Fitnessrum B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Møderum B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gæsteværelse B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Spa B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotellet udefra B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 123
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 277 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (277)
Sorter efter:
Jiravat J. Par Denmark, 29. september 2014
Alt var super OK men maden på hotellet var meget r

Pools
7,7
Opholdet var tilfredsstillende
Michael R. Rejsende alene Denmark, 8. februar 2012
hvis du vil bo ordentligt i patong

5 stjerne dog kun 4 efter EU standard men helt ok
8
Behagelig moderne atmosfære. Det tætteste man kommer et design hotel i Patong, kun over vejen for at komme på stranden. Fin pool og god morgenmad. Hvis man er to, så lej værelse på nederste etage hvor man har egen pool på terrassen. Styr på tingene og søde mennesker.
Tip om Natteliv: hvis du vil i byen i Nangla Road, så tage rdet 15 min at gå derind. Tuk tuk på 3-4 min til 200 bath
Mei L. Par Malaysia, 26. januar 2015
Great location

Great location which near to patong beach
8
The location is great and convenient. The room is nice just that bath tube & Jacuzzi are very dirty.
Mei L. Par Malaysia, 24. januar 2015
Great Location

Great Location which close to patong beach
8
The hotel is nice and location is great. Room is nice but the bath tub and Jacuzzi are very dirty. We definitely felt disappointed on this and complaint to the house keeping then only they have cleaned it.
Rami M. Par Jordan, 28. december 2014
Good Hotel, recommended for tourist

Location, Hotel Condition, Room Comfort
8,7
It was great, I enjoyed staying there I recommend everyone to book with them. One comment, whenever I will check in they must be prepared with the room, becuase I waited for aroung 1 hr just to go to my room and I was travelling for more than 8 hrs.
Karis T. Par Mauritius, 26. december 2014
Review about B-lay Tong Hotel

Best things about the hotel that is right on the beach. I like the swimming pool.
5,3
Stay was ok, staff was very friendly all over the hotel. Was not happy with the condition of the room, bathroom was abit dirty for a 5 star hotel. 2 days we had warm water not hot water to shower. The jacuzzi was dirty. Shower was dirty and smell. 2 days they forgot to put toilet paper. But staff is very very good and friendly.
Raga V. Par Singapore, 24. november 2014
Judgemental and Rude Hotel Staff

The in-room Jacuzzi
7,7
A five star hotel with 1 star hotel staff. B-Lay is centrally located with great modern rooms and beautiful amenities. After a party night, security stopped us by the entrance assuming that a friend from back home was we paid by the street and wanted us to pay for her entry. After insisting on going to see the front desk staff, a night shift receptionist rudely told us to go back to our rooms after explaining that their security just called my friend . There was no apology or explanation to that degrading assumption. Its either you're hiring untrained staffs or you're not providing enough training for your staff to run an alleged 5 star hotel.
Dinithi A. Par Australia, 11. november 2014
Great hotel and great service

Facilities, service and location
9,7
We loved our stay at B-lay we got an upgrade tha was divine and thoroughly enjoyed our room and our stay.
Jose L. Par Mexico, 7. november 2014
Regular

Swimming pool
6,7
Regular
Chan H. Par Malaysia, 7. november 2014
Good view sea , clean hotel but wifi not so good.

Location was nice,beach just beside the hotel and good view sea
6,7
Hotel was great but the wifi need to improve so can more stable when use. Location was good can walk along the beach to find food.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SwimmingpoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SwimmingpoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - UdsigtB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GæsteværelseB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotellet udefraB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SwimmingpoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GæsteværelseB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GæsteværelseB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GæsteværelseB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GæsteværelseB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GæsteværelseB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GæsteværelseB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GæsteværelseB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotellet indefraB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - FitnessrumB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - MøderumB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GæsteværelseB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SpaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotellet udefraB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimmingpool

Kundeanmeldelser - B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04