eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimmingpool B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimmingpool B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Udsigt B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gæsteværelse B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotellet udefra B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimmingpool B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gæsteværelse B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gæsteværelse B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gæsteværelse B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gæsteværelse B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gæsteværelse B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gæsteværelse
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gæsteværelse B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotellet indefra B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Fitnessrum B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Møderum B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gæsteværelse B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Spa B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotellet udefra B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 123
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 286 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (286)
Sorter efter:
Jiravat J. Par Denmark, 29. september 2014
Alt var super OK men maden på hotellet var meget r

Pools
7,7
Opholdet var tilfredsstillende
Michael R. Rejsende alene Denmark, 8. februar 2012
hvis du vil bo ordentligt i patong

5 stjerne dog kun 4 efter EU standard men helt ok
8
Behagelig moderne atmosfære. Det tætteste man kommer et design hotel i Patong, kun over vejen for at komme på stranden. Fin pool og god morgenmad. Hvis man er to, så lej værelse på nederste etage hvor man har egen pool på terrassen. Styr på tingene og søde mennesker.
Tip om Natteliv: hvis du vil i byen i Nangla Road, så tage rdet 15 min at gå derind. Tuk tuk på 3-4 min til 200 bath
Orawan P. Par Thailand, 27. marts 2015
Nice place

Nice view , swimming pool and location
8
👍
Enzo F. Par Italy, 13. marts 2015
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

Room breakfast swimming pool
10
Very well
Wayne S. Par Australia, 8. marts 2015
Quiet delight

Pool, breakfast, beach.
8,7
Enjoyed our stay, breakfast spread was top notch and atmosphere was fantastic. Loved the pool and artworks. Happy hour at the pool would have been appreciated.
Jennifer C. Par United States of America, 22. februar 2015
Amazing luxury

Service, location, exclusivity
10
Catherine J. Par United Kingdom, 20. februar 2015
Great upgrades

Upgrade to pool room then jacuzzi room. Pool. Balconies.
6,3
Mei L. Par Malaysia, 26. januar 2015
Great location

Great location which near to patong beach
8
The location is great and convenient. The room is nice just that bath tube & Jacuzzi are very dirty.
Mei L. Par Malaysia, 24. januar 2015
Great Location

Great Location which close to patong beach
8
The hotel is nice and location is great. Room is nice but the bath tub and Jacuzzi are very dirty. We definitely felt disappointed on this and complaint to the house keeping then only they have cleaned it.
Rami M. Par Jordan, 28. december 2014
Good Hotel, recommended for tourist

Location, Hotel Condition, Room Comfort
8,7
It was great, I enjoyed staying there I recommend everyone to book with them. One comment, whenever I will check in they must be prepared with the room, becuase I waited for aroung 1 hr just to go to my room and I was travelling for more than 8 hrs.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SwimmingpoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SwimmingpoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - UdsigtB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GæsteværelseB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotellet udefraB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SwimmingpoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GæsteværelseB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GæsteværelseB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GæsteværelseB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GæsteværelseB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GæsteværelseB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GæsteværelseB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GæsteværelseB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotellet indefraB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - FitnessrumB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - MøderumB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GæsteværelseB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SpaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotellet udefraB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimmingpool

Kundeanmeldelser - B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04