Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

B-Lay Tong Phuket

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Swimmingpool B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Swimmingpool B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefra B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hotellet indefra B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Møderum
B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Spa B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefra B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Swimmingpool B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Udsigt B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Plantegninger
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 123

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 318 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (318)
Sortér efter:
Jiravat J. Par Denmark, 29. september 2014
Alt var super OK men maden på hotellet var meget r

Pools
7,7
Opholdet var tilfredsstillende
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael R. Rejsende alene Denmark, 8. februar 2012
hvis du vil bo ordentligt i patong

5 stjerne dog kun 4 efter EU standard men helt ok
8
Behagelig moderne atmosfære. Det tætteste man kommer et design hotel i Patong, kun over vejen for at komme på stranden. Fin pool og god morgenmad. Hvis man er to, så lej værelse på nederste etage hvor man har egen pool på terrassen. Styr på tingene og søde mennesker.
Tip om Natteliv: hvis du vil i byen i Nangla Road, så tage rdet 15 min at gå derind. Tuk tuk på 3-4 min til 200 bath
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mika L. Par Sweden, 2. januar 2016
Breakfast so bad

Location, design close to beach
6,7
Food poison I was eating at the hotel and not good food and not good breakfast
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Oskar U. Par Sweden, 30. december 2015
Holiday trip with girlfriend.

Location, pool, location.
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ching H. Par Singapore, 30. november 2015
Nice honeymoon hotel

Pool, cleanliness, decor
8,3
Very comfortable rooms. But lift not working, and the gym was very stuffy.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sebastian S. Par Singapore, 3. november 2015
Looked rundown but rooms are comfortable enough

Sea-facing spacious suite room
6,3
Our first impression of the hotel upon arriving is it does not quite look like the photos on the website...looked a bit rundown but was relieved when we saw our sea-facing suite room.Its spacious and comfortable enough.The hotel is right infront of patong beach so so convenient for beach lovers.It has a nice and big infinity pool.A bit of a walk to Bangla street where all the nightlife is.It is near a hidden gem which is No.9 Thai restaurant round the right hand side corner which serves good thai food but skip the western fares.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wong J. Par Hong Kong, 27. oktober 2015
Good

Location
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vincent B. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 8. oktober 2015
B-Lay Tong

It was peaceful, at the other end of town you here constant traffic noice. The pooll side rooms are lovely. The staff are generally lovely
7
We wore a couple of single guys staying, and met girls in bars. If you gring a girl back to B-lay Tong even for a drink by the pool, security want to march you to reception with your date, demand ID from her, and 1500 Bart from you for having a guest. There approach is over the top, embarrasing and makes your guest very uncomfortable. With what you pay for a room they should advise you of the dangers and then mind there own business. I would not stay here again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mohd Z. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 10. august 2015
Front desk staff named Mr Flo is very helpfull

Staff,location,pool
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eng H. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 6. august 2015
A disappointment! Just a 3 stars at best.

Just opposite Patong Beach; quiet end of Patong;
5
I was shock to find that the hotel is right next to a dumped development and it smell horrible on our first day, though it got better later on. The hotel is not well maintained, it's much smaller and less fancy than we had expected. lift is out of order in our block throughout our stay. It's about 20 min walk to Blanga St area, a far walk. Breakfast is over-priced that we don't even bother trying. Totally regretted for making the choice!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

B-Lay Tong Phuket PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hotellet indefraB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - MøderumB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SpaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - UdsigtB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Plantegninger


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05