Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 8950 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8950 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Patricia C. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i december 2013
Clean and Comfortable
Clean, Easy to get taxi, walking distance to shopping centers
Room was very clean but it was a bit smaller than I expected. Rooms were clean. Buffet Breakfast was okay
Anmeldt 10 januar 2014

ZAMANUDDIN R. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i december 2013
Its Ok for its location.
1. Location 2. Near to MTR. 3. Comfortable.
Stayed at the hotel for just one night during our transit to Guangzhou. I felt satisfied with the room although quite small. The location of the hotel is merely perfect for at short or rather for one or two nights stay. Near to MTR. Don't expect too much if you put up in Hong Kong. All in all I recommend this place.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2014

Peter A. fra Australien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
goog
centrally located
Anmeldt 10 januar 2014

YOHANES P. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
strategic location, cheap, nice
location, cheap, comfort
really strategic location, near Austin & Jordan MTR, walking distance by 5 minutes, near Temple Street and many local food. Wifi avaliable in my room, comfort bed dan services.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2014

Low H. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 5 nætter i december 2013
relatively good
location, clean, easy to access
The location is good. Walking distance / easily access to Jordan MTR, Austin MTR & China Terminal. Anyway, the room size is very small especially we request an additional bed. We have to put our 2 bags and belonging on dressing table & chair. So we have to sit on bed. Anyway, the room is clean & in good condition. It is not worth the value for money.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2014

Siti Z. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2014
it was amazing trip.
clean, central and reasonable price
quite dissappointed because they put me at the end of the row. a distant away from the elevator and also unfriendly staff (reception)
Anmeldt 09 januar 2014

Stephanie W. fra Chile
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Nice hotel but small rooms
Location, cleanliness, transportation
It is a nice hotel, however the room we got was on the top floor (25th), and there wasn't internet connection. The hotel must really solve this problem because if you want to get connected you should go all the way down to the lobby and the elevators stop on every floor... The breakfast buffet didn't offer a great variety of food. Overall, we had a nice stay in Hong Kong.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2014

panachai T. fra Thailand
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Good location
Good location, Clean room, Near Shopping Center
Everything is ok but room is too small and the price during our stay is very expensive. For the location of the hotel was great and easy to go to Habour city and Jordan Subway. When we go to check-in, we have to wait for about 20-30 min to check-in that took so much time to check-in.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2014

marc G. fra USA
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i januar 2014
clean but with twin size beds
location, staff, near night markets
Overall pretty good but room was a lityle small and elevators were slow
Anmeldt 08 januar 2014

wING L. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i august 2013
very nice
clean,tidy,good
the hotel is very clean and tidy .very conveniance near the subway and shopping mall. but the hotel is too small for two people. very nice trip with nice hotel.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2014