Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

B P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra B P International Hotel Hongkong - Reception B P International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra B P International Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge B P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal B P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal B P International Hotel Hongkong - Plantegninger
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 529

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

fra 7998
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (7998)
Sorter efter:
Camilla J. Par Denmark, 12. november 2011
Perfekt beliggenhed og god hotel!

Beliggenhed
8,3
vi havde en godt ophold på hotellet. det ligger perfekt, tæt på både jordan, austin og tst mtr. værelset var en fin størrelse i forhold til mange andre hoteller i hong kong og personalet var meget venlige.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yin C. Par Hong Kong, 4. september 2015
location is good, close shopping center and metro

location is good, close shopping center and metro
6,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David C. Par Singapore, 1. september 2015
BP stay

location, location and location
8
location is good, room is not too big but fair, some improvement can be done to the lift speed though and also check out procedure..,why dun they allow me to pass them the card and move on..ir not set up more counter...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gladys L. Gruppe Philippines, 30. august 2015
Value for money and absolutely clean.

location. Value for money. Cleanliness.
9,3
great! So near the mtr and the rooms are so clean.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mohd R. Gruppe Brunei Darussalam, 28. august 2015
Convenient & Affordable

1) Located in between Austin MTR station & Jordan MTR station. 2) Free shuttle bus airport express to/from Kowloon station. 3)Walking distance to Harbour City Mall, Tsim Sha Tsui downtown & Star Ferry
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kaylin B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 27. august 2015
Bring your ear plugs

room, location
7
The hotel itself was very nice, clean and cold! They definitely make sure the AC is working. I checked in early and was upgraded to a nicer room, which was super nice. The staff was friendly but upon check in and check out I never received a receipt or was told what was being charged. I went to the buffet for lunch one day, and the food was not very good. The selection was quite small, and what I did had lacked any flavor. The elevator was so slow, took at least 10 mins to get to my floor. most of the night there were kids running down the hallway and opening and closing doors (they slam shut) and it was horrible. I put in ear plugs and checked out at 8am and spent my morning at the airport instead of relaxing in my room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nikhil A. Par India, 27. august 2015
Nice location. Rude staff. Super small rooms.

location, location, location
5
Just about satisfactory. Rude staff, long queues during check-in and check-out, avarege buffet breakfast, super slow lifts, stops on each floor, lobby area aircon cools too much. No one dropped us to our room. We were asked to find out own room. No Porter service for a so called 4 star hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ki H. Par China, 26. august 2015
Fine.

Fine.
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Quan T. Rejsende alene Norway, 25. august 2015
Location

Location close to nightmarket starferry
7,7
Good stay overall hotel located near everything in kowlon Star ferry temple nightmarket avenue of stars , china ferry terminal to macau
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joanavi M. Par Philippines, 23. august 2015
Convenience

Location, room condition
7,7
We may come back to this hotel again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

B P International Hotel HongkongB P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraB P International Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraB P International Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hongkong - DansesalB P International Hotel Hongkong - DansesalB P International Hotel Hongkong - Plantegninger


AS-AGWEB-3B05