eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

B P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suite B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suite B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suite B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suite B P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra B P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt B P International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra B P International Hotel Hongkong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal B P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suite B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suite B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suite B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 529
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 6578 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (6578)
Sorter efter:
Camilla J. Par Denmark, 12. november 2011
Perfekt beliggenhed og god hotel!

Beliggenhed
8,3
vi havde en godt ophold på hotellet. det ligger perfekt, tæt på både jordan, austin og tst mtr. værelset var en fin størrelse i forhold til mange andre hoteller i hong kong og personalet var meget venlige.
Liu C. Gruppe China, 16. august 2014
Good location

Good location, nice room, friendly staff
9
Paulo W. Forretningsrejsende Brazil, 15. august 2014
Great stay in Kowloon

Location, Location, Location
9
It's one of best value for money options at Kowloon side… location is great, since you are close to Ocean Centre mall, Ferry to cross to HK side, outlets, MTR stations (Jordan and TST), kowloon park… suitable for business or leisure trips.
Ying H. Rejsende alene Singapore, 10. august 2014
A very clean hotel. Good space arrangement.

Clean room, cheerful staff, room arrangement is nice.
8,7
A very good location hotel, clean room
Guan C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 3. august 2014
Not value for money

Location of the Hotel
5,7
Checking in and Checking out of the hotel took me more than 30 minutes. The staff at the front desk was not friendly. The air conditional in my hotel is making a lot of noise and unable to cool my room. While showering, the toilet was flooded as the drainage in the shower was unable to drain the water away. However, they manage to repair everything when I feedback to the hotel front desk.
Noppawan C. Par Thailand, 2. august 2014
Hotel near MTR Jordan

location, Food, room
5,7
Hyung M. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 28. juli 2014
well well well

location and quite reasonale price
2,7
well, all staffs look quite busy, they said they porvide wifi but it never works, room quite dirty and smelly, no noise protection hence it; good to hear what people say who are staing your next door. It's very nice hotel for people working inside who can not make smile at all but I don't like to visit the hotel again... To be fair, the location is quite good. So it's recommendable those who having bussiness trip in Kawlong area and using hotel for sleeping only.
Martin P. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 25. juli 2014
Don't book this hotel
3,3
Almost non-existant wi-fi in the room,4 lifts but still wait forever for one to come to your floor, staff hardly speak English, no ramp down to pavement for suitcases in the large reception area so you have to carry them down steps, no doorman to help. This is truly one of the worst places I have stayed in.
Hardi R. Forretningsrejsende Estonia, 25. juli 2014
close to Kowloon Park

location. biz. shopping
7,7
I know this hotel. I have stood there couple of times
Rodney H. Par United Kingdom, 25. juli 2014
.

.
9,7
Very good

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

B P International Hotel HongkongB P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteB P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraB P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraB P International Hotel Hongkong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hongkong - DansesalB P International Hotel Hongkong - DansesalB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteB P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C05