eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

B P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra B P International Hotel Hongkong - Reception B P International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
B P International Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra B P International Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge B P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal B P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 529
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 7608 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (7608)
Sorter efter:
Camilla J. Par Denmark, 12. november 2011
Perfekt beliggenhed og god hotel!

Beliggenhed
8,3
vi havde en godt ophold på hotellet. det ligger perfekt, tæt på både jordan, austin og tst mtr. værelset var en fin størrelse i forhold til mange andre hoteller i hong kong og personalet var meget venlige.
Keoh T. Par Malaysia, 4. maj 2015
Good location Hotel

Good Location , friendly staff, value for money
8
Yeow H. Familie med små børn Singapore, 4. maj 2015
Good Location, Big Room and Nearby Attractions

Good Location, Big Room and Nearby Attractions
7
A hotel worth staying. Everything is convenient and the cost is not expensive considering the location and the room size.
Nipakorn S. Gruppe Thailand, 4. maj 2015
Nice view,good location, bad internet

Nice view, good location, free shuttle bus
8,3
Overall, it was so good with the location to reach the center point. I got the room in 20floor it was nice view to see the habour,city..etc..but internet not stayble ..
Eun-Joo P. Rejsende alene South Korea, 3. maj 2015
location location location!!

1. location 2. house keeping staff 3. next to the Kowloon park
7,7
Carlos C. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 3. maj 2015
The hotel location is very accessible.

Good location, clean and good food.
9
We enjoyed our stay. Its very safe.
Jonathan Y. Forretningsrejsende Brunei Darussalam, 3. maj 2015
Central to most of tourist attraction

Location,Price,Effeciency
8,3
Stay was great, even tho the room is small and i was kinda not happy with what i saw on the website. I normally stay day if i an on a business trip this time we have 3 person staying in a room, from the website for 3 person one room look big but when i am there, the hotel only add one extra bed making the room very small- there is also hardly walking space. Overall the place and the service is superb with the central location with easy access to 7-11 and money changer not forgetting close to massage palour and a spa . I would recommend the hotel to my collegue and friend if wanna have a short getaway in Hongkong. As for the breakfast is the same every morning - if i could comment its better to change the menu at different days so customers who stay there for 5-6 days can taste different taste of what the kitchen got to offer.
Ka C. Par Hong Kong, 1. maj 2015
old

old, a very slow lift, but comfortable room
6,3
Kwok L. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 30. april 2015
nice hotel

clean, accessible, warm staff
2,3
Very comfortable, convenient loacated in the heart of town, staff are warm
Wenhong T. Par Singapore, 28. april 2015
n.a.

n.a.
6
n.a.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

B P International Hotel HongkongB P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraB P International Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraB P International Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hongkong - DansesalB P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal


AS-AGWEB-3B07