Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

B P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra B P International Hotel Hongkong - Reception B P International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
B P International Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra B P International Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge B P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal B P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 529
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 7680 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (7680)
Sorter efter:
Camilla J. Par Denmark, 12. november 2011
Perfekt beliggenhed og god hotel!

Beliggenhed
8,3
vi havde en godt ophold på hotellet. det ligger perfekt, tæt på både jordan, austin og tst mtr. værelset var en fin størrelse i forhold til mange andre hoteller i hong kong og personalet var meget venlige.
Michael T. Rejsende alene Australia, 23. maj 2015
new and clean hotel in CBD hk

location, service, clean
9,7
Udo M. Rejsende alene Switzerland, 23. maj 2015
The location is good but not enought facilities.

The location is excellent. Room size is good.
7,3
I have a pleasant stay in the hotel. Staff are friendly. The location of hotel is very good. It is close to TST and MTR stations. Many shops and restaurants are nearby. However, the hotel has not many facilities e.g. Swimming pool, fitness room etc.
Benedicto C. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 22. maj 2015
Place to Live in Shenzen!

Nice staffs, best location, room comfort
9,3
This hotel is our home in Shenzen because of the location and comfort we always experience here. Since they employ a foreign guest relation manager, things get much better because you will have a feeling of security and there's always someone who can attend to your needs while at the hotel. You will have guarantee of great stay at this hotel!!!
Lucy W. Par United States of America, 21. maj 2015
Good location

Great location (close to ferry and shopping), clean, nice view
8,3
Mayla F. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 20. maj 2015
not bad. good value for money

value for money
7,7
the hotel is well kept. Clean room and toilet. The mattress is hard though.
Alex C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 20. maj 2015
great location

location location reasonably priced
7,7
Good
Alma R. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 19. maj 2015
Booking & check in

Hotel is good, but issue with check in where we requested for double bed but gave us 2 single. However, Kelvin gave his best to accomodate us and arranged us to transfer to double bed room after 3 hrs
8,3
We have a pleasant stay and very quiet hotel. I am pleased. Good job to Kelvin the receptionist staff for resolving our issues during check in.
Sabrina L. Gruppe Philippines, 16. maj 2015
Comfortable stay at B P International

location, comfort and cleanliness
9
Our stay at B P International was awesome! We didn't expect it to be that comfortable after reading some negative reviews about it. What's great about this hotel is its location, very near to MTR stations, shopping districts and tourist attractions. They have rooms that can accommodate 4 persons unlike most other hotels in HK that can only accommodate 3, which also saved us from extra bed charges. Our room includes 2 bunk beds which are so comfortable to sleep on. It is not so spacious but not a problem as it has everything we need such as closet, hair dryer, volt, TV, telephone and complimentary drinks. The bathroom is also very clean. Moreover, we assumed that their WIFI connection won't work for us as other reviews tells that it's very slow but during our stay, we all managed to maximize it by surfing the net and uploading pictures on FB smoothly. The hotel also has money changer that has better rates than Western Union. Over-all, it was a beautiful stay and their staff is very helpful and courteous, we will still consider staying at this hotel in the future. By the way, I almost forgot, their lifts aren't so slow, just right. :)
Sittipong E. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 16. maj 2015
BP

Location, Service and Room
10
Very comfortable, easy to travel,easy to eat.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

B P International Hotel HongkongB P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraB P International Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraB P International Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hongkong - DansesalB P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal


AS-AGWEB-3C08