Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

B P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suite B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suite B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suite B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suite B P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra B P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt B P International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra B P International Hotel Hongkong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal B P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suite B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suite B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suite B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 529
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 6020 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personale
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (6020)
Camilla J. Par Denmark, 12. november 2011
Perfekt beliggenhed og god hotel!

Beliggenhed
8,3
vi havde en godt ophold på hotellet. det ligger perfekt, tæt på både jordan, austin og tst mtr. værelset var en fin størrelse i forhold til mange andre hoteller i hong kong og personalet var meget venlige.
Kunal G. Familie med ældre børn India, 18. april 2014
Good hotel for the price

Location, location, location
8,3
Ernesto M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 18. april 2014
BP Hotel - The Most Convenient Hotel

convenieint to transport, comfortable room, centrally located
7,3
Erlin P. Par Singapore, 17. april 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Clean, comfortable, convenient
8,7
Pleasant and comfortable
Chayanin T. Gruppe Thailand, 16. april 2014
Worth the price

Price, location, clean
8,7
It's fine but room size is quite small.
Irene O. Familie med små børn Singapore, 16. april 2014
Slow service, rooms and bathroom was cramp

Near to shopping area
6,7
I have emphasised that I can a young toddler with me, we reached at 11.30am and was informed that there were no rooms and we waited to around 4pm to be able to check into the rooms! Hotel lobby transfer, we asked twice and they keep insisting us to take taxi. Would not recommend familes with young children to stay there. They even forgot to refill our drinking water twice in a row. We stayed for 3 nights. If for shopping with friends, this hotel is fine. Shld be booked another hotel at Mongkok with Michellin awards, friend recommended BP that's why we decided to book, really disappointing.
Carlos M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 13. april 2014
Good Value for Money, pleasant Location.

Adjacent Room with our children was pleasing, mediocre room-size but acceptable with fast elevator service and pleasant staff.
7,3
Our family of five stayed for a good week with no untoward situation ever experienced, although large Group-Tours also checked-in but Hotel Staff were able to handle the rush hours accordingly. Chambermaids were always available for bathroom necessities as well as room tardiness was greatly appreciated. All in all, will be our next Hotel in future visits to Hong Kong.
Rattanaporn U. Familie med små børn Thailand, 13. april 2014
Good

Comfort , city shop , good food
9
Todd H. Par United States of America, 12. april 2014
Good no-frills hotel, centrally located in Kowloon

Location, clean, good staff
8
Very nice option in Kowloon. This is a no-frills hotel, so if you are looking for pampering, you are out of luck. The rooms are tidy, but a little small by international standards (not Hong Kong Standards). The internet is not hi-speed and somewhat intermittent. The last two nights we had a large group of teenagers staying in the rooms around us. The walls are rather thin and they were a bit noisy. Still, I would stay here again on my next stay. Located right off the north entrance to Kowloon Park. Close to Jordan and Austin MTR stations. A couple blocks from the Temple Street market. It is easy to cut through the park to get down to Tsam shi Tsui and the Star Ferry to Hong Kong Island.
Janis S. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 12. april 2014
I'll certainly stay here on subsequent visits.

lovely room, excellent value, fantastic location.
8,3
I frequently visit Hong Kong and I will always stay at BP International in future. I didn't eat there as there was very little choice for vegetarians, but BP is very near the excellent Three Virtues restaurant so this wasn't a problem. BP is right next to the beautiful Kowloon Park with its lovely swimming pool. It's also only about 15 minute walk from the Star Ferry. The hotel staff were helpful and friendly.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

B P International Hotel HongkongB P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteB P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraB P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraB P International Hotel Hongkong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hongkong - DansesalB P International Hotel Hongkong - DansesalB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteB P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B06