arrow-up-icon Vælg dit loyalitetsprogram for at se point
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8746 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

8 Soenarjo L.
Indonesia
24 maj 2016
Good Location
The hotel in good location, walking distance to Kowloon Airport Express. Price affordable. Room little bit small, but enough of solo traveler.

7,2 Nikki V.
Philippines
27 maj 2016
4d3n stay at BP International
Great location easy to find, near restaurants and convenience store. Had a good sleep with their comfortable bed. Clean room. Wifi became slow on the 2nd night

6 marjorie B.
Australia
19 maj 2016
rude staff
I proceeded to ask a reception staff and have uttered 1 word when she said, Iam busy, ask somebody else, without even looking at me. everyone else was friendly but I have decided never to stay there again. (I only wanted to find out if there was a toilet in the lobby!!!)

8 Kaitlin P.
United States of America
22 maj 2016
Clean and convenient
I stayed one night at BP International. The hotel was clean and staff were friendly (I didn't interact with them other than check in and check out). The hotel is about 1 mile from the ferry port and has a free shuttle to and from the Kowloon airport express station on the side of the building. Very convenient for airport arival/departure.

9,6 Minyoung K.
South Korea
21 maj 2016
Veryvery good!
I want recommend to you!! I had a very nice time

8 Kwok T.
United States of America
22 maj 2016
Older but still very good hotel
Excellent and convenient location. Large room in Hong Kong standard. Reasonable price. Older hotel showing age that need remodel.

8 Luis B.
Mexico
22 maj 2016
Vacations in HK
The Hotel is Good

8,4 HOCK L.
United States of America
19 maj 2016
BP
Why

8,8 Valentin P.
Philippines
19 maj 2016
Good location
Worth the money

4 Paul T.
United Kingdom
16 maj 2016
Awful
There is no way this is a 4 star hotel. Maybe bottom end of 3 star at very best. It's terrible and I'm very annoyed that Agoda sold this to me on the basis of a 4 star rating. Just a depressing place to stay.