Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,7

baseret på 8623 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (8623)
Sortér efter:
Peter M. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 21. januar 2016
Perfect beliggenhed for næste alt

Beliggenhed tæt ved transport, restauranter og indkøbsmuligheder
6,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Camilla J. Par Denmark, 12. november 2011
Perfekt beliggenhed og god hotel!

Beliggenhed
8,3
vi havde en godt ophold på hotellet. det ligger perfekt, tæt på både jordan, austin og tst mtr. værelset var en fin størrelse i forhold til mange andre hoteller i hong kong og personalet var meget venlige.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Greg Y. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 30. april 2016
I come back for that location the stuff performanc
4
I keep coming back to the great location. However the staff in the restaurant are incredibly poor. They're not available to buy extra drinks they even laughed at me for asking 4 discount that was offered in room. Incredibly slow incredibly disappointing
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Horrie P. Rejsende alene Australia, 28. april 2016
Fifth Stay at BP International Hotel
6,3
I have always stayed in a Harbour Park View with Breakfast room and have not been disappointed. Very good room for solo traveller or couples with great views. Housekeeping do a good job in cleaning and replenishing consumables. Compact rooms but very good value for Hong Kong. Ideal location. Breakfast has good variety of Asian and Western food. Quick check in and out. Front Desk staff are reasonably competent but a smile now and then would be welcomed. Complaints about lift waiting times by other travellers not justified - waiting times for lifts dependent on guest demand at busy times like at every other hotel in the world. Based on my experiences I would recommend this hotel provided it continues to maintain or improve its current standards.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Veeratep M. Rejsende alene Thailand, 26. april 2016
Excellent staff. Great view.
6,7
Very professional and courteous staff. Very nice view of the park and the harbor.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Amit B. Par Israel, 26. april 2016
Win Win - Do not expect to much
5,7
Big Hotel , lots of room. very good location. the room is big for hong kong. the stuff are not going out to make you happy as you are one of thousands of visitors at this hotel. overall very good money for value.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Irma L. Par Philippines, 24. april 2016
Worst customer service
3,3
Worst service old facilities
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ryan F. Rejsende alene United States of America, 24. april 2016
Decent location, smoky non-smoking room
4
Just an average place in a city full of options. I stayed on the 23rd floor, which is supposed to be a non-smoking floor, but the room smelled like guests often smoke in there. Not just a faint smell of stale smoke, but a pretty significant odor. I'll shop around for another hotel next time.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Engelbert T. Familie med små børn Philippines, 24. april 2016
Very good
5,7
Be back soon
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Noel B. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 24. april 2016
Ok
5
Only complaint is lifts are very slow
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
B P International Hotel HongkongB P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraB P International Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtB P International Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraB P International Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hongkong - DansesalB P International Hotel Hongkong - DansesalB P International Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterB P International Hotel Hongkong - Plantegninger


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07