Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

B P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra B P International Hotel Hongkong - Reception B P International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra B P International Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge B P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal B P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal B P International Hotel Hongkong - Plantegninger
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 529
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

fra 7990
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (7990)
Sorter efter:
Camilla J. Par Denmark, 12. november 2011
Perfekt beliggenhed og god hotel!

Beliggenhed
8,3
vi havde en godt ophold på hotellet. det ligger perfekt, tæt på både jordan, austin og tst mtr. værelset var en fin størrelse i forhold til mange andre hoteller i hong kong og personalet var meget venlige.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gladys L. Gruppe Philippines, 30. august 2015
Value for money and absolutely clean.

location. Value for money. Cleanliness.
9,3
great! So near the mtr and the rooms are so clean.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kaylin B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 27. august 2015
Bring your ear plugs

room, location
7
The hotel itself was very nice, clean and cold! They definitely make sure the AC is working. I checked in early and was upgraded to a nicer room, which was super nice. The staff was friendly but upon check in and check out I never received a receipt or was told what was being charged. I went to the buffet for lunch one day, and the food was not very good. The selection was quite small, and what I did had lacked any flavor. The elevator was so slow, took at least 10 mins to get to my floor. most of the night there were kids running down the hallway and opening and closing doors (they slam shut) and it was horrible. I put in ear plugs and checked out at 8am and spent my morning at the airport instead of relaxing in my room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nikhil A. Par India, 27. august 2015
Nice location. Rude staff. Super small rooms.

location, location, location
5
Just about satisfactory. Rude staff, long queues during check-in and check-out, avarege buffet breakfast, super slow lifts, stops on each floor, lobby area aircon cools too much. No one dropped us to our room. We were asked to find out own room. No Porter service for a so called 4 star hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joanavi M. Par Philippines, 23. august 2015
Convenience

Location, room condition
7,7
We may come back to this hotel again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Charisse D. Par Philippines, 22. august 2015
Good enough for what we paid for

Location is superb
6
Everything was nice except that front desk staff are not amiable and friendly
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Azhar Y. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 22. august 2015
my stay in aug15

location, price n comfort
8
fine with the exception of the smelly feet pillow smell
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Severino O. Gruppe Philippines, 21. august 2015
homey, practical & relaxing

receptionists very accommodating, service is very good & room size is perfect
9,3
fantastic!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lim S. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 21. august 2015
Bathroom ..hot water not consistent.

Nice view at level 25.
6
level 25 no lift had to walk up via staircase..noisy due to many mainland Chinese wakes up early to go out..banging the door and talking loudly along the hallway.. Didn't sleep much after that..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ferdinand C. Par Philippines, 21. august 2015
My stay at BP hotel

Clean, value for money, walking distance to Jordan station, harbour city, just in front of convenience store and restaurant
8,3
We had a pleasant stay
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

B P International Hotel HongkongB P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraB P International Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraB P International Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hongkong - DansesalB P International Hotel Hongkong - DansesalB P International Hotel Hongkong - Plantegninger


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08