eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

B P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra B P International Hotel Hongkong - Reception B P International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra B P International Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge B P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal B P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 529
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 6762 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (6762)
Sorter efter:
Camilla J. Par Denmark, 12. november 2011
Perfekt beliggenhed og god hotel!

Beliggenhed
8,3
vi havde en godt ophold på hotellet. det ligger perfekt, tæt på både jordan, austin og tst mtr. værelset var en fin størrelse i forhold til mange andre hoteller i hong kong og personalet var meget venlige.
Kok H. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 28. september 2014
Great location & value for money

Location, Cleanliness & Good Food
6,7
Pleasant and comfortable, although the receptionist assigned me to smoking floor, which has a little but bearable smell. Apart from that, the location was great as it is near the tourist attraction, MTR and food street.
Chai F. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 27. september 2014
Wifi, good location and food plenty

Clean room, wifi and location
8,7
Nice staff, good location and clean and comfortable room
Kok H. Par Malaysia, 26. september 2014
Great Location & Comfortable stay

Location, Cleanliness, Good Food
6,7
Pleasant and comfortable, although the receptionist assigned me to smoking floor, which has a little but bearable smell. Apart from that, the location was great as it is near the tourist attraction, MTR and food street.
Mar F. Rejsende alene Singapore, 24. september 2014
Stay in BP international

Convenient, accessible wifi and clean environment
7,7
Mark J. Par Philippines, 24. september 2014
Nice Hotel

friendly staffs, beautiful room, nice place
8,7
Our 3-day stay at B P Intl. Hotel was very very good. The hotel is not far from the MTR and we liked the location of the hotel. The only negative we had to say is that we waited too long for the room to be done and get our key. We had to wait 3 hrs for that one. But overall, i would recommend this hotel and we will definitely go back there.
Michael H. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 23. september 2014
location and price

location price and service
7
Ruth B. Par United States of America, 23. september 2014
Excuses!

Location, value and location
5,7
After a 45 minute wait we were given the key to a room which had not even been seen by housekeeping. The room was completely destroyed from mattresses on the floor to disgusting toilets. When I spoke with the Assistant Manager he said they were too busy and did not have enough housekeepers to keep up with the demand. After another 45 minute wait we were able to use the room. Another manager did slip a contact note under our door but after repeated calls throughout the afternoon/evening and a left massage on the voice mail, I just gave up. This could have been handled professionally but all we received were lots of excuses. A General Manager who works weekends and has some control over the staff would be a welcome addition to this otherwise acceptable property.
Allan A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 21. september 2014
My stay at BP Hotel

The accessibility, the service, the price.
9
I will only say that I have plans book at BP when I go back to HK... :)
Hua X. Par China, 18. september 2014
Good hotel

location
8,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

B P International Hotel HongkongB P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraB P International Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraB P International Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hongkong - DansesalB P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal


AS-AGWEB-3B01