eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

B P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suite B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suite B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suite B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suite B P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra B P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt B P International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra B P International Hotel Hongkong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal B P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suite B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suite B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suite B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 529
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 6407 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personale
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (6407)
Sorter efter:
Camilla J. Par Denmark, 12. november 2011
Perfekt beliggenhed og god hotel!

Beliggenhed
8,3
vi havde en godt ophold på hotellet. det ligger perfekt, tæt på både jordan, austin og tst mtr. værelset var en fin størrelse i forhold til mange andre hoteller i hong kong og personalet var meget venlige.
Chin C. Gruppe Taiwan, 9. juli 2014
Excellent and convenient lcation.

Good service, lunch buffet and express check-out.
8,7
Anne L. Par Singapore, 7. juli 2014
Not a bad stay

Clean, nice view, spacious
7
Hotel stay was rather ok, staff could speak good English however when asked to recommend places for "dim sum" " cha chan teng" staff would just promote their own hotel food, if asked for other alternative, the answer would be I don't know. Hotel room was spacious and clean, room service was tip top as well. Although it was stated that " 5 mins walk " to MRT, we accutally took 15 mins to find the MTR station on our first try and subsequently more than 5 mins.
Miaoli W. Gruppe Singapore, 6. juli 2014
generally fine overlooked details

able to check in our luggage early. .
6,7
Pleasant and find the location quite centralized. While the flaws would be no bell boy to hold our doors upon arrival & no void of credit card transaction upon check out.
Garry P. Rejsende alene Australia, 5. juli 2014
Good

A good Bar
8
I asked for a double bed and had a single bed. Internet not very good.
Wanxin T. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 4. juli 2014
not reccommending this hotel

location only
6
horrible. though it's quite a big hotel but it was noisy at night and in the day from the room upstairs and opposite. the concerige was friendly though. old hotel and the room was so cold that my whole family couldnt sleep well even though we have turn off the air con.
Steve C. Par United States of America, 3. juli 2014
Room better than expected for a budget hotel.

Clean room, good location and close to lots of restaurants
6,3
Generally OK. I arrived for check-in at noon and the room was not ready until 2PM. Since other guests had to wait for their rooms, the hotel lobby had no place to sit. The hotel staff couldn't have cared less.
Zhouwen L. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 30. juni 2014
very good

Free Internet, location, and view
8
None
James Y. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 30. juni 2014
Good, but internet is very slow

good location and trasporation
6,7
Everything is good, except internet is too slow!!!
Wanvisa S. Rejsende alene Thailand, 29. juni 2014
close to shopping centre

convenience, clean, worth your money
6,3
Room is clean but they allow people to smoke at the hall way. Location is good. Walk 10 minutes to Ocean Terminal Mall and Habour Mall. Room is quite small but it is OK for 2 people. View is good, I got the ocean view room. Staff was just OK but quick service (Check in, Check out). In general, I will recommend this hotel to my friends.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

B P International Hotel HongkongB P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteB P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraB P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraB P International Hotel Hongkong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hongkong - DansesalB P International Hotel Hongkong - DansesalB P International Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteB P International Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A03