eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Baan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort

263 Moo 5, Lanta Yai, Ba Kan Tiang Bay, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Baan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - Gæsteværelse Baan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - Gæsteværelse Baan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - Gæsteværelse Baan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - Badeværelse Baan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - Badeværelse Baan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - Badeværelse Baan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - Gæsteværelse Baan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - Gæsteværelse Baan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - Altan/Terrasse Baan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - Altan/Terrasse Baan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - Altan/Terrasse Baan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - Hotellet indefra Baan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - Gæsteværelse Baan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - Gæsteværelse Baan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - Badeværelse Baan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - Altan/Terrasse
Baan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - Swimmingpool Baan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - Swimmingpool Baan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - Swimmingpool Baan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - Swimmingpool Baan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - Swimmingpool Baan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - Swimmingpool Baan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - Hotellet udefra Baan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - Swimmingpool Baan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - Swimmingpool Baan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - Omgivelser Baan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - Hotellet udefra Baan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - Swimmingpool
Område: Ba Kan Tiang Bay Antal værelser: 8
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,9

baseret på 36 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
9,2
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
9,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,1
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (36)
Sorter efter:
Lai H. Familie med små børn Singapore, 9. juni 2014
Nice and fantastic view

Quiet surrounding and beautiful view
6
Very pleasant stay at this villa, beautiful view every morning and its very quiet, good for family time.
Yuwadee E. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 11. januar 2014
Nice place and friendly staffs

Nice place and friendly staffs
10
Stephen F. Par United Kingdom, 8. december 2013
Beautiful sorroundings, lovely villas

Large size of the villa, ocean view,
9,7
Spent six days at the Baan KanTiang villas and would definitely recommend the place. The villas are large and spacious and the self catering facilities were perfect. We stayed at the blue villa, which has a view of the Andaman Sea, the swimming pool and the whole of Kantiang Bay. Kitty at reception was also extremely helpful with any information we needed about local food markets and things to see and do in Koh Lanta.
Ronny F. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 3. oktober 2013
Quiet retreat.

Only 8 villas. Spectacular views. relaxing
9,3
Absolutely our favorite part of our stay in Thailand. The hotel has a beautiful view of the ocean but you are in the jungle. Only 8-2bd. villas. Very quiet. The pool is wonderful. The small village has some great restaurants.
Ronny F. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 3. oktober 2013
beautiful villas

quiet, in the jungle, great setting
10
Beyond spectacular. These quiet villas were our favorite setting of our trip.
Junichi Y. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 17. august 2013
Mountain hill resort

Nice view from the hotel, nice room, nice location
10
The ownwer of the hotel was very nice. Food is very good and nice romance. Recommended for all type of tourists.
Wilhelmina G. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 20. juni 2013
Adventure on a motor scooter

The view; the pool and discovering the island on motor scooter
9
Evelyn C. Gruppe Singapore, 23. maj 2013
The ocean and forest at your doorstep

Spectacular ocean view, laid back environment, self-catering villa
7
I travelled with a buddy to Koh Lanta Yai during the low (or what the locals term as 'green') season. Most eateries, spas and tour operators were closed and the atmosphere was very laid back. Thankfully, this suited our itinerary as we went there to chillax and reflect on life. Villa 3 is the Orange Villa, which is just behind the White Villa.
Jessica C. Familie med ældre børn Canada, 16. februar 2013
Breath-taking ocean views with many sittings

Big balcony, Amazing ocean view, Infinity swimming pool
8
Senah H. Gruppe Australia, 1. februar 2013
Friendly staff and beautiful views

The view, like a home away from home
10
This place had everything we needed and more! So many different seating/entertaining areas, a computer with internet, fully functioning kitchen, with everything else a phonecall away. The views to the water were nothing short of spectacular (especially the sunsets. I do recommend that you hire a scooter if youre staying here (or anywhere else on the island for the matter) the climb up to the villa is hardwork but the steep incline is the reason for the beautiful views.. so cant really fault them on that. The staff there were very friendly. They had two resident dogs and a few cats that completed the perfect picture! There was one particular cat that waited for me to come home each day for a cuddle.
Tip: If youre carrying lots of luggage and arriving from phuket airport. I recommend the airport transfer the hotel offers. We had a very funny driver with a VERY comfy van (set up limo style) my 3 friends and I just crashed and slept for 4 hours till we arrived at the airport. On the way to the island from phuket to opted for the taxi+ferry(u have to change ferry at phiphi which is a pain in the backside) and it was hardwork,hot and the same price.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Baan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh LantaBaan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseBaan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseBaan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseBaan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - BadeværelseBaan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - BadeværelseBaan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - BadeværelseBaan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseBaan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseBaan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - Altan/TerrasseBaan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - Altan/TerrasseBaan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - Altan/TerrasseBaan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - Hotellet indefraBaan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseBaan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseBaan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - BadeværelseBaan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - Altan/TerrasseBaan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - SwimmingpoolBaan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - SwimmingpoolBaan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - SwimmingpoolBaan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - SwimmingpoolBaan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - SwimmingpoolBaan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - SwimmingpoolBaan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - Hotellet udefraBaan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - SwimmingpoolBaan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - SwimmingpoolBaan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - OmgivelserBaan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - Hotellet udefraBaan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - SwimmingpoolBaan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - StrandBaan Kan Tiang See Villa Resort Koh Lanta - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3C08