Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 6295 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 6295 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

Bhavika A.
Australien
24 august 2014
Central location!
Location, clean rooms but noisy at night!
Location was great opp beach. Breakfast was pretty good. The only thing was the noise at night. Being close to the beach and designed in a corridor style with rooms surrounding the main restaurant area we found the echo from live band and music until early hours of the morning disturbing. It was live music and the echo from the corridor reached the rooms and amplified it.

xie G.
Macao
23 august 2014
Good
Location
Good

Sayed A.
Bahrain
23 august 2014
Very good hotel
Clean room and good service and good location
I like this hotel to sty next time ,,it's very good hotel

Yufeng Z.
Kina
21 august 2014
Nice pool. Excellent location
Pool is really nice. Location is at patong beach very close to the sea. Comfortable environment!
Staffs are nice as Thai people always do. There is live band near my room. It performs until 1am in the midnight. If your kid or family want to sleep early better inform hotel to choose a remote room from the live band. The air conditioner is not working well in first two nights, it leaks water from the machine. I spent a nice holiday with Baan Laimai. Seek for next phuket trip in this hotel.

Leisha G.
Australien
19 august 2014
Perfect location
Pool, Food and location
Beautiful place, lovely people, perfect location. The room was great, breakfast was really great. Beach is across the road, the restaurant and breakfast area looks onto to the beach, feels like you are eating on the beach, the food was fantastic. We stayed here for 4 nights and loved it, would stay here again for sure. The only negative (& its tiny) is that the view from the balcony was not great, but we didnt spend time on the balcony much so it was fine.

matthew H.
Hongkong
19 august 2014
Big swimming pool
nice staff, big swimming pool, nice location.
A good hotel but when we arrived there many rooms were in decoration period. many dust there.

Michele W.
Australien
16 august 2014
Great location
location, cleanliness,
We are frequent travellers to Patong location is great but the beds are hard. Seems to be a constant think in Thailand. Dont get room 1 it is too close to the lane and so you had the bars yelling and joy happening until 2 am.We had friends in another area of the hotel they did not have this problem

marina L.
Finland
14 august 2014
5
food

HONGFEI L.
Kina
14 august 2014
convenient
position, service,inexpensive
not bad

Peter B.
Storbritannien
13 august 2014
Good location but poor rooms and service
Location & Pool
Reception always seems to be busy & takes a long time to check in. Room was spacious but felt like an empty shell, bed was rock hard & the view onto the neighbouring streets from balcony was awful, not very deluxe! Pool is big and good, location right off the beach is handy. Bangla rd only 5 mins walk. Building work going on all day long in our 2 day stay which was very disruptive! Would not stay again.