Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant

35/1 Koh Lone, Rawai, Lone Island, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Baanmai Cottage
Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa
Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Spa
Område: Lone Island Antal værelser: 12

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 135 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (135)
Sorter efter:
Helle G. Par Denmark, 26. januar 2014
Skønt afslappende ø ophold ikke meget uro

At hytten lå lige ved stranden, god mulighed for at slappe af, de smukke omgivelser
7,7
Vi havde et par fantastiske dage på koh lon (Baan Mai Cottages) det eneste hotel der. Personalet var søde og hjælpsomme, dog vil jeg sige maden var temmelig dyr og slet ikke i niveau med prisen. Der var iikke mulighed for indkøb andre steder der
Kent K. Par Denmark, 9. oktober 2013
Trist på grund af vejret

Mad, gratis bådtransport og stor have
7
Vi var så uheldige at ankomme i regnvejr, og de næste dage regnede det så er der absolut kedeligt, så vi valgte at chekke ud før tid og tage til Phuket
Nicolai T. Par Denmark, 5. februar 2013
fantastisk hotel og personale

beliggenhed og stilheden
8,7
hvis du vil have et stille og roligt ophold uden for alt tourist livet så er baan mai lige stedet en rigtig lille hyggeligt resort i fantastiske omgivelser og utroligt behageligt og hjælpsomt personale super restuarant med dejligt mad. eneste minus er perioderne med lavvandet hvor badning er næsten umuligt.
Dorte G. Gruppe Denmark, 31. oktober 2011
Hyggelig bungalow m. dejligt udendørs badeværelse.

Det udendørs badeværelse var en oplevelse
6
havde kun 1 overnatning på baanmai. der er ikke andet at lave end, at slappe helt af. ikke et godt valg når man rejser med teen søn, og der ikke er tv :-)hjælpsomt personale. god mad men stor overpris i restauranten.
Anna W. Par Sweden, 26. februar 2015
Relaxed stay in secluded island

Nice staff. Relaxed, cozy setting. Easy accessible with their longtail boat.
9
The staff at the hotel are always nice and helpful. The buffet breakfast was good with several alternatives including both thai style and western style. The room was clean and outdoor bathroom big and pretty. Of course you need to expect some insects and lizards and some other creatures sharing this lovely setting since you are very much in the nature. Great with hammocks by the shoreline and other places to relax close to the sea, which is good since the beach has some pebbles and hermit crabs. Also great that you can borrow a canoe. If you paddle a bit around the island going south you will also find a completely secluded beach where you can swim and relax. But you need to go when it's high tide. Only downsides are that when it's low tide you cannot swim close to the hotel because the water is very far away and there are a lot of rocks. You can go a bit north though to find a place to swim. Also the food could be a bit better for the price. I would absolutely recommend the place if you want some peace and quiet on a lonely island.
Virginia I. Par New Zealand, 19. februar 2015
4 day stay at Baan Mai

tranquility
6,3
The cottage provided basic needs for a stay. I quite liked the closeness of the beach, the swing and the hammock just outside of the room. The place is as close to nature as you can get. One major problem with this place is that a 15min long tail boat ride is needed to get in and out. There are only selected times they will operation the long tail boat. Which means if you want to get in and out its impossible, especially after hours >6PM, where a 600 baht is charged. I wanted to stay out and get picked up at 10PM at the Chalong pier but was told that I needed to pay 1000 baht, not the agreed 600 baht. If you just want to hang out at the Cottage and not go out much then this place is right for you. Otherwise just stay for a day or two to enjoy the tranquility. They also got the date I was due to arrive wrong, so the taxi they arranged to pick me up after hours charged us a no show and I had to pay 900 baht extra for their mistake. The arrival details were sent to them in an email. So this place isn't very good with admin stuff.
Daniel S. Par Switzerland, 18. februar 2015
little paradise - food far too expansive

location, tranquility & nature
7,7
we liked it very much!!! clean facilities, friendly staff, good food. But food is very much overpriced (double or tripple to what it should cost!!!). So many customers buy their food on the main land and even bring it to the island... ;-(
Alex H. Par Italy, 8. februar 2015
Excellent get away from phuket

Privacy clean rooms sweet management nice pool
9
Excellent hide away for honeymoon beautiful silence great room super clean , if the sea would be excellent for swimming this would be a top location But unfortunately it isn't very good for snorkeling and swimming . The management nevertheless is excellent and all employers are very sweet - so far the highlight of our trip
Luiz G. Par Italy, 5. februar 2015
Flashsale

Food, peaceful, clean
9
Very nice. The lady at the reception, restaurant was very nice. She cooked like a pro.
Liisa B. Par Finland, 30. januar 2015
We loved our stay at Baan Mai!

Two friendly ladies managing the resort and cooking excellent food.
9,7
We couldnt have picked a more lovely place for the second half of our honeymoon! The staff, including the managers, restaurant, gardeners, boat drivers and housekeepers, is top quality. The location is perfect: far enough from the hazzle of Phuket touristy areas but close enough to the markets of Ao Chalong, to where you can easily and fast travel by long tail boat. If you want a peaceful relaxing resort for your Thailand trip, this is the place to be. Thank you, people of Baan Mai!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant PhuketBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SpaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SpaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - UdsigtBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefraBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefraBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SwimmingpoolBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SwimmingpoolBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Transport i nærhedenBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Transport i nærhedenBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Transport i nærhedenBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Transport i nærhedenBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefraBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefraBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Altan/TerrasseBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefraBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - LobbyBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Mad og drikkeBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefraBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Mad og drikkeBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Mad og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3C03