eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant

35/1 Koh Lone, Rawai, Lone Island, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Baanmai Cottage
Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Omgivelser Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa
Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa
Område: Lone Island Antal værelser: 12

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 125 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (125)
Sorter efter:
Helle G. Par Denmark, 26. januar 2014
Skønt afslappende ø ophold ikke meget uro

At hytten lå lige ved stranden, god mulighed for at slappe af, de smukke omgivelser
7,7
Vi havde et par fantastiske dage på koh lon (Baan Mai Cottages) det eneste hotel der. Personalet var søde og hjælpsomme, dog vil jeg sige maden var temmelig dyr og slet ikke i niveau med prisen. Der var iikke mulighed for indkøb andre steder der
Kent K. Par Denmark, 9. oktober 2013
Trist på grund af vejret

Mad, gratis bådtransport og stor have
7
Vi var så uheldige at ankomme i regnvejr, og de næste dage regnede det så er der absolut kedeligt, så vi valgte at chekke ud før tid og tage til Phuket
Nicolai T. Par Denmark, 5. februar 2013
fantastisk hotel og personale

beliggenhed og stilheden
8,7
hvis du vil have et stille og roligt ophold uden for alt tourist livet så er baan mai lige stedet en rigtig lille hyggeligt resort i fantastiske omgivelser og utroligt behageligt og hjælpsomt personale super restuarant med dejligt mad. eneste minus er perioderne med lavvandet hvor badning er næsten umuligt.
Dorte G. Gruppe Denmark, 31. oktober 2011
Hyggelig bungalow m. dejligt udendørs badeværelse.

Det udendørs badeværelse var en oplevelse
6
havde kun 1 overnatning på baanmai. der er ikke andet at lave end, at slappe helt af. ikke et godt valg når man rejser med teen søn, og der ikke er tv :-)hjælpsomt personale. god mad men stor overpris i restauranten.
Valentina B. Par Italy, 11. januar 2015
Hidden paradise only minutes away from Phuket

Location, beach, bungalow
10
Firstly we were granted an early check in with upgrade from garden to beach villa, which was 3 meters away from the sea. Bungalow was perfect in size with mosquito net, mini bar-fridge, desk and wardrobe ( beach towels, normal towels, robes and slippers provided), bathroom is outside and found this pretty amazing. Then there was a small patio with table and chairs and two longers on the beach. Loved my stay there as it was so quiet, spent my day reading, canoening (canoes, snorkelling equipments are free) and learing how to cook my lunch with the lovely lady who takes care of the place. Food is a bit overpriced but tasty and it was well worth it. There are lots of crabs and wildlife which I found it pleasent as it means it is still an intact paradise, as opposite to other beaches. You can also explore the nearby muslim village if you like or relax by the pool. Perfect place for family also.Can wait to go back there asitwas the highlight of my trip in Thailandia and Cambodia. Moreover transportation from and to Chalong pier is included.
Matthias S. Familie med ældre børn Germany, 31. december 2014
Beautiful place and people

Great relaxing in complete natural surroundings and such friendly management
10
Our stay was fabulous, the beautiful nature with management who were the friendliest and most helpful we have met during our Thailand trip. The food was excellent, and the management collected us and dropped us off without charge. They organised also a lovely day trip for us and our boat trips to other islands who do not include it in their hotel price. We even got a farewell gift from the owner, we certainly will go back and would highly recommend the place.
Ali D. Par United Kingdom, 6. december 2014
A very beautiful place to start your holiday

The location, the personal service, the menu and food.
9
We had just the most beautiful stay arriving in the dark and waking to find we were yards from a beach. All the staff were wonderful but especially Maeuw who made it her personal challenge to ensure we eat something stunning every day. Did very little other than unwind, acclimatise and enjoy the solitude and peace.
Johan S. Par Sweden, 25. november 2014
Best get-away island

Lovely setting, quiet, good food, charming.
8,3
Joy N. Par South Africa, 24. september 2014
A piece of Paradise

Tranquil, private, rustic
10
We had a wonderful stay at Baan Mai - we enjoyed chilling on the loungers in front of our cottage and swimming in the sea. Dinners were sumptuous to say the least! I would recommend a stay at Baan Mai to anyone needing to relax and unwind from the pressures of life.
Alicia G. Par United States of America, 7. september 2014
Amazing stay!!!!!!

The location and staff in this resort are amazing
10
The cottages are beautiful and have a great view of the ocean! The food is simply fabulous an the staff made us feel very comfortable. We only stayed 3 nights but we wish we had booked a longer stay!!!!!! We will be coming back here in the future

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant PhuketBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - OmgivelserBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SpaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SpaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - UdsigtBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefraBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefraBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SwimmingpoolBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SwimmingpoolBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Transport i nærhedenBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Transport i nærhedenBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Transport i nærhedenBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Transport i nærhedenBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefraBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefraBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Altan/TerrasseBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefraBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - LobbyBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Mad og drikkeBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefraBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Mad og drikkeBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Mad og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3B05