eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant

35/1 Koh Lone, Rawai, Lone Island, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Baanmai Cottage
Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Omgivelser Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa
Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa
Område: Lone Island Antal værelser: 12

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 122 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (122)
Sorter efter:
Helle G. Par Denmark, 26. januar 2014
Skønt afslappende ø ophold ikke meget uro

At hytten lå lige ved stranden, god mulighed for at slappe af, de smukke omgivelser
7,7
Vi havde et par fantastiske dage på koh lon (Baan Mai Cottages) det eneste hotel der. Personalet var søde og hjælpsomme, dog vil jeg sige maden var temmelig dyr og slet ikke i niveau med prisen. Der var iikke mulighed for indkøb andre steder der
Kent K. Par Denmark, 9. oktober 2013
Trist på grund af vejret

Mad, gratis bådtransport og stor have
7
Vi var så uheldige at ankomme i regnvejr, og de næste dage regnede det så er der absolut kedeligt, så vi valgte at chekke ud før tid og tage til Phuket
Nicolai T. Par Denmark, 5. februar 2013
fantastisk hotel og personale

beliggenhed og stilheden
8,7
hvis du vil have et stille og roligt ophold uden for alt tourist livet så er baan mai lige stedet en rigtig lille hyggeligt resort i fantastiske omgivelser og utroligt behageligt og hjælpsomt personale super restuarant med dejligt mad. eneste minus er perioderne med lavvandet hvor badning er næsten umuligt.
Dorte G. Gruppe Denmark, 31. oktober 2011
Hyggelig bungalow m. dejligt udendørs badeværelse.

Det udendørs badeværelse var en oplevelse
6
havde kun 1 overnatning på baanmai. der er ikke andet at lave end, at slappe helt af. ikke et godt valg når man rejser med teen søn, og der ikke er tv :-)hjælpsomt personale. god mad men stor overpris i restauranten.
Johan S. Par Sweden, 25. november 2014
Best get-away island

Lovely setting, quiet, good food, charming.
8,3
Joy N. Par South Africa, 24. september 2014
A piece of Paradise

Tranquil, private, rustic
10
We had a wonderful stay at Baan Mai - we enjoyed chilling on the loungers in front of our cottage and swimming in the sea. Dinners were sumptuous to say the least! I would recommend a stay at Baan Mai to anyone needing to relax and unwind from the pressures of life.
Alicia G. Par United States of America, 7. september 2014
Amazing stay!!!!!!

The location and staff in this resort are amazing
10
The cottages are beautiful and have a great view of the ocean! The food is simply fabulous an the staff made us feel very comfortable. We only stayed 3 nights but we wish we had booked a longer stay!!!!!! We will be coming back here in the future
Randall W. Par Australia, 29. marts 2014
Relaxing and nature

Quietness, relaxing, great staff
8,3
Myself and my partner found this place very relaxing sort of back to nature style, you are on a island but this is only around 10-15 mins by long tail boat back to Phuket if you want nightlife , shopping, sight seeing,the ladies who run the cottages are wonderful people they will look after you well accomadate all your needs nothing is to much trouble for them, the boatman takes good care of you when taking you back an forth to Phuket. Also just to let people know in there add they say the power is on only during certain hours but it is on 24 hrs no problem also they are in the process of building some really nice units on the property which are very big and modern these will be great when finished a few are just about finished so if your interested you could enquire about these. Anyhow top place and I hope to be back in near future here.
Sharon S. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 20. december 2013
Totally relaxing

secluded beach front, no hawkers, good food
7,7
if sterile 5 star luxury is what you want this is not the place for you BUT for total relaxation, no hassle, kind attentive staff, seclusion, small intimate boutique resort is your preference you will not be disappointed. We spent a week here with our 14 year old daughter (yes there is free wifi in and around the main hotel restaurant/pool). it is slightly shabby which after a couple of days added to the charm but we couldn't have been better looked after. The long boat was available to go to Phuket Island whenever we needed it with a small charge for evening trips. Breakfast was pretty simple but suited us and was made up for by the best Thai food at lunch or supper. Although it was more expensive to eat in the quality made up for it and the restaurant across the bay by the pier was easy to get to and lively if you wanted entertainment. Any of the sightseeing trips could be organised from the resort with 10 minute long tail boat to pier where you are met. My husband spent a few mornings learning to kite surf across the bay too. Kayaks arrived at the resort whilst we were there which we took advantage of and we also walked within the small island and felt very safe with the locals. At low tide you can walk around the shore to other beautiful secluded beaches too. We would return.
Helgi K. Familie med små børn Estonia, 21. november 2013
Limited access the hotel. Some construction works.

Sea view, nice pool, good massage on the beach
6,3
Good stay. Nice massage on the beach. Nice swimming pool.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant PhuketBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - OmgivelserBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SpaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SpaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - UdsigtBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefraBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefraBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SwimmingpoolBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SwimmingpoolBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Transport i nærhedenBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Transport i nærhedenBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Transport i nærhedenBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Transport i nærhedenBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefraBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefraBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Altan/TerrasseBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefraBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - LobbyBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Mad og drikkeBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefraBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Mad og drikkeBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Mad og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3A01