Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Baan Oui Phuket Guest House

14/95-96 Moo 1, Saiyuan Rd, Rawai, Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Badeværelse Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotellet indefra Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotellet indefra Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotellet indefra Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotellet indefra Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotellet indefra Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restaurant
Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restaurant Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restaurant Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restaurant Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Indgang Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Udsigt Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Indgang
Område: Naiharn Antal værelser: 8
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,7

fra 61
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
9,0
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
9,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,3
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (61)
Sorter efter:
Alex H. Par Italy, 23. februar 2015
Nice and handy for animal lovers

Easy check in /out - motorbike rental -helpful owner
7
This place is great for animal lovers as there are dogs and a cat , the standard room was front side and quite loud as it is located over the entrance and breakfast area, cleaning and mattress and water pressure could be better , room decor a bit shabby , rooms with balcony on the back side seemed more quiet , even if the owners weren't hardly there check in and out plus all organistions like bike rental and taxi were done perfectly . The location is close to the beaches if you rent a car or bike ( 5 min)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maggie H. Rejsende alene Australia, 17. februar 2015
Lovely people!

Helpful, clean, convenient
10
Thank you for making my stay so welcoming. Everyone was so helpful and friendly!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yanqi C. Par Singapore, 3. december 2014
Wonderful place to experience Phuket

Friendly staff, scooters for rent, good location near Nai Harn beach
9,3
We had a fantastic stay in Phuket thanks to the hospitality of Oui, her husband, and the staff of Baan Oui! They spoke excellent English, even some French and German. The guesthouse itself is cozy and so charming, we felt so at ease immediately. Room and bathroom were super comfy and clean (even though we brought back sand everyday - oops)! Stable and fast wifi was also much appreciated as a modern comfort. It was great that we could rent a scooter directly from them too. So convenient and easy to go exploring!! Beautiful Nai Harn beach and the hidden Ao Sane beach were barely 5 mins away. Kata and Kata Noi are also not far away. We had lots of good local food around Chalong and Phuket Town about 20 mins away. Really this was the perfect place for people like us who wanted a relaxing un-Patong-like experience of Phuket.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
William B. Rejsende alene Canada, 24. november 2014
A GOOD WEEK

nice room, clean. not far from beach
7,3
Upon arrival I was told that I had received un upgrade, free of charge. Always nice. The trouble is it was on the road side and received direct sun making it extremely hot during the day. Asked to see another room and shown a room on the back of the house with small balcony for which I would have to pay an extra 200 baht a day. So much for free upgrade and I never saw the room that I had originally booked. Nevertheless, I accepted and had a pleasant week; room reasonable size, wall to wall windows with great view out back. No complaints. Breakfast monotonous, two eggs with ham every day. Coffee instant. Once got a great cup of non instant Staff friendly and helpful. Location: about a mile from the beach, one of the closer Guest Houses to the beach Policies: Upon arrival read policy of being charged 1000 baht for guest in room. The boss said he would turn a blind eye since I was of such good character. lol However, although I understand such policies, I do not like them and feel they infringe on my personal freedom and it is nobodies business who I may or may not bring back to the room for which I am paying a hefty sum. I am a single traveller paying for a room for two. Enough said! I will not go back for this reason but recommend the place to all.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Desiree N. Rejsende alene Australia, 31. juli 2014
4 night escape from mainstream Phuket

Quiet, Clean, Comfortable and Relaxing!
8,3
The owners and staff here are very friendly and helpful, the rooms are very spacious and clean, and i love their 2 gorgeous dogs :) The only issue with staying most anywhere in Nai Harne is the distance from the beautiful, clean beach but that is easily overcome by renting a scooter for 200 baht a day through the guest house. There is not so much traffic in the area so no need to fear. This will also allow you to visit nearby lookouts and attractions such as Promthep Cape, absolutely stunning! I'm not sure if food is available at Baan Oui, i didn't eat there, but there are plenty of restaurants in walking distance and its a quick scooter ride down to the beach to buy supplies of fresh fruit from one of the carts, breakfast at one of the ocean-view eating places or for a relaxing massage. I very much enjoyed my 4 nights of peace and relaxation, thank you Baan Oui. :)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ng C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 6. april 2014
Values money stay

Staff friendly and helpfull
9,3
Value money for stay, owner are very friendly and helpfull.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Atsara B. Par Thailand, 1. april 2014
Pleasant

Helpful owner, friendly staff and spacious room
7,7
Khun Oui, the owner was very helpful and kind. She offered to dropped us off at the beach near the hotel and showed us where to get the mini bus back to the hotel and to the city. Staff we're very friendly. The room was well maintained and clean. And the Wi Fi internet was super fast and reliable. We were very pleased and enjoyed our stay at Baan Oiu Phuket Guest House.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Roger H. Par United Kingdom, 31. marts 2014
excellent value for money.

size of room, cleanliness and location.
9
It was only a one night stay but had we not already had alternative accommodation planned, I would have seriously considered staying in this lovely little guest house for longer. It was spotless, spacious with everything in the room that you need. I thought it was lovely.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Evan L. Par Australia, 13. februar 2014
friendly service and helpful

location ,quiet, friendly staff
7,7
We really enjoyed our time here and Naiharn beach is beatiful and many choices of beach restraunts and not far from great lookout where you can whatch the sun sets
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yew H. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 9. februar 2014
Good location and friendly service

Location, service and room
9
Location: Baan Oui sits between Naiharn Beach and the main street. It takes a pleasant 10 minute walk along the lake to the beautiful beach and less than 5 minutes to shops, restaurants and bars. You can also walk to the windmill and Cape Promthep but that is a challenging 40 minutes to an hour uphill walk one way. Motorbike or taxi is recommended if you don't want to work too hard during your holidays. To find Bann Oui, look for a Kasikorn Bank ATM machine opposite Naiharn Villas. Room: Clean, spacious rooms with hot shower, safe, mini bar, coffee/tea making facility, comfortable bed and pillows and balcony. There are stairs leading to the rooms. Others: Breakfast is included. They also supply beach towels. The friendly owners and staff can organise tours and transport. If you are an animal lover, the owners have 2 dogs to keep you entertained.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Baan Oui Phuket Guest House PhuketBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - GæsteværelseBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - GæsteværelseBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - GæsteværelseBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - GæsteværelseBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - GæsteværelseBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - GæsteværelseBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - GæsteværelseBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - GæsteværelseBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - BadeværelseBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Altan/TerrasseBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotellet indefraBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotellet indefraBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotellet indefraBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotellet indefraBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotellet indefraBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestaurantBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestaurantBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestaurantBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestaurantBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - IndgangBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - UdsigtBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Indgang


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07