eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Baan U Sabai Boutique House

213/7 Mahidol Rd. T. Changklan, Chiang Mai Lufthavn, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Baan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - Altan/Terrasse Baan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Baan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - Swimmingpool Baan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - Swimmingpool Baan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefra Baan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - Swimmingpool Baan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Baan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Baan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Baan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Baan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Baan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Baan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Baan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - Lobby Baan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - Lobby Baan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - Lobby
Baan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefra Baan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - Swimmingpool Baan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefra Baan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefra Baan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - Lobby Baan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - Altan/Terrasse Baan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - Swimmingpool Baan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - Altan/Terrasse Baan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - Reception Baan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Baan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - Omgivelser Baan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefra
Område: Chiang Mai Lufthavn Antal værelser: 14
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 459 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
9,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,2
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (459)
Sorter efter:
Yuan H. Gruppe Malaysia, 29. juni 2014
Short stay in a very clean hotel

Clean, Close to Airport, Shopping Nearby
8
I stayed here for one night as I am having an early flight the next day. It was a pleasant stay in a very clean hotel where the floor looks shiny. The hotel is also very close to the airport and a shopping mall. Airport transfer is available for free and the owner will drive you there.
Jie R. Par China, 4. maj 2014
near to airport

location
8
location
Ruidong Z. Rejsende alene China, 30. april 2014
Nice and comfortable

quiet, near the airport , nice staff
8,7
We've touched by the boss driving us to the airport to catch up the airplane very early in the morning. And about the hotel itself, the view is nice.
Layling O. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 23. april 2014
normal

nothing special
4
nothing special about this. just normal
Daniel S. Par Hong Kong, 21. april 2014
No elevator access in this hotel

Friendly staff, silent envirnoment
6,3
I just stay there for one night before my 6am flight the next day. It claims it is walking distance to airport but try to catch a taxi.
Siriporn Y. Par Thailand, 17. april 2014
Worth to stay here

water pressure is good, near the airport, bed/pillow are good
7,7
Room is clean and comfortable. There are English channels like BBC, CNN. Close to Central Airport Shopping Mall and airport. Owner is kind and nice. She dropped us to the airport.
Soutthida S. Rejsende alene Australia, 11. april 2014
Homely environment and peaceful place to stay.

Food, Service and Fast Wi-Fi
8,3
Feel safe, homely environment and would love to come back again in the near future.
Fred G. Par United States of America, 9. april 2014
Outstanding

Location,Facility, Staff
10
This was our first stay at Bann U Sabai, but it wont be our last. We were leaving Thailand after a 6 month stay and chose Bann U Sabai because it was close to the airport. We were very pleased and plan to stay when we return. Our room was right off the pool and it was very special to jump in the pool from our deck. We it became time to leave the owner personally drove us to the airport. Super nice in all areas :=) Fred Gallaher
Gary B. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 25. marts 2014
Friendly clean comfortable and central

The staff very friendly and helpful.nice large and comfortable room.Close to airport shopping Mall and city centre.
9,7
Chi K. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 23. februar 2014
very relax place and nice weather in Chiang mai

good location, freindly staffs, good deal
8,7
The pic are look better in reality, however, the location of hotel is good, very close to airport and shopping center. Staffs are very helpful and friendly.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Baan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang MaiBaan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - Altan/TerrasseBaan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseBaan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - SwimmingpoolBaan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - SwimmingpoolBaan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefraBaan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - SwimmingpoolBaan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseBaan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseBaan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseBaan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseBaan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseBaan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseBaan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseBaan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - LobbyBaan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - LobbyBaan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - LobbyBaan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefraBaan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - SwimmingpoolBaan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefraBaan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefraBaan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - LobbyBaan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - Altan/TerrasseBaan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - SwimmingpoolBaan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - Altan/TerrasseBaan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - ReceptionBaan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseBaan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - OmgivelserBaan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefraBaan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - LobbyBaan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - LobbyBaan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefraBaan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefraBaan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefraBaan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefraBaan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefraBaan U Sabai Boutique House Chiang Mai - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3A01