eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Badian Island Resort & Spa

Badian Island, Badian Island, Cebu, Filippinerne 6301 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Strand Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Reception Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Restaurant Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Restaurant Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Restaurant Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Attraktioner i nærheden Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Udsigt Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Strand Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefra Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Strand Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Strand Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Reception Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Pub/Lounge Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Villa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Reception Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Strand Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Strand
Område: Badian Island Antal værelser: 42
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

7,9

baseret på 186 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (186)
Sorter efter:
Youngyub L. Gruppe South Korea, 25. februar 2015
The most beautiful resort ever

Kind staff beautiful island great facility
9,3
My familiy, 4 people had a relax time in Badian resort. we all are satisfied with a facility and very kind staff. we are really missing them even now when we come back to our home. Thank you for the staff saying good morning everyday.See you next time!
Julian T. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 21. februar 2015
Company President

A different resort in natural surroundings. Staff were great and so wee the rooms. Owners wee very hospitable, activities and dinner arrangements were good.
8
Overall very enjoyable experience! The downside is the transit time to the resort, which is 3-4 hours and was not easy for the kids. With only 1 restaurant, the food selection was a bit limited and breakfast was not so good, but the variety of locations dinner, on the beach or by the pool, was a great idea!
Jiseung N. Gruppe South Korea, 21. februar 2015
was just okay

kind employees, peaceful, beautiful nature
3,3
We were three and family travelers. Employees were very kind. Very quiet place and peaceful. Nature around this resort was very beautiful. From the airport, it took almost 3 hours got there. Only one pool was little bit small without ocean view. Room condition was so poor, it cannot be five stars hotel. (I think three and half would be okay.) Cockroach was my friend while staying. :( Outside bathtub, I never got inside except when i tried to check it out with my leg. It was covered with water moss so very slippery. Balcony doors were very hard to open and close since it was so stiff. They have only one restaurant, it was not very delicious for me, but little bit expensive. Breakfast without any salad but eight different kinds of sausages. When they served buffet, only few kinds of food and very slowly refilled food. Especially server took used plates very slowly so we had to stack up plates every time. Buffet price was almost 1900PHP per person(=$43 USD, exclusive drinks). I have been lot of place where has beautiful beach, such as Boracay, Nah trang, Langkawi.. However, I'm disappointed than price. If i were your family or friend, I would not recommend this resort ever.
Eddie R. Rejsende alene United States of America, 3. januar 2015
Nice Place

Hotel view, Location was remote if that is what you want, people were friendly
8,3
Place was very nice. Many other place in PI as nice for less money. Food was ok and the 'special' poolside dinner was not that good. Be careful if you leave the island, the drivers that pick you up locally are not associated with hotel. Was significantly over charged for a local trip and hotel was not very supportive. One hotel representative that traveled with us ignored the situation and failed to assist. Look into your trips if you go to a tourist area. The hotel adds significant charges. Plan ahead and arrange your travel and pay at the tourist area you are going, if you want to save a little money. If not the hotel arrangements are very convenient.
Irene N. Familie med små børn United States of America, 12. august 2014
It was ok!

Peaceful, relaxing, cleaned
6,7
I like this resort, the only thing I don't like is the location of our rooms?? It's to far to walk ..... I don't like the long walk to our room. And I definitely I don't like my room doesn't have a Tv.. NO... TV ??? In our room.. But the resort is ok.
Kenny C. Par Singapore, 31. maj 2014
Private, exclusive, sunny, beautiful beach

Privacy, personal beach, beautiful surrounding
7,7
Excellent, staffs were very attentive and friendly. They took pride in their service towards us.
Kwonho S. Par South Korea, 5. maj 2014
Magical place

Staff staff staff
7,3
Jana D. Familie med små børn Germany, 2. januar 2014
Great remote paradise

Privately owned, ( the owners live there as well and they gave the soul and body for this project. You will experience nowhere else the most personalised approach towards the clients as here.
10
During the festivities, we had everyday life music one dance performance. The staff was attentive to all our needs. There is no other resort at that small island. Very good massage and spa.
Julie B. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 26. december 2013
Nice hotel, but very isolated

Quiet, snorkling and relaxing
6
The hotel is nice but on a small island, so there is no much to do. Besides all the extras are very expensive compare to the standard prices in the Philippines (excursions, food, massage...). Then the staff is very helpful and friendly and they do their best to create a real atmosphere in the resort.
Danee S. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 26. december 2013
It was fun and great bonding time with the kids.

scenery, tropical view and accomodating staff
6,3
We had great time with the kids and spent our Christmas just us. Kids enjoy collecting starfish (but we let it go). We had a great fun on the glass boat enjoying watching the coral reef and the fish around. Overall the resort was not that bad. I wish that the management should look at the food price considering that the place is too far from the city and guest has no alternative choice but to dine in the resort (don't let your guest to think the hotel is taking the advantage). The food prices are too excessive even more expensive than the 5 star hotels I stayed. Food variety is too limited and not much local food being introduced where many guesses would love to try.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Badian Island Resort & Spa CebuBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - StrandBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - ReceptionBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - RestaurantBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - RestaurantBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - RestaurantBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Attraktioner i nærhedenBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - UdsigtBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - StrandBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - GæsteværelseBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefraBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - StrandBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - StrandBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - ReceptionBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Pub/LoungeBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - VillaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - ReceptionBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - StrandBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - StrandBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Altan/TerrasseBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Pub/LoungeBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - ReceptionBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - FaciliteterBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - RestaurantBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - RestaurantBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - StrandBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - GæsteværelseBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - RestaurantBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter


AS-AGWEB-3B07