Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bagobo House Hotel

Governor Duterte Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filippinerne 8000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 34 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
6,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (34)
Sortér efter:
Arthur A. Forretningsrejsende Canada, 13. januar 2016
Regular

Close to business centre
6,3
Good
Amy R. Par Philippines, 30. november 2015
Good enough but not for long stay

Available room service, bathroom accessories
5,3
It was okay. Except for the rotational brownout which they should inform customers about. Plus they didn't put water glasses in the other room. They also don't have a safe where you could keep your private things. Some TV sets were still old and it was hard to figure out the channel list of their cable TV.
Rene E. Gruppe Philippines, 22. november 2015
cheap but comfortable

Very friendly staff and very good location. Wifi is only available at the lobby/restaurant. Food is not that good.
8,7
Maria W. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 22. september 2015
I guess you get what you paid for!

staff are helpful, can't other 2.
5,7
I only stayed in the hotel coz I was stuck for somewhere to stay...unfortunately while I was there my niece died so my families accomodation are full! I only stayed there to sleep @ night really. Little insects including coackroaches are lurking around & the room smells a bit! Staffs are friendly enough though.
Michael C. Par United Kingdom, 31. august 2015
same as any other cheap hotel just a place to slee

easy to get arround clean and safe.if you want more then you pay more so take your pickit was
7
It was fine just a place to sleep that's all .just one of the Davao hotels. Take your pick .this was good value hotel clean comfortable and safe .
Miraflor F. Rejsende alene Philippines, 27. januar 2013
Nice

Clean room, good location, comfortable room
8
Miraflor F. Familie med små børn Philippines, 26. januar 2013
Nice

Clean, comfortable room, good location
8
Miraflor F. Rejsende alene Philippines, 19. januar 2013
Simple and comfy

ease of accessibility to various shops, restaurants, hospitals etc
8,3
hotel staff is pretty accommodating and the room is spacious and clean..
Miraflor F. Rejsende alene Philippines, 9. november 2012
Nice

Clean room, comfortable, good location
8
Yovita A. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 12. juli 2012
Nice&pleasant hotel with reachable food areas

nice bedroom and wifi
7,3
I had stayed 3 wonderful nights in Bagobo House Hotel because this hotel is located very close to food areas so I didn't meet difficulties at all to get dishes even in long road food. I had some long road food which were so nice. I also like to stay here because It was not too far to go to public areas such people'park (nice park as well), museum and aldevinco (nice market station). Nice and warm hotel staff too and they were very helpful. The price was very reasonable for all those kind fun things. Wish to come back here again and explore more places because some place had to be passed due to limited time.
Tip om Shopping: go to traditional market because the prices were cheaper
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Bagobo House Hotel DavaoBagobo House Hotel Davao - Kaffebar/CaféBagobo House Hotel Davao - Hotellet indefraBagobo House Hotel Davao - LobbyBagobo House Hotel Davao - IndgangBagobo House Hotel Davao - Hotellet udefraBagobo House Hotel Davao - BadeværelseBagobo House Hotel Davao - BadeværelseBagobo House Hotel Davao - Hotellet indefraBagobo House Hotel Davao - BadeværelseBagobo House Hotel Davao - RestaurantBagobo House Hotel Davao - BadeværelseBagobo House Hotel Davao - Hotellet indefraBagobo House Hotel Davao - Hotellet indefraBagobo House Hotel Davao - MøderumBagobo House Hotel Davao - Hotellet indefraBagobo House Hotel Davao - Hotellet indefraBagobo House Hotel Davao - Hotellet indefraBagobo House Hotel Davao - MøderumBagobo House Hotel Davao - LobbyBagobo House Hotel Davao - MøderumBagobo House Hotel Davao - ReceptionBagobo House Hotel Davao - Hotellet indefraBagobo House Hotel Davao - ReceptionBagobo House Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseBagobo House Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseBagobo House Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseBagobo House Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseBagobo House Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseBagobo House Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseBagobo House Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseBagobo House Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseBagobo House Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseBagobo House Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseBagobo House Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseBagobo House Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseBagobo House Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseBagobo House Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseBagobo House Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseBagobo House Hotel Davao - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06