eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bagobo House Hotel

Governor Duterte Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filippinerne 8000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Indgang Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Indgang Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Suite Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Badeværelse Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Reception Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Reception
Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Reception Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Lobby Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Lobby Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefra Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefra Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefra Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefra Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefra Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefra Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefra Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefra Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Indgang
Område: Davao Centrum Antal værelser: 36
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 29 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
6,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (29)
Sorter efter:
Miraflor F. Rejsende alene Philippines, 27. januar 2013
Nice

Clean room, good location, comfortable room
8
Miraflor F. Familie med små børn Philippines, 26. januar 2013
Nice

Clean, comfortable room, good location
8
Miraflor F. Rejsende alene Philippines, 19. januar 2013
Simple and comfy

ease of accessibility to various shops, restaurants, hospitals etc
8,3
hotel staff is pretty accommodating and the room is spacious and clean..
Miraflor F. Rejsende alene Philippines, 9. november 2012
Nice

Clean room, comfortable, good location
8
Yovita A. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 12. juli 2012
Nice&pleasant hotel with reachable food areas

nice bedroom and wifi
7,3
I had stayed 3 wonderful nights in Bagobo House Hotel because this hotel is located very close to food areas so I didn't meet difficulties at all to get dishes even in long road food. I had some long road food which were so nice. I also like to stay here because It was not too far to go to public areas such people'park (nice park as well), museum and aldevinco (nice market station). Nice and warm hotel staff too and they were very helpful. The price was very reasonable for all those kind fun things. Wish to come back here again and explore more places because some place had to be passed due to limited time.
Tip om Shopping: go to traditional market because the prices were cheaper
Alain P. Par Philippines, 23. april 2012
Friendly staff, comfortable room

Very affordable, located at the heart of Davao city
6,3
We only had a brief stay in this hotel. The room was small and yet comfortable.
Somnath C. Par 16. december 2011
Great location, clean rooms

Well maintained, and nicely located in town. Affordable rooms rates.
7,7
A comfortable and enjoyable stay. The location was great - amenities / nightlife just around the corner. Room was clean.
Bobby M. Par United States of America, 7. december 2011
Great Location

Location, friendly staff, adequate breakfast, good value for the money
9
We had an enjoyable 12 night stay at the Bagobo. The service was friendly and thorough. Although their restaurant menu was limited - it was good. The location was outstanding with many fast food restaurants around. All within walking distance. The hotel had no laundry service but we found a small Laundry business close by who charged by the kilo. Very reasonable too. No problem catching taxis. All in all a pleasant stay.
Veronica P. Gruppe Philippines, 17. august 2011
great location very close to shopping areas.

bed
10
i like to stay in this hotel on my next visit to davao because it is very clean,the staffs are very kind & accomodating..
Janice L. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 13. august 2011
Nice hotel in the center of Davao City

Nice suitably sized and clean room, beddings
7,3
my stay at bagobo house hotel is a good one. i'm with my business partner during the stay in a twin de luxe room. the room is suitably sized, it's kept clean together with the beddings. the hotel location is great since it's right in the heart of the city and lots of restaurants, malls and stores nearby. though when i asked one of the staff of a certain place location, he gave me a wrong address. maybe i was not too specific with my query. generally it was a nice stay.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bagobo House Hotel Davao CityBagobo House Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseBagobo House Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseBagobo House Hotel Davao City - IndgangBagobo House Hotel Davao City - IndgangBagobo House Hotel Davao City - RestaurantBagobo House Hotel Davao City - RestaurantBagobo House Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseBagobo House Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseBagobo House Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseBagobo House Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseBagobo House Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseBagobo House Hotel Davao City - SuiteBagobo House Hotel Davao City - BadeværelseBagobo House Hotel Davao City - RestaurantBagobo House Hotel Davao City - ReceptionBagobo House Hotel Davao City - ReceptionBagobo House Hotel Davao City - ReceptionBagobo House Hotel Davao City - LobbyBagobo House Hotel Davao City - LobbyBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefraBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefraBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefraBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefraBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefraBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefraBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefraBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefraBagobo House Hotel Davao City - IndgangBagobo House Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseBagobo House Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseBagobo House Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseBagobo House Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefraBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefraBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefraBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Kaffebar/CaféBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefraBagobo House Hotel Davao City - LobbyBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Indgang


AS-AGWEB-3A06