eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Swimmingpool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Omgivelser Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Faciliteter Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gæsteværelse Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gæsteværelse Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gæsteværelse Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gæsteværelse Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gæsteværelse Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Badeværelse Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gæsteværelse
Område: Kuta / Tuban
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

baseret på 1767 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
6,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,6
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (1767)
Sorter efter:
Nicoline H. Rejsende alene Denmark, 28. juni 2014
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa
8,3
Hyggeligt og meget hjælpsomt personale.
Masayuki I. Rejsende alene Japan, 9. januar 2012
fint hotel for pengene

personale, belligenhed
6,7
Hotellet ligger fint, dejlig centralt med convenient store og vaskeri lige på den anden side af gaden. hotellet er af ok standard og unden kryb på værelserne. morgenmaden er dog lille. ikke meget at råbe hurra for. men heldigt at det er så dejlig billigt at købe sit eget. :) pas på trappperne når det regner...!
Sharon G. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 16. december 2014
SHORT STAY

Staff,price and location
9,7
our trip was a spare of the moment holiday. When we were first taken to our room, I must say, I wasn't happy, however we approached the reception and were immediately changed room. We loved the room quiet large, kitchen staff were terrific and so was the food. We are all ready planning our next stay We highly recommend this resort.
Debra V. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 6. december 2014
Good valued but could do with a makeover

The staff were lovely at the hotel
7,3
We only stayed one night in transit. We arrived in torrential rain, but late at night. We were greeted with a friendly smile. The room smelt musty and wasn't very clean. There was a lot of mould in the bathroom. The backs of the doors were mouldy as well. I think a little bit of attention to detail would bring this hotel back up to a true 3 star. Really, for the cost ,it is still value for money and this is not a complaining review.
John E. Rejsende alene Australia, 3. december 2014
Great older hotel

The pool, the staff & the location
8,7
Great friendly staff & clean rooms
Su C. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 3. december 2014
not even 1 star!

swimming pool, room rate & location
3,7
No basic amenities provided; shower cap, shampoo, only 2 soap in the bathroom. Wet my hair at night but surprisingly the Receptionist told me no hair dryer!!! OMG I thought 3 star least can get basic requirement, very dissapointed...sad
Sultan M. Par Bangladesh, 1. december 2014
It's good

comortable, priate beach and good live music at night
8,3
excellent
Loredana P. Rejsende alene Italy, 21. november 2014
Over rated and not clean

Location, back garden
4,7
This is not a 3 star hotel! First night I got eaten by bed bugs, but once I reported it I was moved to a newer room which was better but not really clean. Shame since hotel has loads of potential and a good location but unfortunately doesn't offer good standards. You only get the basic and unfortunately even the newer room are not kept clean. I did not eat there so cannot comment on food, however there is a local restaurant just outside and the food there is lovely. I would not go back so cannot recommend it.
Evan J. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 20. november 2014
Budget Hotel

Location, Gardens and size of the rooms
7,3
Our stay at Bakung Sari Hotel was good.....
Kevin W. Familie med små børn Australia, 19. november 2014
Fun Time

The Accomodation pricing , Swimming pool , and all round friendliness of Staff and Guests
9
Our stay was very enjoyable without a single issue ,l new other Guests staying at the hotel as well and everyone had a ball,We are planning on Going over next year and we will be sure to book again

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SwimmingpoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - OmgivelserBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FaciliteterBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - GæsteværelseBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - GæsteværelseBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - GæsteværelseBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - GæsteværelseBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - GæsteværelseBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BadeværelseBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01