eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Swimmingpool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Omgivelser Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Faciliteter Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gæsteværelse Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gæsteværelse Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gæsteværelse Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gæsteværelse Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gæsteværelse Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gæsteværelse Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Omgivelser Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Omgivelser Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Badeværelse Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gæsteværelse
Område: Kuta / Tuban
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,7

baseret på 1688 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
6,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,6
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (1688)
Sorter efter:
Nicoline H. Rejsende alene Denmark, 28. juni 2014
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa
8,3
Hyggeligt og meget hjælpsomt personale.
Masayuki I. Rejsende alene Japan, 9. januar 2012
fint hotel for pengene

personale, belligenhed
6,7
Hotellet ligger fint, dejlig centralt med convenient store og vaskeri lige på den anden side af gaden. hotellet er af ok standard og unden kryb på værelserne. morgenmaden er dog lille. ikke meget at råbe hurra for. men heldigt at det er så dejlig billigt at købe sit eget. :) pas på trappperne når det regner...!
Bom C. Rejsende alene South Korea, 20. august 2014
Totally worth how much you paid for.

Pool, Staff, Hot Water
7
The hotel itself is not super fancy nor elegant. However, I got nice and cold welcome drink as soon as I arrived. Check-in process was fast and the room was already clean and ready. The room didnt have a balcony but for a non-smoker like me it wasnt a big deal. Clean towels were provided everyday but they do not have shampoo, conditioner etc. Shower was hot (SUPER HOT), how I like it. Breakfast could be improved. The pool area was my favorite but I think they need more chairs for the guests. Check out process was fast as well. Nothing went missing from my room as the other reviews said. Overall, really enjoyed my trip!
Habeeb A. Familie med små børn Saudi Arabia, 11. august 2014
Nice hotel

The location , room is big , and the staff
7,7
It was nice staying , but they need to varify the food in breakfast to become international not only indonesian food, and they need to put water boiler in the room
Hudiaratama H. Par Indonesia, 4. august 2014
thanks thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks thanks
Ahelina L. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 31. juli 2014
Good Location

clean, good location, value for money
6,3
clean, good location near to kuta square & kartika plaza in walking distance, value for money. easy to find food, shooping, and kuta beach.
Robert L. Par Indonesia, 27. juli 2014
good hotel

near beach,kuta square,discovery
7
Best performance staff
Yud B. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 27. juli 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Location, Friendly staff, Quiet
7,7
It was nice
Yud B. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 24. juli 2014
simply nice

location, balinesse
8
Nice hotel. Like it
Merve H. Rejsende alene Turkey, 22. juli 2014
Bed Bugs

location
5,3
I woke up 2 am with itching bed bug bites. It is a big room but bed bugs? The manager offered me to have free dinner.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SwimmingpoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - OmgivelserBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FaciliteterBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - GæsteværelseBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - GæsteværelseBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - GæsteværelseBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - GæsteværelseBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - GæsteværelseBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - GæsteværelseBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - OmgivelserBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - OmgivelserBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BadeværelseBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05