eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Laoag, Laoag, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gæsteværelse Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gæsteværelse Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gæsteværelse Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gæsteværelse Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gæsteværelse Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gæsteværelse Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gæsteværelse Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gæsteværelse Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gæsteværelse Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gæsteværelse Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gæsteværelse Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gæsteværelse Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gæsteværelse Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet udefra Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet udefra Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet indefra
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet indefra Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet indefra Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet indefra Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet indefra Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet indefra Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Reception Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Reception Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Have Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Have Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Omgivelser Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gæsteværelse Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gæsteværelse
Område: Laoag Antal værelser: 8

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 67 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (67)
Sorter efter:
Rustan R. Par Philippines, 9. november 2014
Nice

Spacious room and clean room, accessible location, complete room amenities
8,3
The room is very spacious. It has reception area and kitchen area. The room is separate and large for 3 person. There's a power interruption during our stay but the staff provided an emergency light beforehand. However, we didn't enjoy the aircon, the lcd tv, the heater and the personal ref we have in our room. :(
Antonia M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 1. november 2014
Very convenient

Appearance, cleanliness, comfort
9,7
Excellent except for a poor Wifi connection.
Helen S. Par Australia, 26. oktober 2014
Pleasant Pensionne

Staff, room, ambiance
8,3
Very comfortable stay.
Marie F. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 23. september 2014
Home away from home, a truly Ilocano heritage home

1) appearance/ambiance as old, preserved Ilocano home w/ its antique furnitures, 2) Ilocano food in the resto, and 3) the friendly and considerate staff
10
It was great! The accomodation was beyond my expectations because our room was not just good for 2--it's actually a small home w/ a living room, a bar, and even a sofa-turned extra bed for my son. The hotel management & staff were also considerate because when we failed to arrive om the supposed first day of stay *due to cancellation of flight), they allowed us to extend one more night (when again, our flight going back to Mla was moved the following day). The food was also superb, and although the hotel is not that big, its rooms in the resto have different themes -- zen, spanish, & tagalog gave us a different experience each time we ate.
Joy A. Gruppe Philippines, 26. august 2014
the bathroom smelled

location, clean, good rate
7,7
disappointed mainly because i expected to stay in an old house. but instead all the rooms were in a newish cement building. its just the rooms were furnished and decorated with old furniture and decor. they could not even finis it. they installed uncovered/exposed energy saver bulbs. worse of all the bathroom smelled of sewage.... think the smell was coming from the floor drain. maybe... anyway, overall the place was clean and staff nice and helpful. room rate was reasonable. the food from saramsam offset our complaints...
Gerelean M. Gruppe Philippines, 25. august 2014
Your awesome home away from home.

1. Best customer service 2. Awesome rooms at affordable price 3. Best food
10
BEYOND AWESOME!!!!
Matthew S. Par United States of America, 23. juli 2014
Very average

Staff, location, not much else
6
While there aren't a lot of options in Laoag, my wife and I will choose to stay somewhere else next time we travel through North Luzon.
Maricar E. Par Philippines, 21. juli 2014
Comfort zone

Ambiance food and comfort
7,7
Perfect for couple
Lourdes J. Familie med små børn Philippines, 15. juni 2014
Nostalgic old world design, great service culture

Service and resto
8,3
It fits our needs well, thhey were nice
Carlos I. Familie med små børn Philippines, 15. juni 2014
Great value hotel

spacious, location, price
7,3
very affordable hotel especially for large groups. very quaint design. there is some smell coming from the drainage in the bathrooms but aside from that do not have a complaint.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Balay da Blas Pensionne LaoagBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GæsteværelseBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GæsteværelseBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GæsteværelseBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GæsteværelseBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GæsteværelseBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GæsteværelseBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GæsteværelseBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GæsteværelseBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GæsteværelseBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GæsteværelseBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GæsteværelseBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GæsteværelseBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GæsteværelseBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet udefraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet udefraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet indefraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet indefraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet indefraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet indefraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet indefraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet indefraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ReceptionBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ReceptionBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HaveBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HaveBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - OmgivelserBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GæsteværelseBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B01