eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Laoag, Laoag, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gæsteværelse Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gæsteværelse Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gæsteværelse Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gæsteværelse Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gæsteværelse Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gæsteværelse Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gæsteværelse Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gæsteværelse Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gæsteværelse Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gæsteværelse Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gæsteværelse Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gæsteværelse Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gæsteværelse Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet udefra Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet udefra Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet indefra
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet indefra Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet indefra Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet indefra Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet indefra Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet indefra Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Reception Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Reception Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Have Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Have Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Omgivelser
Beliggenhed: Laoag Antal værelser: 8
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 51 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personale
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (51)
Davis T. Gruppe Philippines, 12. april 2014
Awesomely fun stay and budget friendly

Cleanliness, customer service, comfort
10
Everything is great except from little parking space. Anyway, we will definitely book again the next time.
Clair A. Par Philippines, 19. marts 2014
Saramsam was AWESOME

SARAMSAM, ROOMS and STAFF
7,7
room was spacious beds and pillows are uncomfortable though wifi OK restaurant, called SARAMSAM was superb! felt like i travelled back in time! staff was corteous. OVERALL - stay was nice just replace the beddings and pillows.
Matthias H. Gruppe Germany, 21. februar 2014
Great place

Great restaurant, spacious rooms
9,3
Gracelyn J. Gruppe United States of America, 7. januar 2014
Great

Spacious and quaint
9,7
Awesome! Very warm people and nice rooms Need to improve the portions of food in the restaurant.
Kathryne R. Par Philippines, 3. januar 2014
It was a worthwhile experience!

best 3 things: affordable, clean, and has the best restaurant in the city - the Saramsam Ilocano Restaurant.
9,3
We stayed for only one night because we needed to visit the other nearby towns and city. It was a good choice for me because I like antiques and ancient ambiance which this hotel has to offer. It may not be a 5-star hotel but it is clean, comfy and affordable.
Kirby G. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 31. december 2013
very comforatable and peaceful

accessiblity , staff and owner friendly , big rooms
6
it was good . i slept well. my kids and i found the place very relaxing. dining in the garden with romantic songs.
Winfried F. Par Germany, 19. december 2013
--

--
6
--------------------------------------------------------------- ---------------------------------------------
Jane K. Par Brunei Darussalam, 9. december 2013
Pleasant

Good service by the staff attending to our need even in our travel to Pagdupuf
4,3
Was good although was woken up by the crowing of ccokrels.
Vicente P. Rejsende alene Philippines, 6. december 2013
wonderful

hotel's Saramsam resto offered good food, central location, relaxing atmosphere
8
Comfortable, with warm reception from staff. Place is clean and near public transportation. Has homey atmosphere, like going home to your grandma's house.
Ildefonso J. Gruppe Philippines, 19. oktober 2013
Great location in the city center

The friendly staff, the large and comfortable room, good value for money
8,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Balay da Blas Pensionne LaoagBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GæsteværelseBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GæsteværelseBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GæsteværelseBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GæsteværelseBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GæsteværelseBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GæsteværelseBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GæsteværelseBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GæsteværelseBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GæsteværelseBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GæsteværelseBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GæsteværelseBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GæsteværelseBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GæsteværelseBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet udefraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet udefraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet indefraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet indefraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet indefraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet indefraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet indefraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet indefraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ReceptionBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ReceptionBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HaveBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HaveBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3B08