eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Laoag, Laoag, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gæsteværelse Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gæsteværelse Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gæsteværelse Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gæsteværelse Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gæsteværelse Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gæsteværelse Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gæsteværelse Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gæsteværelse Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gæsteværelse Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gæsteværelse Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gæsteværelse Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gæsteværelse Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gæsteværelse Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet udefra Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet udefra Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet indefra
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet indefra Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet indefra Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet indefra Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet indefra Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet indefra Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Reception Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Reception Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Have Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Have Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Omgivelser Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gæsteværelse Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gæsteværelse
Område: Laoag Antal værelser: 8

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 74 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (74)
Sorter efter:
Janette B. Gruppe Philippines, 15. januar 2015
Cannot recommend this hotel
2
I wonder why some reviews said nice things about this pension inn. The towels are already worn out, the bed sheets has foul odors and seemed used by the former occupants. We asked for hot water and was charged php150. Very outrageous! I will neve ever recommend this place again to my future client.
Janette B. Gruppe Philippines, 15. januar 2015
Non recommendable place to stay

Nothing i can think of
2
Regreat staying in this pension/inn. Cannot recommend this place
Angel J. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 24. december 2014
Home away from Home

Spacious
10
A nice place to stay special the executive suit
Antonio P. Par Singapore, 10. december 2014
Excellent Customer Service and Nice Hotel

Customer Service, Nice Garden Ambiance, Nice Restaurant Ambiance
8,3
A very nice setting with excellent and accommodating staff providing good customer service!
Eduardo B. Rejsende alene Canada, 8. december 2014
Highly Recommended!

The front desk and restaurant staff and housekeeping
9,7
Very pleasant, relaxing, and enjoyable as I was ably and consistently "served and assisted" by Anna and Ronnell of Front Desk, Lady May and Maris from Saramsan Restaurant, Aryan and Erma and Nomer from housekeeping. Etc. everyone is so pleasant and friendly and helpful at Balay de BLAS!
Felipe A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 2. december 2014
spacious junior suite room and good service

spacious junior suite room, good service, and good location
8
Rustan R. Par Philippines, 9. november 2014
Nice

Spacious room and clean room, accessible location, complete room amenities
8,3
The room is very spacious. It has reception area and kitchen area. The room is separate and large for 3 person. There's a power interruption during our stay but the staff provided an emergency light beforehand. However, we didn't enjoy the aircon, the lcd tv, the heater and the personal ref we have in our room. :(
Antonia M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 1. november 2014
Very convenient

Appearance, cleanliness, comfort
9,7
Excellent except for a poor Wifi connection.
Helen S. Par Australia, 26. oktober 2014
Pleasant Pensionne

Staff, room, ambiance
8,3
Very comfortable stay.
Marie F. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 23. september 2014
Home away from home, a truly Ilocano heritage home

1) appearance/ambiance as old, preserved Ilocano home w/ its antique furnitures, 2) Ilocano food in the resto, and 3) the friendly and considerate staff
10
It was great! The accomodation was beyond my expectations because our room was not just good for 2--it's actually a small home w/ a living room, a bar, and even a sofa-turned extra bed for my son. The hotel management & staff were also considerate because when we failed to arrive om the supposed first day of stay *due to cancellation of flight), they allowed us to extend one more night (when again, our flight going back to Mla was moved the following day). The food was also superb, and although the hotel is not that big, its rooms in the resto have different themes -- zen, spanish, & tagalog gave us a different experience each time we ate.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Balay da Blas Pensionne LaoagBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GæsteværelseBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GæsteværelseBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GæsteværelseBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GæsteværelseBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GæsteværelseBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GæsteværelseBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GæsteværelseBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GæsteværelseBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GæsteværelseBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GæsteværelseBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GæsteværelseBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GæsteværelseBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GæsteværelseBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet udefraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet udefraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet indefraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet indefraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet indefraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet indefraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet indefraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet indefraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ReceptionBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ReceptionBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HaveBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HaveBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - OmgivelserBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GæsteværelseBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A05