Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bali Bali Beach Resort

Brgy. Catagman, Samal Island, Babak Distrikt - Samal Ø, Davao, Filippinerne

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,8

baseret på 27 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
6,6
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (27)
Sortér efter:
Michael K. Par Canada, 25. september 2015
Excellent. , food. staff. tranquil eye pleasing se

Serenity. friendly staff that went the extra mile & excellent food
9,7
I don't know what else to add, a wonderful stay and day. It was our first anniversary and we learned we are expecting! !!!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paul M. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 6. februar 2015
I love Samal

staff, pool and beach
8,3
very relaxing, recommend for people who want to be away from the crowds
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dixie J. Par Philippines, 6. april 2014
feels like private hotel

privacy comfort view
7,3
if you book via agoda there are so many conditions from bookings made thru their website. a lot of confusions to which is included or not
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John W. Par United States of America, 17. november 2013
Island getaway for two or family

Food, staff, and swimming pool
8,7
The resort was very nice, especially the food, which was delicious, lami, masarap. However, at the time of our booking the food options were not clear on agoda. We opted to pay for meals there rather than all-inclusive package. The confusion on agoda's site was whether all meals were included or only breakfast. We found it very expensive to pay as we went, however the portion was very large and we split a lunch and dinner which was more than enough. The resort worked with us on that. The room was very nice with an interesting inside/outside bathroom. The room was tested that night as it rained very hard but the room was fine. A potential problem for those going for romance is that all rooms surrounded the long pool. There was at least one family there during our one night/day stay and kids were up and in the pool early and not quiet :)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wei C. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 19. april 2013
relaxing stay at the samal island

clean, large room, nice swimming pool
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Angelica C. Par Philippines, 7. april 2013
private and quiet

plenty of food, fresh, garden ambience
7,7
we were the only guest staying. we had the resort to ourselves. but we had to wait for the chef to return for our merienda to be served. merienda is not part of the fullboard option. the boat was late to arrive bec they did not kow we had a reservation. we waited for an hour. the place is intended for small groups only
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rosana L. Gruppe Philippines, 2. marts 2013
I had a quiet and relaxing time

Nice elegant room, courteous staff, relaxing place
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yu K. Par Taiwan, 14. februar 2013
Bali Bali Beach Resort
9
This resort is great if your entire group can rent out all the villas. We did this, and Bali Bali became our own private beach house. They were very hospitable, service was good, and they accommodated changes to our menu and schedule. Overall, it made for a very comfortable stay and a fun trip.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: The resort provides the pick up service,
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nicholas R. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 13. januar 2013
Great resort hotel in lovely position

Location
8
Nice hotel well payed out in stunning location Friendly staff
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria A. Par Philippines, 31. december 2012
Great vacation place with friendly staff

Beautiful resort, very clean, relaxing
9,3
it was a very pleasurable vacation. staff of the resort were particularly helpful. they were always happy to assist us. it was overall a great experience. food was also very good. a wonderful and well balanced meal. i enjoyed every little detail about the resort.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Visit nearby sites such as the Monfort Bat Cave.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Bali Bali Beach Resort DavaoBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - SwimmingpoolBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelseBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelseBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelseBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelseBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - SwimmingpoolBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelseBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - SwimmingpoolBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelseBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelseBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - SwimmingpoolBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Rekreative FaciliteterBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - HaveBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet indefraBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Rekreative FaciliteterBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - StrandBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet udefraBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - SwimmingpoolBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelseBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelseBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelseBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet indefraBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Rekreative Faciliteter


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03