Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, Amed, Bali, Indonesien 80815

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 168 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (168)
Sortér efter:
Preben A. Par Denmark, 10. november 2014
Pragtfuld

Venlig betjæning, skøn have og tæt på vand
8,7
Super dejlig ;o)
Tina H. Gruppe Denmark, 28. januar 2012
luksus ved stranden

Ligger i strandkanten, kun 4 eksklusive hytter, meget venligt staff og super afslappet atmosfære
9,3
Fantastisk ophold langt væk fra "turis Bali". Hotellet er fra sommeren 2011, så alting er dejligt nyt og både hytte, have, restaurant og poolområde havde god stil og opfyldte alle behov.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Husk kontanter. Hotellet tager ikke visa - og der er ingen ATM i Lipah
Christine S. Rejsende alene Australia, 18. maj 2016
A little disappointing at times, however the locat
4,3
On arrival my room had other people in it and they did try and put me in a cheaper room I declined They then packed up the others belongings, including all of there personal items from the safe When the others returned they were upset, and barged into my room with staff. No apology from management Left a mixed feeling Also one evening I got an electric shock from a shonky lamp by the bed. Again no apology from management Major building works next door so be prepared for no garden and a little noise Some of staff like Shri and Kadek, brilliant Others just going through the motion waiting for there shift to finish I guess The location is great, 2 mins to beach And so many great places to snorkel right outside
Kevin L. Par Canada, 18. maj 2016
Good Value
5,7
Good value for your money and clean. Meals at their restau7rant were good as well. Very helpful staff.
Louise F. Par Canada, 15. maj 2016
apartement
5
bel appartement
Jane Z. Par United States of America, 11. maj 2016
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages are wonderful.
6,7
We loved snorkeling right from the beach. It is quieter than the other beach towns , but with sufficient restaurants. You can see beautiful sunrises from the beach, and we walked about 1/2 mile to watch the sunset with Mt. Aging in the distance. This place has it all.
Hendry H. Gruppe Indonesia, 8. maj 2016
Good location
5
Nice beach
Arie W. Par Indonesia, 3. maj 2016
nice place to stay
6
Nice place to stay and the hotel staff is nice. But you have to prepared some snack etc because its kinda far from anywhere.
Belinda E. Par Australia, 3. maj 2016
short stay at Amed
6
Great room one of the best I've stayed in and nice beach
Lukas P. Par Czech Republic, 28. april 2016
Great stay
6,7
Nice snorkeling with colourfull corals just in front of hotel Excelent food in their restaurant - the best in Bali we have tried :) Very nice and freandly staff Nearly no people on the beach This accomodation is for people who is searching relax
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages BaliBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Altan/TerrasseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Altan/TerrasseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - StrandBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - StrandBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - UdsigtBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Swimmingpool


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02