Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages

Jalan Lipah - Amed, Karangasem, Amed, Bali, Indonesien 80815 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Rekreative Faciliteter Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Have Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Have Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Altan/Terrasse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Have Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Badeværelse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Altan/Terrasse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Altan/Terrasse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Rekreative Faciliteter Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Strand
Beliggenhed: Amed Antal værelser: 12
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 109 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personale
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (109)
Tina H. Gruppe Denmark, 28. januar 2012
luksus ved stranden

Ligger i strandkanten, kun 4 eksklusive hytter, meget venligt staff og super afslappet atmosfære
9,3
Fantastisk ophold langt væk fra "turis Bali". Hotellet er fra sommeren 2011, så alting er dejligt nyt og både hytte, have, restaurant og poolområde havde god stil og opfyldte alle behov.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Husk kontanter. Hotellet tager ikke visa - og der er ingen ATM i Lipah
Malin H. Par Sweden, 7. marts 2014
Lovely place

Service, location, bungalow
9,7
Karen N. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 11. februar 2014
clean, friendly budget accomodation

lovely gardens and bedrooms.very quiet.
9,3
We only stayed one night but had a lovely rest day. The room was spotless and they pre-cooled it for us. It is a budget hotel but certainly worth the few dollars it cost. The pool is quite small and deep but who wants to do laps when you can float and look at the ocean.
Thomas F. Par United States of America, 2. februar 2014
All that we could have asked for.

Comfortable rooms, attentive staff, great beach access
10
Our stay was completely relaxing. A massage in the pavilion on the beach, walks on the beach, great breakfast in the beach front restaurant and a very attentive staff. It is a small place and we were there in the slow season but that did not affect the quality of food or service. The rooms were well thought out and huge, the gardens were beautiful with lots of fish ponds and the area was perfect for exploring on scooters (which the hotel arranged for us). Though we did not snorkel due to the waves, it is very accessible from right in front of the hotel. The only downside is that the internet signal is very weak and the login in process kind of ridiculous. But value for money, the Bali Bhuana is one of the best places we have stayed on Bali and Amed is wonderful.
David T. Par United Kingdom, 15. januar 2014
comfotable stay with great swimming in pool and se

coral beach for snorkelling, beautiful gardens, large bedroom
7,7
comfortable stay in beautiful surroundings with attentive staff and nearby good tasty restaurants swimming in pool was great and coral beach highly recommended - coral just in front of hotel good for snorkelling local fishermen interesting possibility to buy fresh fish
David T. Par United Kingdom, 14. januar 2014
comfortable relaxing and attentive staff

swimming pool, friendly staff, pretty gardens
7,7
good staff with fast check in - good internet - food made to required vegetarian standards, room comfortable with good large bathroom - great swimming pool and proximity to beach superb
Gelo C. Rejsende alene Philippines, 2. januar 2014
Quiet and Relaxing

Affordable, Friendly Staff, Near the Beach
8,7
It was really a nice hotel especially if you're only looking to relax and be away from all the stress. The WIFI in the rooms is quite weak though, so be sure to bring your own wifi.
Antonia M. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 28. december 2013
great coral right off the beach

proximity to the coral
9,3
Great! The beach and coral are fantastic and you can swim to it right from the hotel
Gustav B. Familie med ældre børn South Africa, 28. december 2013
Lovely hotel with friendly attentive staff

Friendly staff, fantastic breakfasts and effectively right on the beach (own beach front)
8,3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, especially after the weather took a turn for the better 3 days into our stay
Assel M. Rejsende alene Kazakhstan, 23. december 2013
Close to good diving spots

Quiet surroundings, snorkelling and diving
6,3
Blai Bhuana is located far from the major attractions. There is nothing to do in a rainy season, as snorkelling/diving is not very clear with lots of jelly fish close to the shore. I loved lying in a hammock with a good book and falling asleep with the sound of the waves. You come here for peace and serenity. I loved the garden views right from the villa. Next time, I will try one of the hotels closer to the village and the rice fields, with private beach and good spa options.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages BaliBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Rekreative FaciliteterBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Altan/TerrasseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - BadeværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Altan/TerrasseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Altan/TerrasseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Rekreative FaciliteterBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - StrandBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - StrandBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - StrandBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - UdsigtBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A05