Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, Amed, Bali, Indonesien 80815 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Have Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Have Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Altan/Terrasse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Have Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Altan/Terrasse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Altan/Terrasse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Strand Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Strand Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Swimmingpool
Område: Amed Antal værelser: 12
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

fra 146
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (146)
Sorter efter:
Preben A. Par Denmark, 10. november 2014
Pragtfuld

Venlig betjæning, skøn have og tæt på vand
8,7
Super dejlig ;o)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tina H. Gruppe Denmark, 28. januar 2012
luksus ved stranden

Ligger i strandkanten, kun 4 eksklusive hytter, meget venligt staff og super afslappet atmosfære
9,3
Fantastisk ophold langt væk fra "turis Bali". Hotellet er fra sommeren 2011, så alting er dejligt nyt og både hytte, have, restaurant og poolområde havde god stil og opfyldte alle behov.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Husk kontanter. Hotellet tager ikke visa - og der er ingen ATM i Lipah
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Louise J. Par Australia, 4. maj 2015
Great location

Location, facilities and staff
8,3
We had a great three nights at Bali Bhuana. The location right in the beach was fantastic. Snorkelling excellent so close by. The pool and restaurant were also fabulous. Didn't want to leave. Will be back as soon as we can
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gerard N. Par Australia, 17. marts 2015
Relaxing stay

Beach Pool Value for money
7
Stayed 3 nights and had an enjoyable and relaxing time.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bruce W. Par United States of America, 9. marts 2015
Lovely remote spot, friendly staff

Location at excellent snorkeling site, good food, friendly staff
9
We had a very nice, but rainy stay. The staff, particularly Sudi were very helpful. We had a power outage, and we use powered medical equipment at night, and the staff arranged for us to be on generator power in our unit throughout the outage. Snorkeling in coral is available about 20 ft off shore from the black sand beach in front of the pool. Would definitely stay there again, but would come in the dry season!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tran J. Par France, 22. februar 2015
Nice room that can be noisy

nice pool, nice room, good breakfast
7,3
We booked a villa room. The room was clean but the aircon needs time to cool the room. We were given the room just nex to reception / restaurant, which is very noisy since you hear all people chatting even in the late night. earplugs are must. The grounds are well maintained. The pool is very nice but quite deep. Breakfast is nice. The staff is not efficient. Amed had power cut 1 night, we had to request candle to lit up the room. Iexpected the staff to offer this basic.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Douglas B. Par United States of America, 15. februar 2015
On Lipah Beach

Lipah coral garden, Large Room
8,3
We were satisfied with our stay here. The rooms are giant, but in need of additional furniture. Nice terrace. There are no ocean views from any of the rooms or bungalows here. Sea view from the restaurant and small pool. It's on Lipah beach, a few minutes' walk to the other side of the beach to get in for the coral garden and fish there. There are only 3 accomodations on Lipah beach (and many others on the other side of the road and nearby), one is cheaper and one is more expensive. The manager is very friendly and the food is definitely on par with the area. All in all, I feel the prices are a bit expensive compared to other accomodation nearby, but you are paying to be right on the beach. If you dont mind walking 5-10 minutes to the beach, you can pay a bit more and get a villa or deluxe room on the beach nearby.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Trevor D. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 15. januar 2015
Best value in Amed, for beachfront hotel

Location, staff, pool
8,3
We had a great time. The snorkelling straight off the beach was great. Rented a motorcycle and cruised the area. We compared prices along the beach and this was the best value we found. Beachfront pool is a winner.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Brett J. Par Australia, 29. december 2014
Hotel at 30th Dec 2024

Good position on the beach near a reef.
6
Hotel a bit shabby.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Brooke V. Rejsende alene United States of America, 18. december 2014
Perfect!

Staff, cleanliness, price
9,3
Very enjoyable
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages BaliBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Altan/TerrasseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Altan/TerrasseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Altan/TerrasseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - StrandBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - StrandBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - UdsigtBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Have

Kundeanmeldelser - Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages, Bali

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04