Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, Amed, Bali, Indonesien 80815

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 159 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (159)
Sortér efter:
Preben A. Par Denmark, 10. november 2014
Pragtfuld

Venlig betjæning, skøn have og tæt på vand
8,7
Super dejlig ;o)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tina H. Gruppe Denmark, 28. januar 2012
luksus ved stranden

Ligger i strandkanten, kun 4 eksklusive hytter, meget venligt staff og super afslappet atmosfære
9,3
Fantastisk ophold langt væk fra "turis Bali". Hotellet er fra sommeren 2011, så alting er dejligt nyt og både hytte, have, restaurant og poolområde havde god stil og opfyldte alle behov.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Husk kontanter. Hotellet tager ikke visa - og der er ingen ATM i Lipah
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lukas P. Par Czech Republic, 28. april 2016
Great stay
6,7
Nice snorkeling with colourfull corals just in front of hotel Excelent food in their restaurant - the best in Bali we have tried :) Very nice and freandly staff Nearly no people on the beach This accomodation is for people who is searching relax
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ross S. Par Australia, 23. april 2016
Best location right on the beach
6,7
Gorgeous villas. Pool. Fridge. Cable tv. Beautiful Staff .good brekky . Can swim out the front .close to everything .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Phil W. Par Australia, 20. april 2016
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages
5,7
New, neatly presented accommodation accommodation in a great location. Competitively priced and friendly staff, great breakfast
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nicole G. Par Australia, 17. april 2016
Fabulous
6,7
Great location right in the beach the manager Sudi was fantastic and all the staff were helpful and very friendly The rooms were lovely and gardens immaculate will stay there again for sure
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nieke V. Familie med små børn Netherlands, 23. februar 2016
Lovely spot, cottage, really relaxed
5,7
We wanted to book in Amed, by mistake it became Lipa, but that did mean a clean beach and clean water with relaxing snorkelling in front of the hotel. Our cottage/room was very spacious and clean with a bridge crossing a pond in front. My daughter fed the fish and when the girls slept, we could sit on the veranda....you do look out on a wall, but that didn't bother us. The pool was lovely and looked out on the beach, turtles were spotted. The whole place didn't contain many rooms and felt therefor compact and 'just for us'. The facility itself had lovely food, but the neighbours were even better. Besides this there is not much more in Lipa. We however thoroughly enjoyed the 2 nights stay and would have booked a third if we didn't already have other plans. Top three stays on Bali!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michelle W. Par United States of America, 1. februar 2016
AMAZING!

We loved everything about the cottages! Everyone was very helpful and we even booked another night last minute without any issues. The rooms were clean and beautiful!
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Martijn P. Par Netherlands, 26. januar 2016
Very good,but WiFi not working, construction noise

Location, pool, breakfast, sandy beach, rooms are perfect
9,3
During our stay (2 days) the WiFi didn't work (no deal breaker) and there was a construction going on. The noise and the construction workers could look right into our and other rooms. Wasn't it for that, we would stay longer.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Carmel S. Par Australia, 20. august 2015
Relaxing, quiet stay

Friendly,helpful staff,beachfront location,peaceful
8,7
Great stay, fruit salad at breakfast excellent, a lovely restful stay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages BaliBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Altan/TerrasseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Altan/TerrasseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - StrandBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - StrandBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - UdsigtBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Swimmingpool


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02