eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, Amed, Bali, Indonesien 80815 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Have Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Have Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Altan/Terrasse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Have Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Altan/Terrasse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Altan/Terrasse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Strand Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Strand Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Swimmingpool
Område: Amed Antal værelser: 12
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

8,1

baseret på 137 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (137)
Sorter efter:
Preben A. Par Denmark, 10. november 2014
Pragtfuld

Venlig betjæning, skøn have og tæt på vand
8,7
Super dejlig ;o)
Tina H. Gruppe Denmark, 28. januar 2012
luksus ved stranden

Ligger i strandkanten, kun 4 eksklusive hytter, meget venligt staff og super afslappet atmosfære
9,3
Fantastisk ophold langt væk fra "turis Bali". Hotellet er fra sommeren 2011, så alting er dejligt nyt og både hytte, have, restaurant og poolområde havde god stil og opfyldte alle behov.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Husk kontanter. Hotellet tager ikke visa - og der er ingen ATM i Lipah
Douglas B. Par United States of America, 15. februar 2015
On Lipah Beach

Lipah coral garden, Large Room
8,3
We were satisfied with our stay here. The rooms are giant, but in need of additional furniture. Nice terrace. There are no ocean views from any of the rooms or bungalows here. Sea view from the restaurant and small pool. It's on Lipah beach, a few minutes' walk to the other side of the beach to get in for the coral garden and fish there. There are only 3 accomodations on Lipah beach (and many others on the other side of the road and nearby), one is cheaper and one is more expensive. The manager is very friendly and the food is definitely on par with the area. All in all, I feel the prices are a bit expensive compared to other accomodation nearby, but you are paying to be right on the beach. If you dont mind walking 5-10 minutes to the beach, you can pay a bit more and get a villa or deluxe room on the beach nearby.
Trevor D. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 15. januar 2015
Best value in Amed, for beachfront hotel

Location, staff, pool
8,3
We had a great time. The snorkelling straight off the beach was great. Rented a motorcycle and cruised the area. We compared prices along the beach and this was the best value we found. Beachfront pool is a winner.
Brett J. Par Australia, 29. december 2014
Hotel at 30th Dec 2024

Good position on the beach near a reef.
6
Hotel a bit shabby.
Brooke V. Rejsende alene United States of America, 18. december 2014
Perfect!

Staff, cleanliness, price
9,3
Very enjoyable
Wilhelmus V. Par Australia, 1. december 2014
Bali Bhuana, a great spot

Location, staff and food
8,7
We are regulars to Bali, we go two to three times a year visiting different parts of the island. This was our forth trip to Amed staying at different hotels each time. We have now found our regular in Bali Bhuana and will be stying there in future trips.
Joan B. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 28. oktober 2014
Location the best

location pleasant staff spacious toom
9
We had a very relaxing time small hotel so not crowded. Lovely pool.located at Lipah beach probably best spot for snorkling directly from the beach. Easy access to the coral with a good variety and many fish. lovely
Glenda C. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 22. september 2014
Bhuana bagus

Location right on the beach
8
Bhuana stood up to the reviews despite our friends room aircon not working the fans were. rooms were large and the extra mattress for our child WAS an extra big mattress. the pool at the front was clean and adequate , the food and service was fine. the beach was quiet and there's more accommodation and good snorkelling at the right hand side of the beach ,not that that end is any better .k ids very much enjoyed it seeing turtles and many nemos. I very much enjoyed my stay
Crissy H. Par Taiwan, 12. september 2014
Nice friendly staffs and good feed

Staff and food
8,7
Comfy relaxed

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages BaliBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Altan/TerrasseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Altan/TerrasseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Altan/TerrasseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - StrandBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - StrandBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - UdsigtBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Have

Kundeanmeldelser - Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07