eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, Amed, Bali, Indonesien 80815 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Have Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Have Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Altan/Terrasse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Have Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Altan/Terrasse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Altan/Terrasse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Strand Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Strand Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Swimmingpool
Område: Amed Antal værelser: 12
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 121 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (121)
Sorter efter:
Tina H. Gruppe Denmark, 28. januar 2012
luksus ved stranden

Ligger i strandkanten, kun 4 eksklusive hytter, meget venligt staff og super afslappet atmosfære
9,3
Fantastisk ophold langt væk fra "turis Bali". Hotellet er fra sommeren 2011, så alting er dejligt nyt og både hytte, have, restaurant og poolområde havde god stil og opfyldte alle behov.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Husk kontanter. Hotellet tager ikke visa - og der er ingen ATM i Lipah
Crissy H. Par Taiwan, 12. september 2014
Nice friendly staffs and good feed

Staff and food
8,7
Comfy relaxed
Dellane C. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 1. juli 2014
Good value for money

Its location right on the beach, the very large room with an extra bed for our teenager, the beautiful gardens and fish-ponds right out the front of the room.
7,7
For the money we paid, this was great value. While far from luxurious, it was comfortable, very clean,with air-con,small fridge, kettle for making coffee & a sizeable bathroom. However, the furniture and fittings in the room are starting to look a bit worn out and there was some mould on the bathroom ceiling. The TV only operated with DVDs:bring some of your own if you want to watch anything as the selection in the room seemed geared towards violence & science fiction. The most frustrating thing was the almost non-existent wifi. They would be better to say there is no wifi, given how sporadic it was. On the other hand, it is a great place to relax with a good book. (Some of the local cafes seemed to have better wifi) The included breakfast was average but plentiful with the usual choice of eggs, banana pancakes or nasi goreng.The swimming pool was quite small, but there were plenty of sun lounges around the pool and on the beach front immediately adjacent to it. Lipah beach is a black sand beach about 500 metres long with very good snorkelling at the other end from the hotel. It is a much quieter locale than Amed itself but still with an adequate choice of restaurants, shops and activities (diving, snorkelling, tours etc. At first we found the hotel staff to be somewhat unhelpful and not terribly friendly (unlike other hotels we had stayed in Bali) but they seemed to warm up after a few days.Similarly, it takes a day or two to get accustomed to the very slow pace of life here, which is perfect for relaxing. Overall, we really enjoyed our time here, particularly sitting on our deck at the front of our room watching the fish in the ponds at our feet and seeing some awesome sunrises from the beach, with Lombok on the horizon. For the additional money, I could not see any great advantage to having a bungalow, rather than the deluxe room we had, particularly if you were on the ground floor.
Murray V. Par New Zealand, 1. juli 2014
Relaxing, private, quiet and right on the beach

Cleaniliness, outdoor shower, peaceful
8
We were adjoining the beach and were able to easily organise scuba diving, snorkeling and trips into the countryside. We had a wonderful stay here and found the accommodation to be excellent value, there was a reasonable restaurant available as well as many other restaurants nearby. The area of Amed seems to cover many beach side coves, this resort is at Lipah Beach, taxis and motor scooter hire can be arranged to travel to other areas of Amed.
Daniel K. Familie med små børn Australia, 20. maj 2014
Nice but very limited if you don't dive

Location was nice so was the local warungs around the area aswell as the snorkelling off the beach
5,7
We had mixed feelings about our 4 nights at bhuana. I'll start with the good. Location was good but very limited to getting around so I do suggest a scooter. Hotel grounds are always maintained and well kept. Room was large enough for us including our 3yo with house keeping doing an excellent job each day also. We booked a snorkelling tour from reception with another couple out to the Japanese ship wreck which was great and staff very experienced. Locals are very friendly and made some good friends locally. The not so great. Had previously booked villa #2 (from tripadvisor recommendations) months in advance because it allowed you to be close enough to the resto wifi, and when we enquired they said they didn't know anything about it, but plain to see on booking form. So don't expect what you asked for. Avoid villa #4 we on 2 occasions we asked if we could get the aircon looked at as it was loud and we sweated through out the 4 nights even though it said it was on 18 deg. I understand the amed area is very laid back but reception/restaurant staff seem to be on a permanent holiday. Breakfast was small, toast was hard as a rock like it had been stale for days but nothing special. Would I stay again? Probably not only because of the lack of interest some staff had that put us off.
Lyubomir K. Par Bulgaria, 16. maj 2014
Nice location, good for snorkeling

location, staff, beach
8,7
Julie C. Par France, 3. maj 2014
Very quiet and nice place to stay

The beach is just closed to the hotel, the staff is very nice and it's a very romantic place
8,7
Pentti J. Rejsende alene Finland, 9. april 2014
Doesn't give you the Bali "feeling"

The pool, room balcony
6,3
Rather old hotel with no character. Small own beach but dirty - doesn't invite for swimming. Small swimming pool was rather nice. Simple breakfast does not even contain juice. Friendly duty manager contacting customers during breakfast.
Malin H. Par Sweden, 7. marts 2014
Lovely place

Service, location, bungalow
9,7
Karen N. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 11. februar 2014
clean, friendly budget accomodation

lovely gardens and bedrooms.very quiet.
9,3
We only stayed one night but had a lovely rest day. The room was spotless and they pre-cooled it for us. It is a budget hotel but certainly worth the few dollars it cost. The pool is quite small and deep but who wants to do laps when you can float and look at the ocean.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages BaliBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Altan/TerrasseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Altan/TerrasseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Altan/TerrasseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - StrandBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - StrandBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - UdsigtBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Have


AS-AGWEB-3C01