eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bali Garden Beach Resort

Jl. Dewi Sartika. P.O Box, 1062, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Strand Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimmingpool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Hotellet indefra Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Gæsteværelse Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Gæsteværelse Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Hotellet indefra Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Hotellet indefra Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Rekreative Faciliteter Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Udsigt Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Udsigt Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Spa
Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Udsigt Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Kaffebar/Café Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimmingpool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimmingpool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimmingpool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Pub/Lounge Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Gæsteværelse Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Badeværelse Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Spa
Område: Kuta / Tuban Antal værelser: 153

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 439 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (439)
Sorter efter:
Ninna K. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 25. december 2013
Oasen i en proppet Kuta

Poolområdet,beliggenhed og Il tempo
8
De første 5 dage på Bali boede vi på Bali Garden i Kuta. Beliggenheden ved stranden og tæt på centrum var fin, og trods hyppig regn fungerede hotellet godt. Stranden var desværre fyldt med affald fra havet og kuta by var proppet med biler og scooter.
Jesper K. Par Denmark, 12. november 2013
Flot have poolområde, tæt på byliv og stand.

Haven, personale og placering.
8,3
Bali Garden Beach Resort er et rigtigt fint strand/by hotel, der tæt på der meste i Kuta. Vi måtte dog skifte værelse, da vi først fik et værelse, der vendte ud til byggeriet af en ny restaurant, hvor der bliver arbejder fra 06.30 til 21.00 Værelserne er lidt slidte, hotellet har en flot have med flere poolområder, der er naturligvis rigtigt mange australiere på hotellet, men det er der jo på hele Bali.. Morgenbuffeten her et stort udvalg.
Ahmed M. Gruppe Denmark, 27. oktober 2013
Fint nok, internettet burde være gratis &hurtigere

Poolen, maden og stranden
8
Det var fint nok!! Men man savnede lidt flere europæerere end australier
Amanda M. Gruppe Australia, 12. august 2014
Not my favorite resort!

Location, Buffet Breakfast, Pool Bar
6
This was the fourth hotel I stayed at on this Bali trip, and was the only one I had to pay to use wifi and even then could only use it in the lobby, also the first night we had to remake our bed as it was not made correctly and we noticed stains and dirty marks on the sheets!
Danielle W. Par United States of America, 29. juli 2014
wifi is not free

location, beach, lobby was nice
3,3
Wifi is not free at all. Apparently they were able to claim the free wifi note in agoda because wifi is free in one of the restaurants though the coverage is patchy to nonexistent. Bathrooms were grimy and were never terribly well cleaned for the duration of the stay. The sheets were filthy with stains upon check in and I had to call to request they change them. There were no toothbrushes in the bathroom which seemed odd since every hotel ive stayed in for the last 4 years provided them free of charge. I called down to reception and eventually they sent 2 up. The grounds are nice and located right on the beach but in future I'll be staying elsewhere.
Alverina W. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 14. juli 2014
Good location

Friendly, good location, near to the beach
4,7
The hotel room we got was in an old conditioned. If you are very particular with clean toilets and clean and white towels, it is better you bring your own towels. The staffs here speak good english and they are very helpful and efficient. Good location.
Gemma S. Par Australia, 13. juli 2014
When staying in Kuta this hotel is my first choice

Big clean rooms, great swimming pools, centrally located
7,3
Will definitely be back! Very beautiful and relaxing resort
Melysah A. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 13. juli 2014
Lovely hotel but needs maintenance work to be done

food pools location
6,7
We had daily problems with toilet not flushing, very poor shower head, keycard would not open our door every day we would have to return to reception to get it recoded only to walk all the way back only to find it still didnt work (we were a long way from reception) we ended up getting the cleaners to let us in every time. we kept asking them to fix it but nothing was done. We stay at Bali Garden every year twice a year but we wont be returning. There is so many hotels offering better deals. Bali Garden dosnt care about our loyalty over the last 5 years. Its a shame as we like the resturants & location.
Luigi S. Rejsende alene Australia, 3. juli 2014
Relaxing and comfortable

Central location Excellent staff Large clean room
8,7
The Bali Garden was a great place to stay while in Bali.
Kh L. Par Malaysia, 3. juli 2014
great location to beach and city , beautiful hotel

the great location , next to shopping , restaurant and beach. beautiful garden and Balinese lobby .
8
It's an impressive hotel , reasonable large and clean room. limited choice of breakfast but the staffs are very friendly. It will be good if the hotel provide free wife in the room and looby area.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bali Garden Beach Resort BaliBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - StrandBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SwimmingpoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Hotellet indefraBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - GæsteværelseBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - GæsteværelseBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Hotellet indefraBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Hotellet indefraBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Rekreative FaciliteterBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - UdsigtBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - UdsigtBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - UdsigtBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Kaffebar/CaféBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SwimmingpoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SwimmingpoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SwimmingpoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Pub/LoungeBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - GæsteværelseBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - BadeværelseBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - UdsigtBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Altan/TerrasseBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - IndgangBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - IndgangBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - IndgangBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Kaffebar/Café


AS-AGWEB-3A07