eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesien 81151 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Altan/Terrasse Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet indefra Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Lobby Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Lobby Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimmingpool Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Have Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Have Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Have Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Have Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Have Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Have
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Have Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Have Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Omgivelser Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Have Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Have Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Have Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Have Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra
Beliggenhed: Lovina Beach Antal værelser: 32
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

baseret på 335 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personale
6,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (335)
Erik F. Par Denmark, 18. februar 2013
Dårligste hotel nogensinde

Måske beliggenhed
3
Selv om vi havde forudbetalt syv dages ophold, og selv om vi ikke kunne få vores penge tilbage, beholdt vi vort værelse i de fire timer, som der varede at finde et andet hotel. Bali lovina Beach Cottages er nedslidt,elendigt vedligeholdt og værelserne lugter af mug. Derfor dette råd til andre rejsende: Lad være med at bestille værelse på Bali lovina Beach Cottages.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Stol ikke på beskrivelsen af Bali lovina Beach Cottages - og heller ikke hotellets rabattilbud. I får hvad I betaler for, men I vil sandsynligvis hellere lade pengene være spildt end bo på dette hotel. Stranden foran hotellet flyder med affald.
Rene N. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 18. december 2012
ok hotel lige ved stranden

Rent, lige ved stranden, hjælpsomt personale
5,7
Lovina-områdets strande er ikke så attraktive, da de er beskidte. Strandene er noget mere attraktive i Permuteran.
Chan S. Par Malaysia, 7. april 2014
Simple stay

Easy for traveller who go for dophin trip.
5,3
Hotel arrange go dolphin tour. Departure place just behind the hotel. Just walk a few minutes can reached the beach and some stall selling souvenir. Simple breakfast with a few choice, but is delicious for the food.
Nur I. Par Malaysia, 27. marts 2014
Friendly staff

close to beach
8,3
great
Merddy Y. Par Indonesia, 25. marts 2014
the nearest place to the key places in Lovina

first, don't expect to much about the cottage, it needs a minor renovation. But this place is the nearest one to the best restaurant in Lovina, also to the beach or to see the dolphines and the corals
5,3
Average. The good things, I enjoy the dolphin and coral show because the hotel crews help us to provide the facility.
Weichi L. Familie med små børn China, 10. marts 2014
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

no
2
bad lousy
John S. Par Australia, 24. februar 2014
Not really loving Lovina

Lovina Bea ch Cottages were cheep for the area and the staff were pleasant The pool was OK
5
It was given three stars and called a value deal I'd give it three bulldozers and call it a vacant block. I don't think it's had any money spent on it since opening.
Sandra R. Par Australia, 30. januar 2014
This hotel needs a major renovation big time

Location
6,7
Location perfect, staff very friendly and helpful, restaurant very poor. Grounds buildings need major renovation. Our shower drain was blocked, and the basin leaked. The linen was thread bare, and was splitting.
Houala M. Par France, 15. januar 2014
Old hotel poorly mantain

the location
4,7
It's an old Hotel the 70's style room needed to be refresh. The staff is friendly and helpful (reception and cleaning). The breakfast was disappointing and I was served with less care than other customers from Indonesia. Not really fair! The location is great on the beach and close to the city.
Rosi R. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 4. januar 2014
exciting

nice staff, private beach, and clean room
7,3
we like bali lovina cottages, because they have private beach and swiming pool. But swiming pool was dirty. There are very quiet surrounding. Their staff are very kindness and helpfull. I saw some area was spooky. Breakfast only have nasi goreng, mie goreng, and pancake with standard tasty.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages BaliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Altan/TerrasseBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet indefraBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OmgivelserBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BadeværelseBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BadeværelseBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - FaciliteterBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BadeværelseBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ReceptionBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BadeværelseBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Altan/TerrasseBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BadeværelseBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3A07