eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesien 81151 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Altan/Terrasse Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet indefra Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet indefra Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Lobby Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimmingpool Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet indefra Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Have Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Have Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Have Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Have Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Omgivelser Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Have Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Have Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Have Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Have Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Badeværelse
Område: Lovina Beach Antal værelser: 32
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

baseret på 365 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
6,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (365)
Sorter efter:
Erik F. Par Denmark, 18. februar 2013
Dårligste hotel nogensinde

Måske beliggenhed
3
Selv om vi havde forudbetalt syv dages ophold, og selv om vi ikke kunne få vores penge tilbage, beholdt vi vort værelse i de fire timer, som der varede at finde et andet hotel. Bali lovina Beach Cottages er nedslidt,elendigt vedligeholdt og værelserne lugter af mug. Derfor dette råd til andre rejsende: Lad være med at bestille værelse på Bali lovina Beach Cottages.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Stol ikke på beskrivelsen af Bali lovina Beach Cottages - og heller ikke hotellets rabattilbud. I får hvad I betaler for, men I vil sandsynligvis hellere lade pengene være spildt end bo på dette hotel. Stranden foran hotellet flyder med affald.
Rene N. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 18. december 2012
ok hotel lige ved stranden

Rent, lige ved stranden, hjælpsomt personale
5,7
Lovina-områdets strande er ikke så attraktive, da de er beskidte. Strandene er noget mere attraktive i Permuteran.
Ya Z. Par Malaysia, 31. oktober 2014
The room cleanliness can be approved

Best staff attitude, kindly and helpful
7,3
Overall ok, only the room can be approved the cleanliness, and the breakfast provided can more variable, breakfast waiting longer.
Richard P. Gruppe Australia, 25. oktober 2014
too tired

nothing except location
4,3
Unpleasant
Richard P. Gruppe Australia, 25. oktober 2014
OTHER PLACES BETTER

Location and staff
3,7
This hotel is so rundown. It is nowhere like the photos. The shower rose fell apart, the gardens??? were overgrown, the lawns were or have never been cut by the looks of them. No coffee facilities in rooms, towels were as thin as tissue paper and very old.Lighting in rooms almost no existant. I have stayed in a lot of hotels in Lovina for less money and FAR better condition.Will not stay at this one again.
Sam C. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 16. oktober 2014
Value for money! Typical beach chalet style!

Small but nice and clean pool, doorstep by the beach, helpful and friendly staffs!
6,7
Helpful Singaporean manager (Kenny), offer good price for dolphin searching boat trip, direct boat trip by the beach at your doorstep. Nice swimming pool! If you expect chalet style type of room, this is a 8/10 rating.
Marc S. Par France, 28. september 2014
it stinsk ! chemical smelling in bathroom .

access to a white beach, not too far from center, beautifull sunset
4,7
hotel decreasing, staff always friendly. bathroom with horrible smell. we tell staff but nothing done. one night enough. beach sellers catch you till u go out the hotel. close to lovina center. we do not recommand this hotel but we recommand the warung aria on the main street at 10' walk with local people.
Marini S. Gruppe Indonesia, 21. september 2014
Will stay again

Very friendly staff, chief even the owner; best location; comfort room
9,3
We booked with extra bed, and when we arrived everything already prepared and done. The staff was very friendly, the chief also make some joke for us. When we have breakfast, the owner come to our table and make some greeting and asking our story about our trip. Everyone are nice. The room was clean, comfortable, the balcony was beautiful, and we can go to the beach directly behind the hotel. Minimarket just about 2 minutes besides the hotel. The food just enough, its not what "all you can eat" but u have to choose there are fried noodle, fried rice or toast. The disappointing part was about the bathroom. The toilet doesn't work well. The shower also doesn't work well.
Heng C. Gruppe Malaysia, 18. september 2014
magnificent view

Best three things are view, pool & friendly staff (manager)
7,3
stay overall is good. hotel room abit worned down / old, but still can used. clean & comfort still. Like the ocean view & friendly staff here (with present of their Manager) for USD32/night/room, it's very good value hotel.
Julie R. Par Australia, 25. august 2014
Room in a tropical garden

Very friendly staff, colourful garden & location on Lovina beach
10
An excellent place for us to, over our 2 week stay, get to know the staff & get friendly with the local cats. We spent much time sitting on our front porch, enjoying the cats, the garden, talking to passing people - both guests & staff, & entertaining our local Balinese friends. The Bali Lovina (as it is locally known)is a friendly, laid-back place that none-the-less, meets your needs. We enjoyed a great stay & will definitely stay here again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages BaliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Altan/TerrasseBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet indefraBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet indefraBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet indefraBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OmgivelserBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BadeværelseBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BadeværelseBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ReceptionBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BadeværelseBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BadeværelseBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OmgivelserBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet indefraBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet indefraBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet indefraBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet indefraBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet indefraBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3C06