Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesien 81151

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 430 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (430)
Sortér efter:
Erik F. Par Denmark, 18. februar 2013
Dårligste hotel nogensinde

Måske beliggenhed
3
Selv om vi havde forudbetalt syv dages ophold, og selv om vi ikke kunne få vores penge tilbage, beholdt vi vort værelse i de fire timer, som der varede at finde et andet hotel. Bali lovina Beach Cottages er nedslidt,elendigt vedligeholdt og værelserne lugter af mug. Derfor dette råd til andre rejsende: Lad være med at bestille værelse på Bali lovina Beach Cottages.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Stol ikke på beskrivelsen af Bali lovina Beach Cottages - og heller ikke hotellets rabattilbud. I får hvad I betaler for, men I vil sandsynligvis hellere lade pengene være spildt end bo på dette hotel. Stranden foran hotellet flyder med affald.
Rene N. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 18. december 2012
ok hotel lige ved stranden

Rent, lige ved stranden, hjælpsomt personale
5,7
Lovina-områdets strande er ikke så attraktive, da de er beskidte. Strandene er noget mere attraktive i Permuteran.
Thipvimon A. Familie med små børn Thailand, 27. marts 2016
Ok
4,7
Ok
Leon V. Rejsende alene Australia, 17. december 2015
Nice

Location, Food, Staff
7,3
Carrie T. Par Australia, 5. november 2015
This hotel is perfectly positioned.

Location, friendliness and quiet (except for chanting in the distance)
8,7
We were well looked after. Reception were most helpful. We hired surf skis and enjoyed our stay
Daniel R. Rejsende alene Australia, 2. november 2015
nice location but hotel needs renovating.

staff and location.
6
Okay for a nights stopover but this is a very tired hotel that would have been a great hotel many years ago.The staff do a good job considering they are working in a hotel that needs so much work.
Clifford B. Par Australia, 16. september 2015
Once is enough

location
5
Unpleasant due to noise
Peter P. Par Australia, 7. september 2015
Great staff, great position, very old but clean

The staff are just fantastic, great position, view of the sea from swimming pool area.
7,7
Our 6 nights stay at Bali Lovina Cottages was a very pleasant and happy time. The staff are so good and work hard in an old and outdated accommodation which really needs some well overdue renovations and new furniture. However, I must say that it is kept extremely clean, lovely crisp white bedding and good bath towels.Air feshener spray used when housekeeping is done. Aircon worked very well/ very quiet and the pool is crystal clear although the outdoor furniture and covers are in a bad shape.The garden is well kept and cared for. WiFi was v.good. The hawkers on the beach are a little forceful and annoying but if you are firm but in a nice way tell them you do not want to be bothered everytime you go out, they will stop hassteling you !!!If you are not interested, don't ask prices because they take that as you being interested and they don't give up ! Breakfast was good and sufficient. The sunsets everynight are a really treat to watch whilst enjoying a drink. Although it is situated in the main street with lots of shops, MiniMarts, bars ect. because it is set back on the beach, it is very quiet. There is a Traditional Fruit/Veg & Meat local Market about 1km walk to the left as you walk out of the Hotel worth walking to for fresh fruit. Would we go back there ? Probably, because we did enjoy our stay and loved the staff !
Mm S. Gruppe Indonesia, 22. august 2015
Location is great but room is poor

Location, cheap, pool
5
It's easy to find the location, plus it's really beside the beach. But the room was scary.
Lynne W. Par Australia, 5. august 2015
Nice but very tired

Location staff courteous and friendly
7,3
Lovely spot but owner needs to put his hands in his pocket and spend some money. Place falling apart literally. I feel so bad for staff as they try their best.
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages BaliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet indefraBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ReceptionBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BadeværelseBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OmgivelserBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - UdsigtBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - UdsigtBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - StrandBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OmgivelserBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet indefraBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet indefra


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05