Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesien 81151 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Altan/Terrasse Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet indefra Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Lobby Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimmingpool Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet indefra Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Have Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Have Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Have Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimmingpool Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Badeværelse Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Reception Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Have Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Badeværelse Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Omgivelser Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimmingpool
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Have Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Udsigt Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Udsigt Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Strand Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Have Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Omgivelser Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Have Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimmingpool Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimmingpool Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Have Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant
Område: Lovina Beach Antal værelser: 32
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

fra 417
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (417)
Sorter efter:
Erik F. Par Denmark, 18. februar 2013
Dårligste hotel nogensinde

Måske beliggenhed
3
Selv om vi havde forudbetalt syv dages ophold, og selv om vi ikke kunne få vores penge tilbage, beholdt vi vort værelse i de fire timer, som der varede at finde et andet hotel. Bali lovina Beach Cottages er nedslidt,elendigt vedligeholdt og værelserne lugter af mug. Derfor dette råd til andre rejsende: Lad være med at bestille værelse på Bali lovina Beach Cottages.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Stol ikke på beskrivelsen af Bali lovina Beach Cottages - og heller ikke hotellets rabattilbud. I får hvad I betaler for, men I vil sandsynligvis hellere lade pengene være spildt end bo på dette hotel. Stranden foran hotellet flyder med affald.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rene N. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 18. december 2012
ok hotel lige ved stranden

Rent, lige ved stranden, hjælpsomt personale
5,7
Lovina-områdets strande er ikke så attraktive, da de er beskidte. Strandene er noget mere attraktive i Permuteran.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mm S. Gruppe Indonesia, 22. august 2015
Location is great but room is poor

Location, cheap, pool
5
It's easy to find the location, plus it's really beside the beach. But the room was scary.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lynne W. Par Australia, 5. august 2015
Nice but very tired

Location staff courteous and friendly
7,3
Lovely spot but owner needs to put his hands in his pocket and spend some money. Place falling apart literally. I feel so bad for staff as they try their best.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Soo K. Gruppe Malaysia, 5. august 2015
Nice location for Dolphins tour

Nice location for Dolphins tour, near beach side, and quiet environment
5,3
Purposely came here for Dolphins tour as just beside the beach side, room was so so, not so clean.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Amelia D. Gruppe New Zealand, 10. juli 2015
Great Staff. Very helpful. Awesome location.

Location. Air conditioner. Stagg.
8,7
2 nights
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stephen M. Par Australia, 4. juli 2015
Enjoyable old style Bali hotel

Staff friendliness. Location. Clean and comfortable room.
8
We really enjoyed our stay here. When things were not quite working, as they sometimes do, they fixed immediately. Great location close to everything.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Amanda L. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 28. juni 2015
Lovely setting, fab view, quiet, lovely staff.

In fantastic location, beach view, easy walk to restaurants. Lovely staff. Room was a little tired but I wasn't in there except to sleep!!! Lovely gardens, a quiet little hotel ! I will return!
8,3
I was only there for 2 nights with my teenage kids. The room was a bit small for us if there longer would have stayed in larger room. ( we had superior with garden view and extra bed brought in)Good Wifi for kids. Lovely little pool! Lovely gardens! Great staff, who didn't hover over u constantly but happy to provide service when required. Walking easy to nearby restaurants etc
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Julie R. Par Australia, 22. juni 2015
Garden sojourn

The garden in beautiful, full of flowering franjipanis & many other plants; it is located on the beach at Lovina where we can see boats & people; the staff are quite industrious & do a good job keepin
10
We stayed for 2 weeks that were pleasant at all times.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Morgan A. Rejsende alene United States of America, 29. maj 2015
Lovina Beach Cottages

Proximately to beach, clean pool and very friendly staff
8,7
The facility is located off a busy street but very relaxing and peaceful. The staff were extremely helpful, especially the woman who worked the front desk. She set me up with a lovely day tour of the waterfalls, temples and hot springs. The room was minimal and only 1 channel on the TV but I did not spend much time in there. My only real complaint would be the locals who sit right outside the hotel on the beach. Even after I had told them no thank you more times than I can count, they continued to hassle me to buy a massage, sarong, scuba diving, snorkling, taxi..it got to the point that I avoided the beach area because they would even say things when I was on the beach cottage property. However, I imagine that's something they have little control over.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages BaliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Altan/TerrasseBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet indefraBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet indefraBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BadeværelseBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ReceptionBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BadeværelseBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OmgivelserBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - UdsigtBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - UdsigtBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - StrandBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OmgivelserBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HaveBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01