Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bali Sorgawi Hotel

Legian Kelod Street, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse
Område: Legian Antal værelser: 34
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

fra 100
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (100)
Sorter efter:
Andrew S. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 12. juli 2015
Bali Sorgawi Hotel
2,7
the room had holes in the wall, the shower was designed for someone far below average height, antiquated furniture and had a very strange smell. The outside areas were shabby, the pool was dirty and the hotel was difficult to find down an ally and away from the main area of town.
Jun X. Par Singapore, 10. juni 2015
Friendly staff. Everything was good.

Room, staff, service
10
Mad good!!!!
Linda S. Rejsende alene Australia, 13. marts 2015
Easy, central and friendly

Lovely staff, close to everything and clean.
7,3
First night I stayed upstairs and it was great. Not fancy but very quiet, clean and the balcony gave us somewhere to quickly dry clothes. Second night staying on my own I moved to s smaller room downstairs. Better bathroom but very noisy, guests coming home late and turning on the tv in the dining room really loud, then another guest coming home violently ill early hours of the morning. I'd highly recommend staying upstairs!
Juan C. Par Philippines, 5. november 2014
Location and value for money

centrally located but not too close to the noisy party places, attentive staff, very nice pool
8
it was a very enjoyable stay in Bali, and it was in large part due to Sorgawi Hotel. It was well located along Legian, but not too close to the noisy party places. it was several meters off the main road, and that was actually one of its advantages.
Kuntheary K. Par Cambodia, 3. november 2014
good location, price affordable

good location, price affordable
7,7
Good location easy to walk to night walk street
Ken K. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. september 2014
NIce and quiet hotel

Staff, rooms, quiet
8,7
This is my 2nd time i stay at this hotel. the hotel is old fashion but i like it and the staff are friendly. nice quiet hotel to relax.
Chalito J. Rejsende alene Philippines, 28. maj 2014
nice and relaxing

location, location location
6,7
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....
Tracey G. Par Australia, 17. maj 2014
Relaxing

Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
7,7
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable
Steven A. Familie med små børn Australia, 15. april 2014
Quiet basic hotel.

Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
6,7
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.
Craig C. Par Australia, 15. april 2014
VeryEnjoyable and friendly!

Location, quiet, friendly staff
8
Not fancy but everything we needed at a very affordable price.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel BaliBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - OmgivelserBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - OmgivelserBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02