eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bali Sorgawi Hotel

Jalan Legian Kelod, Kuta Beach, Legian, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Udsigt Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Udsigt Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Fitnessrum Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Udsigt Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Udsigt
Område: Legian Antal værelser: 34

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 95 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (95)
Sorter efter:
Kuntheary K. Par Cambodia, 3. november 2014
good location, price affordable

good location, price affordable
7,7
Good location easy to walk to night walk street
Ken K. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. september 2014
NIce and quiet hotel

Staff, rooms, quiet
8,7
This is my 2nd time i stay at this hotel. the hotel is old fashion but i like it and the staff are friendly. nice quiet hotel to relax.
Chalito J. Rejsende alene Philippines, 28. maj 2014
nice and relaxing

location, location location
6,7
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....
Tracey G. Par Australia, 17. maj 2014
Relaxing

Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
7,7
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable
Steven A. Familie med små børn Australia, 15. april 2014
Quiet basic hotel.

Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
6,7
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.
Craig C. Par Australia, 15. april 2014
VeryEnjoyable and friendly!

Location, quiet, friendly staff
8
Not fancy but everything we needed at a very affordable price.
Ferdy F. Par Indonesia, 24. januar 2014
It was a Great Hotel

value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
8
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali
Shirley B. Par New Zealand, 14. juni 2013
private and relaxing, comfortable

friendly helpful staff, central, clean
9,3
I have stayed here be for and thoroughly enjoyed it each time, Roman and the team are there to help make your stay very plesant. Other guests were very friendly also
Shirley B. Par New Zealand, 29. maj 2013
fantastic

friendly staff, close to amenities
8,7
awsome, Ive stayed here before and will continue to do so. So helpful and location is great
Kathleen C. Rejsende alene Canada, 24. januar 2013
Beautifully appointed, friendly & helpful staff

Impressive entry and pool, traditional Balinese architecture, intimate setting
9,7
For my first trip and visit, I really loved it! Large room with balcony overlooking gorgeous pool, definitely worth the upgrade (my friends didn't and their room was tiny) . Tucked behind major shopping road so quiet and better air quality. Walking distance to tons of shops, restaurants and beach .

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel BaliBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - UdsigtBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - UdsigtBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - OmgivelserBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - OmgivelserBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - OmgivelserBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - FitnessrumBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - UdsigtBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Udsigt


AS-AGWEB-3C08