Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Balicasag Island Dive Resort

Balicasag Island, Balicasag Ø, Panglao Ø, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefra Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Møderum Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Restaurant Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Restaurant Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Swimmingpool Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Strand Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Strand Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Strand Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Omgivelser Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Swimmingpool
Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Strand Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Omgivelser Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Indgang Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Omgivelser Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Indgang Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Swimmingpool
Område: Balicasag Ø Antal værelser: 20

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,7

baseret på 325 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (325)
Sortér efter:
Emil E. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 22. juni 2015
Dejligt beliggende

beliggenheden, personalets venlighed
8,7
skønt sted i dejlige omgivelser. Kan varmt anbefale balicasag Island resort
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ayiss M. Par Australia, 4. januar 2016
Amazing Reef On Your Doorstep!

Fantastic location, Friendly staff, Affordable
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Delphine B. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 29. december 2015
Very nice stay/ wonderful dive

Diving spot - quiet -peacefulness
8
Very nice 4 nights stay. Nice diving staff . Wonderful Turtles
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sami D. Par Belgium, 25. december 2015
Bad experience!!

Beautiful island, really good snorkeling but worst management and kitchen ever!
3,7
The manager was really unkind to us, and in this hotel we had to pay extra for every single thing. Told us to not go to not the village because people are "dangerous" there. But people on the island are sooo nice! We decided to stay an extra night(but hotel was fullbooked) so we stayed in a really nice homestay and the manager got really mad and didnt let us keep our hired snorkelling material (although we hired it for 24h) as we are not staying in his hotel.first he said its ok and 1 min after he sent his ARMED guard to take his material back!! If u go to this beautiful island just go to village and there are plenty of cheap and really nice rooms to rent! For the rest it was the best snorkelling in the filipinnes!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kang D. Par South Korea, 6. december 2015
expensive resort compared to the service.

They has a fantastic sea.
4,7
Balicasag Island Dive Resort's room's price was similar to the price of a luxury resort in panglao island, but they offered bad service. I had to pay extra charge for everything. They provided small water only when check-in, so I had to buy the water of high prices and they demanded the Wi-Fi fees. I also had to pay for renting life vest and snorkel. No hot water, Water pressure was poor, Too old bed, Dark lighting (I couldn't read a book in the room), Expensive foods compared to the amount etc... Just recommand to your enemies. The one thing, local people were kind and friendly.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Guenter H. Par Germany, 11. november 2015
great place

Diving, Island, Stuff
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sang W. Rejsende alene South Korea, 5. august 2015
good
9
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Zeina O. Gruppe Morocco, 1. august 2015
Do not go there not worth the money, horrible food

the location for the snorkeling
3,3
The rooms are clean and comfortable, but the resort is not well maintained, the staff is useless, and the restaurant is a joke, the food we ordered was disgusting ! DO NOT GO THERE
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Renee L. Familie med små børn United States of America, 16. juli 2015
Nice place, basic accomodations

The marine preserve right outside of the rooms. My 5 year old got to enjoy snorkeling for the first time. The pool was also pleasant. The overall atmosphere was friendly.
7,3
We had a lovely time. The staff was helpful and friendly. The snorkeling was really amazing with the drop off so close to the shore. The rooms could use an update, but were clean. I would definitely return in the future.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tsz W. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 3. juli 2015
Bad services

Balicasag Island Dive Resort
2
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao ØBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Ø - MøderumBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Ø - RestaurantBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Ø - RestaurantBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Ø - StrandBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Ø - StrandBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Ø - StrandBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Ø - OmgivelserBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Ø - StrandBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Ø - OmgivelserBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Ø - IndgangBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Ø - OmgivelserBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Ø - IndgangBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Swimmingpool


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03