eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien 83061 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - Swimmingpool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Swimmingpool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gæsteværelse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gæsteværelse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gæsteværelse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gæsteværelse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gæsteværelse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gæsteværelse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gæsteværelse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gæsteværelse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gæsteværelse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gæsteværelse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gæsteværelse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gæsteværelse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gæsteværelse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Altan/Terrasse
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Altan/Terrasse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Altan/Terrasse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Udsigt Balisandy Resorts Bali - Udsigt Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indgang Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Faciliteter Balisandy Resorts Bali - Faciliteter Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Område: Kuta / Tuban Antal værelser: 55

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,5

baseret på 599 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,0
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (599)
Sorter efter:
Lars J. Par Denmark, 13. november 2014
møghotel - vælg et andet

der findes ikke tre gode ting at sige om dette hotel
3,7
Virkelig dårlig standard med alskens kryb på værelset, som i øvrigt ikke indeholdt andet end en seng. Fik dog et køleskab efter at have klaget over manglen af dette. Fik også en toiletrulle den ene dag. Men der blev aldrig skiftet sengetøj eller gjort rigtigt rent.
Christian L. Par Denmark, 24. juli 2013
Under middel

Haven, rolig beliggenhed, tæt på stranden og centralt.
4,7
Opholdet på dette hotel kunne godt være bedre. Personalet var flinke og hjælpsomme. Hotellet har en super beliggenhed hvis man ønsker masser af liv i hjertet af kuta. Når dette er sagt fandt vi rotter og kakerlakker i fællesområdet, aircondition nulstillede sig selv konstant hvor en programmering af fjernbetjeningen skulle foretages, morgenmaden var meget begrænset og kedelig, der var ikke meget varmt vand i bruseren.
Ian W. Rejsende alene Australia, 27. april 2015
friendly quick place

pool bar/ staff /breakfast
8
really good, was difficult to find the lane way to the resort the first couple of days but after that no problems go out the laneway turn left you have shopping then the beach turn right you have shopping and the main street and bars
Antony B. Par United Kingdom, 23. april 2015
needs up dating

staff very helpful
7,7
Ok for the price
Md F. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 21. april 2015
NICE HOTEL AN VALUE FOR MONEY

NEAR TO THE BEACH, NEAR TO SHOPPING MALL AND VALUE FOR MONEY
7,7
I'M HAPPY AND WILL REPEAT FOR NEXT TIME :)
Aqilah R. Gruppe Singapore, 15. marts 2015
Good location and hotel service

Its near to the beach, hotel staffs are helpful and the hotel gave me a cosy feeling.
7,7
It was a family resort, nice place to stay if you wanna have a resort feeling. Near to the beach and other shopping places. But the toilet is quite smelly and there's crack everywhr in the bathtub. Other than that the room are comfortable.
Lee Y. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 13. marts 2015
Value for what you pay

Good location. Nice bar at the pool. Staff was helpful.
7,7
I am staying with my wife & a 2 years old baby. The environment are nice, the kid was happy with the pool. The location was awesome. The resort is providing the rental of motorcycle as well. It was value to stay for what you paid. I give it 6.8.
Eric M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 1. marts 2015
BaliSandy good value and peaceful accommodation

The character of the hotel, the pool area was very Balinese and well landscaped like an oasis, everything is walking distance from the hotel including the beach, shops, mall, restaurants, clubs, bars
7,7
The stay was rather pleasant here. The rooms were nice enough, and the staff responded diligently to our needs. There is great beauty here with all the landscaping, Balinese architecture, and relaxing pool area. The staff sometimes did not have the information to help when it came to basic questions about services or places outside of the hotel like where is the nearest Internet cafe with a printer and scanner.
Ahmed Y. Par United Arab Emirates, 7. februar 2015
Worst Hotel Ever
2,3
It was the worst hotel i have ever stayed at as it was not as expected and very dirty and smelly bathroom and i couldn't continue to stay there and about the breakfast there wasn't much to eat only egg and some other stuff
Mohd K. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. februar 2015
Poor
4,3
I dont like

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - SwimmingpoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - SwimmingpoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - Altan/TerrasseBalisandy Resorts Bali - Altan/TerrasseBalisandy Resorts Bali - Altan/TerrasseBalisandy Resorts Bali - UdsigtBalisandy Resorts Bali - UdsigtBalisandy Resorts Bali - IndgangBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - FaciliteterBalisandy Resorts Bali - FaciliteterBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08