Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta, Bali, Indonesien 83061

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,6

baseret på 709 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,0
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (709)
Sortér efter:
Lars J. Par Denmark, 13. november 2014
møghotel - vælg et andet

der findes ikke tre gode ting at sige om dette hotel
3,7
Virkelig dårlig standard med alskens kryb på værelset, som i øvrigt ikke indeholdt andet end en seng. Fik dog et køleskab efter at have klaget over manglen af dette. Fik også en toiletrulle den ene dag. Men der blev aldrig skiftet sengetøj eller gjort rigtigt rent.
Christian L. Par Denmark, 24. juli 2013
Under middel

Haven, rolig beliggenhed, tæt på stranden og centralt.
4,7
Opholdet på dette hotel kunne godt være bedre. Personalet var flinke og hjælpsomme. Hotellet har en super beliggenhed hvis man ønsker masser af liv i hjertet af kuta. Når dette er sagt fandt vi rotter og kakerlakker i fællesområdet, aircondition nulstillede sig selv konstant hvor en programmering af fjernbetjeningen skulle foretages, morgenmaden var meget begrænset og kedelig, der var ikke meget varmt vand i bruseren.
Shangeetha G. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 16. maj 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff
4,7
We were two families with one child. On the night we checked-in we were given two very dirty and old rooms. The next day morning we requested if they can change us in the family suite since the two rooms are unbearable. They agreed without any additional charges. The new room was perfect. The staff were helpful and friendly. On one of the night my 4 year old nephew got food poisoning at 330am and he was vomiting and purging. The hotel security kindly helped to send us to the nearest clinic with his bike. We are very grateful for that. The next morning we apologized to the staff for the vomit all over the room. By the time we came back that evening the room was back to new, all clean and nice with no complaints whatsoever from the hotel staff. The only thing that bothered us was the location of the hotel which was a little secluded. Would surely consider the hotel if I were to stay in Kuta in the future.
Emily W. Par United Kingdom, 12. maj 2016
Bathroom had an awful smell and spiders
3,7
The room it's self was ok but the bathroom smelt so bad we had to keep the door shut for our whole stay. Pool however was gorgeous and the location was great. Abit over priced for the standards of the room though. Would recommend if your on a tight budget. Note the wifi does not work.
Kris V. Par Belgium, 29. april 2016
bad, very bad
1,3
First room no fridge so I asked other room but had to pay extra for room with fridge!!! Second room on first floor they gave me was completely under bug spray fumigation, my eyes hurt and got headache so asked again a new room. Third room on ground floor they showed me was like living in a mushroom, very moldy and smelly, the walls pulled up ground water. They did not seem to care and because I booked a low rate without return of money if earlyer check out they did not have any intention to help me to get a better room. Eventually I gave up, left to another hotel after 1 day sleeping in the molded room. It cost me 3 non refunded extra nights plus the surcharge for even worse `deluxe` rooms. I choose the place because of swimming pool setup which is nice, but my health when sleeping was more important this time, actually stayed here ones 1 night in good room but seems going downhill now.
Rozallyn T. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 19. april 2016
Aweful
2,7
I didn't have high expectations as I was looking for budget accomodation, however the room was filled with smoke, the wifi wasn't usable, aircon didn't work and loads of bugs in the room. Pool didn't look anything like the pics. Didn't end up staying one night had to get out of there. No refund :(
Phillip B. Par Australia, 17. april 2016
Great budget price hotel with good pool and breakf
5,7
Fir the price highly recommended
Phillip B. Rejsende alene Australia, 17. april 2016
Great budget price hotel with good pool and breakf
5,7
Great value.
Robert B. Rejsende alene Canada, 14. april 2016
Ok to get out of the plane
4,3
This is OK to get out of the plane and have a night sleeping when you are on a jet lag. The rooms are clean the pool is clean and the location is good. but I wouldn't stay there for long because Kuta, seminiak and this area of Bali got nothing to offer.
Kris V. Par Belgium, 28. marts 2016
nice balinese hotel
5
Nice balinese hotel with middle swimming pool centraly located close to nightlife and beach, good value for money
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - SwimmingpoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - SwimmingpoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - IndgangBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - FaciliteterBalisandy Resorts Bali - FaciliteterBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - Altan/TerrasseBalisandy Resorts Bali - Altan/TerrasseBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07