eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien 83061 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - Swimmingpool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Swimmingpool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gæsteværelse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gæsteværelse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gæsteværelse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gæsteværelse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gæsteværelse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gæsteværelse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gæsteværelse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gæsteværelse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gæsteværelse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gæsteværelse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gæsteværelse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gæsteværelse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gæsteværelse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Altan/Terrasse
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Altan/Terrasse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Altan/Terrasse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Udsigt Balisandy Resorts Bali - Udsigt Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indgang Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Faciliteter Balisandy Resorts Bali - Faciliteter Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Område: Kuta / Tuban Antal værelser: 55

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

6,5

baseret på 589 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
6,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
5,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,0
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (589)
Sorter efter:
Lars J. Par Denmark, 13. november 2014
møghotel - vælg et andet

der findes ikke tre gode ting at sige om dette hotel
3,7
Virkelig dårlig standard med alskens kryb på værelset, som i øvrigt ikke indeholdt andet end en seng. Fik dog et køleskab efter at have klaget over manglen af dette. Fik også en toiletrulle den ene dag. Men der blev aldrig skiftet sengetøj eller gjort rigtigt rent.
Christian L. Par Denmark, 24. juli 2013
Under middel

Haven, rolig beliggenhed, tæt på stranden og centralt.
4,7
Opholdet på dette hotel kunne godt være bedre. Personalet var flinke og hjælpsomme. Hotellet har en super beliggenhed hvis man ønsker masser af liv i hjertet af kuta. Når dette er sagt fandt vi rotter og kakerlakker i fællesområdet, aircondition nulstillede sig selv konstant hvor en programmering af fjernbetjeningen skulle foretages, morgenmaden var meget begrænset og kedelig, der var ikke meget varmt vand i bruseren.
Ahmed Y. Par United Arab Emirates, 7. februar 2015
Worst Hotel Ever
2,3
It was the worst hotel i have ever stayed at as it was not as expected and very dirty and smelly bathroom and i couldn't continue to stay there and about the breakfast there wasn't much to eat only egg and some other stuff
Mohd K. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. februar 2015
Poor
4,3
I dont like
William M. Gruppe Australia, 2. februar 2015
good

staff were great, clean, good rooms
7,3
stay was very good
Gail H. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 31. december 2014
Not good

Norhing
3,3
Not very good changed rooms 3 times hard beds sever smells and more
Peter C. Par Malaysia, 30. december 2014
Good location, but hotel very old.

Good location. Huge hotel area. Quiet location.
4,3
The hotel is just at the back of Beach Walk Mall. 5 mins walks only. But the road going into the hotel is a narrow street, only taxi can go in. Hotel is very old, many rooms toilet is not working. Maintenance is bad. If you don't really mind the facilities, this hotel has the very best location to Kuta beach front.
Ff W. Gruppe Malaysia, 30. december 2014
Beautiful resort needs upgrade urgently

Beautiful garden, spacious room & short walk to Kuta beach
6
Generally it was ok except that the room is old & its amenities like air conditioner, cold & hot water need upgrading. Because of the narrow access road, tour bus won't be able to reach the hotel, v hav to walk about 10mins from Kuta beach every time v go out. It's safe to walk at nite not sure if you're alone though. It has a very nice swimming pool in a garden setting. It's easily a 4 star resort once its room are renovated.
Swastedy P. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 30. december 2014
A comfortable and affordable hotel in Kuta

Room cleanliness, breakfast menu, hospitality
9,7
At first we're so worried about the visitor review said that the room and toilet are dirty, unfriendly staffs, etc. why we're so worried bcos I brought my families 7 people..including 1senior citizen (70 y.o) and 2 kids. But when we came on Dec 27..the receptionist welcomed us very well..and she could give us 2 double beds and 1 twin. First opening door in my room...it looked so clean..I checked the toilet and it all worked well..and it happened the same to my other two rooms. The pool is clean, the breakfast menu is good, no problems with the toilets, good hospitality, and many more..so our holiday is meaningful and joyful. So...the 7 of us may conclude that this hotel is highly recommended. Big thanks Bali Sandy Resort...I'll be back someday.
Dhanajaya W. Gruppe Indonesia, 29. december 2014
Balisandy Resorts

great pool view
3
This is the worst hotel i ever stayed.. bad room and hotel service.. towel and bed is disgusting.. it stinks.. broken toilet and shower handle.. the floor was wet when i check in.. and after i gone for a few hours it still wet.. i complained and they said it was the fridge.. there's nothing wrong with the fridge.. and the worst part is there's fleas in your bed.. and it happened in all of our four rooms.. absolutely not recommended and DO NOT stay even it is in cheapest price indeed !!!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - SwimmingpoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - SwimmingpoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - Altan/TerrasseBalisandy Resorts Bali - Altan/TerrasseBalisandy Resorts Bali - Altan/TerrasseBalisandy Resorts Bali - UdsigtBalisandy Resorts Bali - UdsigtBalisandy Resorts Bali - IndgangBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - FaciliteterBalisandy Resorts Bali - FaciliteterBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B03