eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta, Bali, Indonesien 83061 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - Swimmingpool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Swimmingpool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gæsteværelse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gæsteværelse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gæsteværelse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gæsteværelse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gæsteværelse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gæsteværelse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gæsteværelse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gæsteværelse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gæsteværelse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gæsteværelse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gæsteværelse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gæsteværelse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gæsteværelse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Altan/Terrasse
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Altan/Terrasse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Altan/Terrasse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Udsigt Balisandy Resorts Bali - Udsigt Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indgang Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Faciliteter Balisandy Resorts Bali - Faciliteter Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Område: Kuta Antal værelser: 55

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,5

baseret på 456 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
6,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,0
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (456)
Sorter efter:
Christian L. Par Denmark, 24. juli 2013
Under middel

Haven, rolig beliggenhed, tæt på stranden og centralt.
4,7
Opholdet på dette hotel kunne godt være bedre. Personalet var flinke og hjælpsomme. Hotellet har en super beliggenhed hvis man ønsker masser af liv i hjertet af kuta. Når dette er sagt fandt vi rotter og kakerlakker i fællesområdet, aircondition nulstillede sig selv konstant hvor en programmering af fjernbetjeningen skulle foretages, morgenmaden var meget begrænset og kedelig, der var ikke meget varmt vand i bruseren.
Belinda L. Familie med små børn Australia, 26. juli 2014
You really do get what you pay for...

Best three things would be the staff, pool and location
5,3
As my title suggests, you do get what you pay for. It is definitely a budget hotel. Staff were fantastic and the outside area was great! However the bathroom was so dirty. Grimy walls, ripped bath mat and all sheets and towels were frayed and a very distinct shade of grey. We did find one white towel and tried to hold onto it for the entire stay. Pool towels were nice when they had them otherwise they used the grey bath towels. It is in a really quiet part of kuta. Close to beach, bars etc so great location. Pool area and bar is a great place to hang out. Just don't expect much from the rooms!
Holly B. Par Australia, 12. juli 2014
We could not wait to leave

Pool, central location, leaving the hotel!
3,7
When we arrived, we were taken to our rooms, neither of which were ready. We left for a couple of hours to give them time and when we returned, only one room was "ready". It was, however, not very clean. The bathroom smelled of urine and sewerage and the shower (only braved with shoes on) would not drain properly. The bathroom also had cobwebs all over the walls which indicated to me that it wasn't cleaned properly. When our friends arrived to stay in the second room we had booked for them and their daughter, they came to the conclusion that they could not stay there because the room was full of mosquitos and there were no pillow cases on the pillows. They left and handed in their key at reception. Reception did not ask why they were leaving early. The next day when we checked out I tried to explain that my friends checked out the previous night because the room was filthy and the receptionist was only worried about finding the key and did not listen to my concerns. In my four visits to Bali, this is the only hotel I've been unhappy with the cleanliness and the service. I rarely complain about service anywhere but the rooms and service at Balisandy were unacceptable. Don't stay here.
Beth J. Gruppe United Kingdom, 9. juli 2014
Really happy with our stay!

Staff, breakfast, internet :D
6,7
Really lovely, bit expensive but great, we found a really great deal on agoda, wouldn't pay full price. But I loved the people and amazing breakfast and quite. Not for meeting people and partying but great for a couple.
Alisa L. Gruppe Canada, 6. juli 2014
Short and sweet

Fast, efficient and convenient
5,3
It was nice but a little dirty. The sheets weren't very clean and neither the towels. Breakfast was good though fairly limited choices.
David G. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 5. juli 2014
It was a nightmare staying there

swimming pool is OK, and breakfast average because very few choice of food
4
My family and I could not sleep well because there were a lot of fleas on the beds, the fleas were sucking our blood, make us itching and skin disease. We would like to move to other hotel but unfortunately we have already paid this hotel via Agoda and not refundable. Cleanliness of the room and its equipment (bed,bed cover,towel) are the biggest problem at this hotel. This was the first time I stay at this hotel and I don't want to stay at this hotel again when I go to Bali next time.
Dench M. Par Australia, 2. juli 2014
disgusting
2
nothing good to say we booked for 9 nights and moved out after 2 nights
Minh L. Gruppe Australia, 2. juli 2014
It was okay

It was close to the shopping areas and the beach although it is still a walk, the breakfast was quite nice with a variety for asian people and international people
5,7
It was okay, the bathroom could have been a bit nicer. The doona cover was a bit uncomfortable so I kept waking up in the night
Kylee T. Par New Zealand, 30. juni 2014
Room was run down, unclean and needed maintenance

Centrally located in Kuta
4,7
Room was run down, unclean and needed maintenance. The bathroom smelt like sewerage the entire stay. The resort is centrally located in Kuta but still quiet and the staff were helpful. As a budget hotel the expectations were low however the room was still below expectations.
Clara J. Gruppe Indonesia, 29. juni 2014
We were happy to stay in Bali last week, thank you

Near shopping area, nice swimming pool and comfort to stay there. Hopefully some how if We're back to this hotel, we don't have room at 3 level again, because my parents feel not comfortable.Thank you
6,3
Hopefully somehow if we're back to this hotel, not in 3 level again, because my parents feel so high and not comfortable for their age. Thank you

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - SwimmingpoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - SwimmingpoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - GæsteværelseBalisandy Resorts Bali - Altan/TerrasseBalisandy Resorts Bali - Altan/TerrasseBalisandy Resorts Bali - Altan/TerrasseBalisandy Resorts Bali - UdsigtBalisandy Resorts Bali - UdsigtBalisandy Resorts Bali - IndgangBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - FaciliteterBalisandy Resorts Bali - FaciliteterBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07