Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Baltic Hotel Imperial

Nunne 14, Tallinn Gammel By, Tallinn, Estland (Se kort)

Book nu!

Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Hot tub Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Hotellet udefra Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Gæsteværelse Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Gæsteværelse Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Suite Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Suite Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Buffet
Beliggenhed: Tallinn Gammel By Antal værelser: 32

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,7

baseret på 30 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personale
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (30)
Henrik A. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 19. april 2012
Perfekt beliggenhed

nydelige værelser, smagsfuldt indrettet
8,3
Det perfekte udgangs punkt for et besøg i Tallinn, placeret meget tæt på centrum, og alligevel trukket lidt tilbage fra gadens larm, ligget kun 200m fra centrum. værelser er nydelig indrettet, bar og restaurant på hotellet, morgen buffet er i hyggelige omgivelser, godt tilberedt og smagsfuldt. har boet her flere gange og kan varmt anbefale dette.
Zilvinas Z. Forretningsrejsende Lithuania, 19. februar 2014
Good

Quiet surrounding, in Old city, good price.
8
Ingeborg W. Par United Kingdom, 16. december 2013
We had a lovely weekend

1) location, 2) value for money, 3) nice atmosphere
8,7
We were completely satisfied and have no complaints at all
Bengt-Olof B. Gruppe Sweden, 5. september 2013
Nice Hotell near the old town

Near the old town, good rooms and a friendly personal
8,3
Wolfgang R. Par Germany, 28. december 2012
Very nice hotel in the old town.. Best location!

This hotel is perfectly located in the old town, clean rooms and best service!
8,7
We had a very nice stay for the Christmas days! Super hotel and even better location!
Tatsuya U. Rejsende alene Japan, 6. november 2012
Good hotel with top level breakfast.

This hotel is the hotel I will visit again.
9,3
I enjoyed its good value of breakfast, location, interior decoration and facilities. Attached restaurant has a cozy atmosphere to the detail. I do not think there are many hotels as well as this hotel at this value price.
Jani H. Rejsende alene Finland, 4. marts 2012
Comfy little hotel.

Quiet location, located slightly away from all the noise.
8,7
hotel is quite easy to find. it felt like all roads lead to the entrance. in the room i noticed the total quietness. my room was located in the east side on a quiet street. one of the room walls was also thick medieval brick wall, which certainly keeps the noise out. clean room, bathroom with a very hot floor (almost burning, but i liked it in the winter). breakfast was typical, seen in most of the hotels i visit.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Pick a high floor from Väike-Kloostri-side.
Frank R. Rejsende alene Germany, 2. september 2011
A very wonderful and cosy place !

very close to the old town, about 5 min. walk to the town hall square
9
It is really a nice place with friendly people. Nice pub inside and a restaurant. 200 m from the train station (Airport Bus Stop + 2 tram lines - a few trolley bus routes and many other buses). A much nicer place than the big hotels outside old town. I will stay there again next time I am in Tallinn.
Janne L. Par Finland, 7. maj 2011
Nice hotel and good breakfast

Location, breakfast
8,3
this hotel is located inside the old town. very comfortable with clean rooms, nice architecture and helpfull staff. the breakfast was very good. i have heard that both of them are also very nice. maybe next time.
Daniel H. Par Sweden, 3. april 2011
Nice boutique hotel with good value for money

Good location, good value, nice rooms
8,3
Nice hotel with nice rooms at a good value. The hotel tries to be a boutique high-end hotel, but is in finishings more like a 4*. But nice staff and competitive rates makes it a good find.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Hotellet udefraBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Hot tubBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Hotellet udefraBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - GæsteværelseBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - GæsteværelseBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - SuiteBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - SuiteBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C02