Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Baltic Hotel Imperial

Nunne 14, Tallinn Gammel By, Tallinn, Estland (Se kort)

Book nu!

Område: Tallinn Gammel By Antal værelser: 32
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,7

fra 31
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (31)
Sorter efter:
Henrik A. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 19. april 2012
Perfekt beliggenhed

nydelige værelser, smagsfuldt indrettet
8,3
Det perfekte udgangs punkt for et besøg i Tallinn, placeret meget tæt på centrum, og alligevel trukket lidt tilbage fra gadens larm, ligget kun 200m fra centrum. værelser er nydelig indrettet, bar og restaurant på hotellet, morgen buffet er i hyggelige omgivelser, godt tilberedt og smagsfuldt. har boet her flere gange og kan varmt anbefale dette.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Boris T. Forretningsrejsende Israel, 30. april 2015
Excellent hotel for a reasonable price

Clearness nice breakfast kind staff
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Zilvinas Z. Forretningsrejsende Lithuania, 19. februar 2014
Good

Quiet surrounding, in Old city, good price.
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ingeborg W. Par United Kingdom, 16. december 2013
We had a lovely weekend

1) location, 2) value for money, 3) nice atmosphere
8,7
We were completely satisfied and have no complaints at all
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bengt-Olof B. Gruppe Sweden, 5. september 2013
Nice Hotell near the old town

Near the old town, good rooms and a friendly personal
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wolfgang R. Par Germany, 28. december 2012
Very nice hotel in the old town.. Best location!

This hotel is perfectly located in the old town, clean rooms and best service!
8,7
We had a very nice stay for the Christmas days! Super hotel and even better location!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tatsuya U. Rejsende alene Japan, 6. november 2012
Good hotel with top level breakfast.

This hotel is the hotel I will visit again.
9,3
I enjoyed its good value of breakfast, location, interior decoration and facilities. Attached restaurant has a cozy atmosphere to the detail. I do not think there are many hotels as well as this hotel at this value price.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jani H. Rejsende alene Finland, 4. marts 2012
Comfy little hotel.

Quiet location, located slightly away from all the noise.
8,7
hotel is quite easy to find. it felt like all roads lead to the entrance. in the room i noticed the total quietness. my room was located in the east side on a quiet street. one of the room walls was also thick medieval brick wall, which certainly keeps the noise out. clean room, bathroom with a very hot floor (almost burning, but i liked it in the winter). breakfast was typical, seen in most of the hotels i visit.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Pick a high floor from Väike-Kloostri-side.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Frank R. Rejsende alene Germany, 2. september 2011
A very wonderful and cosy place !

very close to the old town, about 5 min. walk to the town hall square
9
It is really a nice place with friendly people. Nice pub inside and a restaurant. 200 m from the train station (Airport Bus Stop + 2 tram lines - a few trolley bus routes and many other buses). A much nicer place than the big hotels outside old town. I will stay there again next time I am in Tallinn.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Janne L. Par Finland, 7. maj 2011
Nice hotel and good breakfast

Location, breakfast
8,3
this hotel is located inside the old town. very comfortable with clean rooms, nice architecture and helpfull staff. the breakfast was very good. i have heard that both of them are also very nice. maybe next time.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04