Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

492/1 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 395 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (395)
Sortér efter:
Preben S. Par Denmark, 28. december 2015
Gode senge

Betjeningen maden beliggenhed
7
God
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jakob W. Par Denmark, 15. november 2010
godt stille hotel

udstyrsniveau i forhold til pris
9,3
godt stille hotel med et meget højt værelsesniveau i forhold til prisen værelserne har både mac til inet adgang og dvd afspilning fladskærm gratis kaffe / the
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Esther K. Rejsende alene South Korea, 5. januar 2016
N/A

service, cleanliness, and location
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Juwita J. Rejsende alene Singapore, 29. december 2015
Awesome!

I am very particular abt e cleanliness of the toilet.. and i think it met my standard.. aircon is in gd working condition and e bed is super comfortable
8,7
Overall i enjoyed my stay here and wld definately come back to this hotel when im back to karon.. staffs are friendly and i think thats very important because its important to make your guests feel welcomed..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sandra N. Rejsende alene Canada, 18. november 2015
Disappointed and would not return

Location
5,7
Disappointed in what the hotel turned out be. Wifi was not useable, which was one of the reasons I booked with the hotel. Staff unfortunately barely speaks english (reception desk & restaurant) and are not trained well. No management avaiable or existing. The room itself was clean, spacious and nice, though I was put on the ground floor with the view being the back side of another hotel, where the delivery entrance was. Which resulted in me having the keep my blinds closed the during the times I was in my room. Originally I was planning on staying for a min of a week and only stayed for 2 nights.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gary S. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 17. november 2015
Good hotel

Location,Good Staff,Close to the beach
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kamille K. Par Singapore, 11. oktober 2015
Too underated

The room was lovely, the staffs were super friendly and accomodating, and the location was just right
10
We loved the place, staff were super friendly and helpful, the location was just nice. The food was nice, the room was comfortable and cozy. Would definitely recommend this place to friends who would visit Phuket. ❤️
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael O. Par Australia, 21. september 2015
Value in good location

Location, price, bed
8
Overall not too bad. Hotel had no elevator so is a pain to have to walk up stairs after a long day out in the heat. Staff are of course available to assist with luggage. Location is great, less than 5 minutes to the beach and has a variety of dining options nearby. Staff are friendly, pool is a little on the small side but great for a quick dip. Didn't try the restaurant but it seemed quite busy most nights and I heard good things. Having a Mac Mini computer in our room hooked up to the TV was an interesting touch.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Xianghua(Joyce) H. Gruppe China, 2. september 2015
Position best

Position, position,position Great!
8,3
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Damien H. Rejsende alene Australia, 20. august 2015
Worth staying in for budget accommodation

Courteous staff who where efficient and professional great position with clean rooms and comfortable beds
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel PhuketBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikkeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikkeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikkeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikkeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikkeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - IndgangBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - IndgangBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - IndgangBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03