Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bangtao Beach Chalet

Aow Bangtao Road, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

8,0

baseret på 184 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (184)
Sortér efter:
Charlotte Z. Par Denmark, 23. januar 2012
misvisende at det hedder beach chalet

der var roligt
4,3
Det var ok vaerelser, men alt alt for dyrt i forhold til standard og morgen maden var ringe.Stien til havet var mojbeskidt og masser af affald. men det var et roligt sted og servicen slapt.
Raymond C. Par Canada, 16. april 2016
Quietly Spot
6,7
We stayed here for one night while on our week long stay in Bamg Tao. We were very impressed with this place and would come back again in the future. We would suggest you pay the little extra for the breakfast as it's much better then any buffet style you would get anywhere else. They give you 3 different breakfast area to choose from and we were very satisfied. If you're going to Phuket for a nice relaxing time, we would suggest you stay on the Bang Tao side of Phiket and give this place a chance. Well worth it in our opinion.
Caitlin P. Rejsende alene United States of America, 9. februar 2016
Super nice staff and close to nice beach
6
Although the wind may blow a stink in the air (in rooms located in the back), it's a perfect location to stay in bang Tao (if you're not looking to pay to stay in the beach...its around the corner and chairs are available for rent). My AC broke and they provided a another room in minutes. Great beach food and good for long walks. Wish I could have stayed longer.
Caitlin P. Rejsende alene United States of America, 9. februar 2016
Super nice staff and close to nice beach
6
Although the wind may blow a stink in the air (in rooms located in the back), it's a perfect location to stay in bang Tao (if you're not looking to pay to stay in the beach...its around the corner and chairs are available for rent). My AC broke and they provided a another room in minutes. Great beach food and good for long walks. Wish I could have stayed longer.
Justin K. Rejsende alene United States of America, 30. januar 2016
Quaint hotel, nice staff, good location
5,3
But expensive. I would have appreciated at least hand soap and washrags in the bathroom. Otherwise it was a very pleasant stay.
Stephen T. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 24. januar 2016
Great Short Stay

Location Style Peacefulness
8,3
Had a long weekend in Phuket and this was an ideal place to retreat to from Bangkok. Quiet location but next to the beach and not too far from main stream amenities. Beautifully set, comfortable and inexpensive - great place to unwind!
Alberto G. Par Italy, 9. januar 2016
Our beautiful and "smiling" experience

Kindness, comfort, cleanliness
10
Our staying has been really very pleasant. We arrived very early in the morning and the always smiling staff, after having proposed us a free buffet breakfast (not included in the reservation) has given us immediately our chalet (4 hours before the scheduled time). The Bangtao Beach Chalet is not on the beach, but only 100 mt. far from the best beach in Phuket (we have been to almost all the beaches on the island). The chalets are very nice and clean, the staff always kind. Breakfast is abundant and the restaurant is the best in BangTao of the 6 we have tried in our holiday. In a single word we felt at home.
David W. Par United Kingdom, 25. juni 2015
Comfortable and quiet

Quiet & peaceful, clean room, good aircon
8
My wife and I stayed during the low season and it was extremely relaxing. Bangtao itself is very scruffy but once inside Bangtao Beach Chalet gates its a different world. I can recommend those looking for tranquillity to stay. We did not use the restaurant so cannot comment, but this form says its a required field so I selected 3, The form needs changing.
Sue F. Par Canada, 26. marts 2015
Unique concept

1. Chalet concept provided separate units in lush well maintained tropical setting. 2. Staff were friendly, diligent and helpful. 3. Location 1 min from beach
8,3
In a word 'relaxing''.
Oliver M. Familie med små børn Germany, 19. marts 2015
great place, nice chalet, friendly staff

Bungalow, staff, food
8
We stayed at bangtao Beach chalet for 4 nights, and we really liked the Chalet! Clean, absolutely friendly staff, good restaurant, stylish accommodation, very comfortable. A perfect place for relaxation... What we did not understand is the very high price for a baby cod: 500 baht per night is just not fair, especially when there is no alternative when travelling with young child! The Beach is nice, but no shadow in the afternoon.. Great: lots of restaurants at the beach in the evening! And shopping facilities close to the place.
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Bangtao Beach Chalet PhuketBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - GæsteværelseBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - GæsteværelseBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - GæsteværelseBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - GæsteværelseBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - GæsteværelseBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - GæsteværelseBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - GæsteværelseBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - HaveBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Hotellet udefraBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - StrandBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - StrandBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - StrandBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - UdsigtBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - OmgivelserBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - KøkkenBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - UdsigtBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - LobbyBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - IndgangBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - IndgangBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - LobbyBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - UdsigtBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - UdsigtBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SuiteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SuiteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SuiteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SuiteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SuiteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SuiteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SwimmingpoolBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Swimmingpool


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08