Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bangtao Private Villas

71/9 Soi Chengtalay 16/1 T. Thalang A. Chengtalay, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Hotellet udefra Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Swimmingpool Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gæsteværelse Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gæsteværelse Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gæsteværelse Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gæsteværelse Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Swimmingpool Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Badeværelse Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Køkken Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gæsteværelse Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gæsteværelse Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gæsteværelse Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Hotellet udefra Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gæsteværelse Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Køkken Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gæsteværelse Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Swimmingpool Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Swimmingpool Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gæsteværelse Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Swimmingpool Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gæsteværelse Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gæsteværelse Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Hotellet udefra Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gæsteværelse Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gæsteværelse Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Bang Thao Antal værelser: 20
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

fra 103
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
6,9
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (103)
Sorter efter:
Shahbudin O. Familie med små børn Singapore, 9. juni 2015
Bangtao Villa liked no other...

Very Comfortable villa, accessibility to the beach, food and entertainment and great atmosphere with super friendly and helpful staffs
9,3
It was a memorable stay at Bangtao Villa, the staffs are friendly and helpful. The Villa is superb away from the nightlife. We find it very suitable for our holiday due to our preference as a Muslim family.... for those who are very adventurous the emnities are a walking distance .. Thank you AYS team for the extra entertainment cds to keep us occupied.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nikola P. Par Australia, 6. marts 2015
A spacious & comfortable property

The best things about The Residence was the the size of the property-very spacious, the pool- also very big & the kitchen amenities - easy to prepare your own food.
7,7
Our stay at Bangtao Villas was very relaxing and comfortable. We enjoyed the privacy and home style feeling.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yung S. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 24. februar 2015
Second time stay

spacious accommodation, good customer service, privacy
7,3
Good, thanks to the CEO of the AYS management services (ray) who take care of our requests. Will definitely be back.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eleana C. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 21. februar 2015
Bang Tao Private Villa

Clean, Private and self contained
9
overall the villa stay was very good The thing which I was not very happy about was the transportation to other parts of the island. Could not help but feel we were fleeced most of the time. make sure your negotiations with the driver is clear and there are no additional charges thereafter.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stephen B. Par United Kingdom, 4. august 2014
Pool villa

The pool, the staff & quietness
8
If you want a decent sized pool in a quiet location then this is a great place to stay. The staff are great and really helpfull. It's very quiet and peaceful. The beds were rock hard and the lighting in the rooms isn't too good. There are a few signs of wear and tear but nothing serious. There is a great kitchen and laundry in the villa although no place to hang the clothes or ironing board. There were some good places to eat near by to. But all in all if you want a quiet place then I would reckonmend this as a good place to stay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rohaila B. Par Malaysia, 27. juni 2014
A home away from home

The service, the location and the friendly staff.
10
It was a pleasant one. The villa was very homely. Almost had our wedding at the villa itself. Too bad we had our minds set on the beach wedding programs. Will sure to go back there again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tan H. Familie med små børn Singapore, 14. juni 2014
The place is locate isolated

Free airport transfer and straight to your villa room. Quiet. big private pool and room. You can have family fun with private pool with no other distrub. Own BBQ pit at the rooftop.
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Robyn C. Familie med små børn Singapore, 21. maj 2014
Great for a quiet family get away.

Competent and friendly staff. Great service. Nice, lived in villa.
6,3
Location isn't that great. Taxi and tlk tlk drivers would get lost. But the quiet location and helpful staff made up for it. Nice pool, cosy villa. Great for families with young children. Suezi the staff managing the villa was a life saver! Clean, well organised villas. Would definitely recommend and visit again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tsz Y. Gruppe Hong Kong, 8. februar 2014
not recommended

nothing is good
2,7
Just not recommended. We booked an 3 bedroom executive villa. When we first arrived, the water in the swimming pool was not clean (dry leaves, dead insects, etc). Found a decent amount of spider web all around outside of the suite. The wifi wasn't working, we called the service desk about it but noone wanted to come to fix. No room service on the second day (not sure if they don't do it daily or simply forgot). The light in the swimming pool was out (and it's the only light in the garden), so couldn't swim after sunset. And it's really far from Patong (40+ mins if you are lucky with the traffic) Just not worth it with the price it offers.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sean D. Par United Kingdom, 6. februar 2014
Good break from the city life

The pool, privacy, the living space in the villa is good
8,7
It was very relaxing and totally suthing. I wouldn't have changed a thing. The pool is a nice touch with a fountain to pour all your worries away. Easy access to transport and lovely night markets on a Sunday and Thursday within walking distance. Good amenities like crazy golf just around the corner on the way to the beach with a great little resturant by the tesco called the cheeky monkey has amazing food, and really cheap.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bangtao Private Villas PhuketBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Hotellet udefraBangtao Private Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolBangtao Private Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseBangtao Private Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseBangtao Private Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseBangtao Private Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseBangtao Private Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolBangtao Private Villas Phuket - BadeværelseBangtao Private Villas Phuket - KøkkenBangtao Private Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseBangtao Private Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseBangtao Private Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Hotellet udefraBangtao Private Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseBangtao Private Villas Phuket - KøkkenBangtao Private Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseBangtao Private Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseBangtao Private Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolBangtao Private Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolBangtao Private Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Altan/TerrasseBangtao Private Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolBangtao Private Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseBangtao Private Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Hotellet udefraBangtao Private Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseBangtao Private Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseBangtao Private Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Hotellet udefraBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Hotellet udefraBangtao Private Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseBangtao Private Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseBangtao Private Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseBangtao Private Villas Phuket - BadeværelseBangtao Private Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseBangtao Private Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Swimmingpool


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05