Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort

Tami-ao, Bantayan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6052 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Strand Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra
Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Hotellet indefra Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Restaurant Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Udsigt Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Udsigt Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Udsigt Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Udsigt
Beliggenhed: Bantayan Ø Antal værelser: 24

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 27 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personale
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (27)
Glen T. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 24. marts 2014
Great place to relax for a few days!

Friendly staff, the great pool and surprisingly good internet
9,7
Spent five nights and had a really relaxing and enjoyable stay. I had quite a bit of work to do (my business is online) and the internet connection was really good, much better than in Cebu! The pool made for a great place to unwind, really clean and large with a great view over the ocean. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. I also liked Patch the one eyed kitten (lost it in the Typhoon), just watch your hands if you feed him, he's vicious!
Lauren M. Familie med små børn United States of America, 3. februar 2014
Great rustic getaway with nature!

Pool. breakfast, cave swim
7
The staff here was friendly and helpful. The owner's wife went out of her way to help us with gluten free menus. The cave pool is really neat and very unique, our boys loved it. Swimming pool is nice as well. We loved all the animals around the resort. And our favorite park was the boat pick up service to the private beach across the way. Great family vacation for those wishing to relax without TV, wifi, ect.
Paolo B. Familie med små børn Italy, 18. august 2013
wery poor is not hotel to be really enjoj

just the cave thats it
4,3
hotel wery far avay end not in nice beach is only rok end the brekfast the can only serv omelotte
Maritel A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 25. juni 2013
great,lovely and fantastic place to stay!

have nice big and clean pools, very friendly staff and very relaxing place!
10
It was great vacation there,my friend and I had alot of fun even in a short period of time..sad because we want to stay more longer,its just happened we had to leave the next day..will anyway we are planning to go back there before the end of this year.. it was so much fun to stay there, specially swimming on the sto nino cave.
Toru N. Par Japan, 23. maj 2013
the staff allways smiled and so kind.

good location.
9
Mark Y. Par United States of America, 18. maj 2013
Great resort

Cave, pool, staff
9,7
Ian H. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 27. marts 2013
i have never come accross such a friendly Hotel

service, proximity to ocean, large pool well placed
7,3
Nanette N. Par Philippines, 24. februar 2013
Great place to relax, very friendly staff

They where always concerned about the satisfaction of their guest
9,7
I was I'll and the owners where around during our stay here and where so accommodating to our needs. We will definitely come back here on our next trip.
Alessandro M. Par Italy, 17. februar 2013
Best experience in Philippines

Location, facility, amenities, service
9,3
We spent three nights in Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort and I was totally satisfied and happy about my choice. First of all, the resort is located on the sea [accessible by stairs, no beach unfortunately], surronded by plans and flowers, in a very nice and relax environment: just great to walk around and enjoy. The staff and owners and just great and really willing to help and serve your wishes. Breakfast is ordered the day before and delivered in the room at the desired time. If I'll go back to Cebu area, I would definitely go back to this hotel.
Yung-Tan C. Par Taiwan, 11. februar 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

lovely room, nice pool, great staffs
9,3
We stayed for 2 nights in this place and it was amazing. The place is beautiful, the staffs are helpful and really nice. If I go to Bantayan island, I will stay here again. The place is a little far from the port, but the resort provided free pick up and took us to the port at 4 in the morning, really good service.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort CebuBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - StrandBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Hotellet indefraBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - RestaurantBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - UdsigtBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - UdsigtBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - UdsigtBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - UdsigtBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - UdsigtBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - UdsigtBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - UdsigtBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - UdsigtBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - UdsigtBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - UdsigtBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - UdsigtBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - UdsigtBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - UdsigtBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - UdsigtBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - UdsigtBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - HaveBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - HaveBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - HaveBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - HaveBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - HaveBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - HaveBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - HaveBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - HaveBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - HaveBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - HaveBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - HaveBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - HaveBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - HaveBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - HaveBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - HaveBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - OmgivelserBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - RestaurantBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - OmgivelserBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - LobbyBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - LobbyBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - LobbyBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - OmgivelserBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - OmgivelserBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - OmgivelserBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - OmgivelserBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - OmgivelserBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - OmgivelserBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - OmgivelserBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - OmgivelserBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - OmgivelserBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - OmgivelserBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - OmgivelserBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - RestaurantBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - RestaurantBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - RestaurantBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - RestaurantBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - RestaurantBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Mad og drikkeBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - RestaurantBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - OmgivelserBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Hot tub


AS-AGWEB-3C01