Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macao

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,9

baseret på 1955 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
9,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,3
Mad/spisning
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (1955)
Sortér efter:
Akeel A. Rejsende alene Saudi Arabia, 25. april 2016
Amazing
5,7
one of the best hotels i have ever stayed at
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Junghwan P. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 11. april 2016
good
6,7
good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rowena C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 7. april 2016
super friendly and caring staffs
6,7
accomodating and friendly staffs, makes you feel really welcomed! not to mention the room is just perfect and relaxing
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tam K. Par Hong Kong, 3. april 2016
Very nice
6
Nice hotel but staff needed to be more well trained
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sau W. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 1. april 2016
Not good for kids
4,3
A bit dangerous inside the room since the edges of the pool are very sharp.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chan H. Familie med ældre børn China, 31. marts 2016
enjoyable trip
5,3
Nice trip
Indberet denne anmeldelse
U W. Par Portugal, 30. marts 2016
a little disappointing
5
This is my third time staying with Banyan Tree Macau. My first experience was excellent with no complains BUT during my second and third stay, the room seemed to be a little worn out and some of the in-room amenities were broken. Time for some renovations. However, it was still a pretty good stay overall
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wing N. Par Hong Kong, 27. marts 2016
Overall Great Hotel
4,3
Went there to celebrate our wedding anniversary. Overall professional staffs and big rooms. Amenities provided on request. However, as compared to our stay 2 years ago, the rooms seem a bit run-down, might need renovation. Overall happy stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hoi Y. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 26. marts 2016
One of the Most Luxurious Hotel Stay
6,7
Hotel staff was extremely helpful. Edward, who was very attentive to the needs of every member of our family, made our stay fantastic! Will definitely visit again in the future.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chaocho Y. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 24. marts 2016
Very wonderful 5 star hotel

Big room, convenient location, friendly professional staffs
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Banyan Tree Macau MacaoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - GæsteværelseBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Swimmingpool


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06