Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa
Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet indefra Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 256
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,9

fra 1862
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
9,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,3
Mad/spisning
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (1862)
Sorter efter:
Bin C. Par Hong Kong, 20. juli 2015
Best ever

relaxation pool inside my room
8
good, relax
Linayanti D. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 16. juli 2015
Unforgettable vacation

Room area, very clean and very comfort
9,7
I am very satisfied to stay there, starting from spacious rooms, clean and comfortable. My kids very happy and we'll go back there again.
Paul A. Par United Kingdom, 12. juli 2015
Nicest room I have stated in for a very long time.

Room, staff and food
9,7
Super, relaxing weekend that I did not want to come to an end
Chi M. Par Hong Kong, 9. juli 2015
excellent

good services, easy to access, reasonable price
10
Lucie Y. Par Taiwan, 12. juni 2015
nice choice

nice room
9
Chi K. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 22. maj 2015
Great room, tidy and good service

Big room , tidy and good view
9,3
I have a great time in hotel pool with my family. The staffs were very kind and helpful, specially Kelly in front desk was very good and sweet Just one things is , no seven eleven or vending machine, very hard to get beer or drinks Overall was great hotel and value of money
Lee Y. Par Hong Kong, 17. maj 2015
Very good

Good good good
9
Eugene S. Par South Korea, 4. maj 2015
Best place to be in Macau

Service, room cleanliness, design
9,7
It was a greatstay, much better than other banyan tree locations.
Fe I. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 29. april 2015
Family Birthday

FOH STAFF, Unexpected upgrade, over all response from staff
7,7
Overall was great except for a minor issue with room service. Cold and dry food, This was fixed straight away by the Villa Host Sam and Sandro Gave us a caked for my hubby and daughters birthday + unexpected upgrade was very rewarding. Grateful for this.
Jackie L. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 11. april 2015
Very nice

Bath bucket; indoor swimming pool; in room swimming pool
8,7
Fantastic

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Banyan Tree Macau MacaoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - GæsteværelseBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Plantegninger


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08