eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Badeværelse Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet indefra Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Strand Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Badeværelse Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kaffebar/Café Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet indefra
Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet indefra Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Buffet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Fitnessrum Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Swimmingpool
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 256
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,9

baseret på 1674 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
9,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,2
Mad/spisning
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (1674)
Sorter efter:
Tsang K. Par Hong Kong, 10. september 2014
good view

good view, comfy room
6
Then C. Par Hong Kong, 9. september 2014
Amazing hotel

comfortable, beautiful, feel like in paradise
9,3
i always want to stay at banyan tree macau, but the price are always too high or cant get any free room. this holiday i found a good price and have room finally. the first impression is the staff very gental, they help a lot on introduce the hotel. the room is amazing, with a swiming pool inside the room. the wooden bath tube is great. the toilet is wonderful. i would like to say : pls choose banyan tree.
Kit L. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 7. september 2014
Very good

Nice environment , good customer service,
8,7
Sherry L. Gruppe Taiwan, 6. september 2014
Out of expectation.

Room is decorated and designed absolutely wonderfully. Every day we can enjoy the aroma filled in room, which made us feel relaxed.
7
It's totally under our expectation and kind of feel disappointed. We stayed in a suite; I think the basic sanitary facilities should be more than just one set. It's inconvenient to "get in the line" to use the toilet. And I'm shocked that there was no coffee machine in the room. The housekeeping occasionally forgot to refill our shampoo, shower gel and bath towels. The most unbelievable thing is we got a daily gift with mold, which made us feel so ridiculous. We always travel to Macau yearly, and this year we're full of high expectation to stay at Banyan tree, however, it's such an unhappy experience to stay there.
Natnicha K. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 4. september 2014
Relax Refresh & Return

Hotel Theme / Service / Room Faccility
9
Enjoy & Very happy anytime when I,M stay here
Kwan Y. Par Hong Kong, 2. september 2014
Awesome hotel with excellent facilities

In room pool. Spacious room. Awesome pool.
8,3
Eva T. Familie med små børn China, 29. august 2014
Best resort ever

Service is excellent, staff is helpful n friendly, facilities accommodate all age groups
9,3
We had a wonderful stay at Banyantree which comfortness and the service we received are hard to expect even from the hotels nearby. Banyan tree is the most satisfactory so far, the facilities cater for all ages, and we would strongly recommend this hotel to our friends.
Chee K. Par Malaysia, 27. august 2014
Stay in Macau

excellent fabulous pretty fine
10
Marcos Y. Par Germany, 21. august 2014
Amazing Rooms

Staff, cleanliness and room set-up
10
The staff was extremely friendly and even upgraded our room for free when they realized we were there for our anniversary. The room set-up was amazing. It had a small pool that went from the living room to the bedroom, a wooden hot tub, a conference table, Ipod docking stations and several other features. The hotel is just a short walk from the Venetian as well as the main strip of restaurants and cafes. I would definitely stay again and recommend the Banyan Tree to anyone.
Sanghyun K. Par South Korea, 19. august 2014
An awesome hotel

Spa in the room, facilities, ginger smells of diffuser
2
It was pretty fun and well relaxed stay in Banyan tree macao this summer. I liked most of them especially sky top wave? pool.. I loved there also the fact that banyan tree has its own separate indoor and outdoor pools.. Its absolutely different level from others..

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Banyan Tree Macau MacaoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - BadeværelseBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraBanyan Tree Macau Macao - StrandBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - BadeværelseBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Kaffebar/CaféBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - BuffetBanyan Tree Macau Macao - FitnessrumBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraBanyan Tree Macau Macao - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - BadeværelseBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Mad og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3C06