Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa
Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet indefra Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant
Område: Cotai Antal værelser: 256

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,9

baseret på 1931 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
9,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,3
Mad/spisning
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (1931)
Sortér efter:
Cheng Y. Familie med ældre børn Taiwan, 2. februar 2016
Wonderful experience

It's quiet, elegant and the employees were more than willing to solve any problems we got
10
Wonderful, I would definitely recommend it to my friends.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lucky L. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 16. januar 2016
another level of service, outstanding!

staff service from every department, quality of rooms
9,3
very memorable stay over at banyan tree. very helpful and friendly staff, quality of rooms and amenities are luxurious. definitly an experience hard to forget
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ying H. Familie med små børn United States of America, 5. januar 2016
Comfortable

Spacious comfortable and good services
9,7
Wonderfully
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tso H. Gruppe Hong Kong, 3. januar 2016
The staff is fantastic

the staff, spacious, romantic
8,3
it was romantic and comfy
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hoi F. Par Australia, 24. december 2015
Best hotel in macau

Large private pool, friendly and helpful staff
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sia K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 20. november 2015
super great

free upgrade , well staff , super clean
9
Thank alot to banyan tree upgrade my room to president room , very well staff and clean .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Luca V. Rejsende alene Italy, 19. november 2015
Great stay as usual

room ,service staff
9,3
My short holiday was amazing and for the second time they gave me the upgrade for the room !! i love this place everything perfect
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kristine A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 8. november 2015
I can stay all day in the room.

The lobby, particularly the scent, it's so calming. Second, the ambience and atmosphere of the hotel is one of a kind. Last and the best of all is the signature pool suite. We all know why.
8,3
Our stay was unforgettable and one of the best, actually the best hotel we've checked in. The uniqueness of the signature pool suite took our breaths away. We can stay all day in the room relaxing in the pool and sleeping because of the calming atmosphere. Oh and we were so grateful that they upgraded our room automatically and without any charge. It was a big surprise for us since we were celebrating my husband's birthday. We will definitely come back.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kar J. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 8. november 2015
A Really Great Hotel

Great View, Great Location and Great Staff
9,3
We had a really great great time there.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chi W. Par Hong Kong, 6. november 2015
Nice hotel deserving 5 stars

Nice setting and atmosphere inside, the room is big and clean, is nearby the mall, so it's close to casino but need to go taxi to the town
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Banyan Tree Macau MacaoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - GæsteværelseBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Plantegninger


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05