Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Badeværelse Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet indefra Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Strand Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Badeværelse Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet indefra Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet indefra Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet indefra
Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet indefra Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet indefra Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet indefra Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Buffet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Fitnessrum
Beliggenhed: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 256
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,9

baseret på 1553 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personale
9,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,2
Mad/spisning
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (1553)
Kam M. Par Hong Kong, 9. april 2014
huge in room pool

clean, roomy,
10
Igarashi H. Rejsende alene Japan, 7. april 2014
Nice room

Nice Big room Nice staff Room clean
9
Quite big room with big bathtub and room amenities were very good.
Yutthaphum M. Par Thailand, 2. april 2014
Beautiful Room and very comfortable

Good Food Good Room Good Casino
10
Ho N. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 1. april 2014
very nice

good
6
Mei Y. Gruppe Hong Kong, 1. april 2014
relax,good service。

service,pool,room。
7,3
Trevor C. Par United Kingdom, 30. marts 2014
A real luxury experience

Excellent service. Real luxury. Huge rooms.
9,3
Chia W. Par Singapore, 26. marts 2014
Value for money

Nice & big room, breakfast is great.
6,7
Just that we have to wait for few hours for check-in. Once they allocate a room for you, you will have to wait for that particular room to be ready, can't they just give you another room which is ready first? Since we are there waiting for a long time already.
Kar H. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 18. marts 2014
Very nice hotel

Staff are nice
7
This time I stay with my boyfriend as his birthday. Before my stay I already send email to order a cake for him and send to the room at midnight. Thank you for your help, front desk-Brittany and bell captain-Neo.
Tsui K. Forretningsrejsende China, 15. marts 2014
Banyan Tree Macau

good good good
10
Yenki M. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 15. marts 2014
Excellent hotel

Romantic, relax, facilities
10
Excellent customer service, gave me a memorable holiday!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Banyan Tree Macau MacaoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - BadeværelseBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolBanyan Tree Macau Macao - StrandBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraBanyan Tree Macau Macao - GæsteværelseBanyan Tree Macau Macao - BadeværelseBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraBanyan Tree Macau Macao - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macao - BuffetBanyan Tree Macau Macao - FitnessrumBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - BadeværelseBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C06