arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 579 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 579 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 7,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5

Yi Y.
Malaysia
24 maj 2014
Comfortable but far from everything.
Comfort. Food. Environment.
It was alright, but the location is quite far off from restaurants and such. It was comfortable but the walls are thin so if you're a light sleeper, it may be tricky as the floorboards creak.

Eric Y.
Malaysia
21 maj 2014
A peaceful stay
Clean, historical and lovely.
Not much can be said of Basaga. It was a good stay. Friendly staffs, good food and drinks and the room and swimming pool are comfortable.

Shien L.
Malaysia
20 maj 2014
Relaxing and peaceful being close to nature
Ambience not pretentious or trying too hard, great hotel manager and staff, good bar and breakfast.
We did not do any research prior to staying at Basaga, therefore we arrived without expectations and was blown away by the hospitality and the ambience. I love my breakfast and beer and was surprised with the quality of breakfast and choices of beer available at the bar. Overall a great experience and the best getaway I've ever been to.

Edmund S.
Malaysia
13 maj 2014
Nice and comfort
Enviroment, Budget

Barbara E.
Australien
08 maj 2014
comfortable quiet and relaxing
nice gardens and pool, comfortable bed and big room
Just stayed a night until I went to my next accommodation. Good food and comfortable room.

Diolon L.
Malaysia
02 maj 2014
fair,
Breakfast, swimming pool
cant connect wifi when inside basaga room, only can connect when at entrance hall

Goh S.
Malaysia
02 maj 2014
Quiet and relaxing.
strategy located, Natural enviroment and easy to get food.
Great

Barbara E.
Australien
30 april 2014
relaxing stay in nice surroundings
lovely big room, nice pool, helpful and friendly staff
I enjoyed my stay at Basaga - was placed in a lovely room near the pool. The building has a lot of character with lovely wooden floors. There is a restaurant with music but there was no problem with noise. Staff were very helpful, professional and friendly. Brandon is very helpful for any tours and travel.

Natalia T.
Storbritannien
22 april 2014
Feels like home
Friendly staff, good restaurant, good internet
Stayed for 4 days, amazing girls at the reception organised all the tours for me. The food was good and at very reasonable prices.

KIAT H.
Malaysia
12 april 2014
It good hotel
Room. Clean valve money