Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 582 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 582 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

Jeremy P.
Australien
09 september 2013
very nice surroundings with friendly staff
pool area, lounge/chill-out area, courtyard shower
We were only here for one night but were pleasantly surprised with the attractiveness of the hotel considering the cheap price.

Mohamad S.
Malaysia
06 september 2013
Lovely. Kuching is a lovely city.
Quiet surroundings, fast check in and out, and comfortable room.
It was quiet nice. Its not really the best, but when you consider it with the price that they charge, its actually great.

Jeremy J.
Malaysia
05 september 2013
Nature all around
Greenery everywhere, secure and great in house food.
Amazed by the greenery lushes around it offered, many plants and grass all around the hotel. Security level was good and staff were helpful. Location wise was good provided you have your own transportation.

anjali T.
Malaysia
05 september 2013
PLEASANT AND NICE
FRIENDLY STAFF, ENVIROMENTS AND CLEAN ROOMS
HAPPY AND REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY DURING OUR THREE DAYS WONDERFUL WAYS

MAZELAN M.
Malaysia
04 september 2013
definitely will come back
quiet, serene, peaceful

Zee L.
Hongkong
02 september 2013
Good place to stay with home feeling friendly staf
Good clean and value worth
Very good and enjoyable and relaxing. Good place for adventure people's to stay and next door is famous local foods, such good Sarawak laksa, and kolo mee. Very easy access to all places, it will be good if you can drive, easy drive around the city. Very good and enjoyable and relaxing. Good place for adventure people's to stay and next door is famous local foods, such good Sarawak laksa, and kolo mee. Very easy access to all places, it will be good if you can drive, easy drive around the city.

jan P.
Australien
01 september 2013
Fantastic love every minute of it
close to fantastic attractions, relaxing , value for money
Very homely environment, the staff are very helpful and full of knowledge. We planned our tours through the hotel and got to see the Orangutangs and heaps of proboscis monkeys very close up. Kuching has so much more to offer that KK and tours are so easy to access. You get up so close to the Orangutangs in a natural setting. Our day trips were all done through the hotel .Would highly recommend Basaga holiday residence to friends and family and we would stay there again.

Nicholas P.
Australien
29 august 2013
A very relaxed atmosphere, low key hotel
pool, restaurant, open air bathroom
Lovely relaxing stay, perfect for excaping the hustle and bustle of Kuching. Dont stay here if you expect luxury but that isn't what this hotel is going for.

Nora M.
Canada
28 august 2013
Brandon is Awesome!
Nice room, tropical garden, staff looked after us
We loved this homey, friendly hotel. There was good food and drink reasonably priced, flowers and birds, supportive staff, and a relaxing atmosphere. Brandon, the manager, was especially exceptional as he went out of his way to make our holiday great. He arranges trips and makes sure you have every detail attended to. The hotel accepts credit cards but bring cash as all activities were on a cash only basis. I had difficulty withdrawing cash advances and the currency exchangers would not accept Canadian money.

Zayana N.
Malaysia
21 august 2013
Great environment, friendly staff and clean.
Large room, clean, full of green.
Great and enjoyed my stay. Staff are helpful & friendly.Thank you to Brandon & Zian for most informative and help us during our stay. Close to airport. Overall I will go back to stay whenever I am in Kuching.